126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

HTC Wildfire, Info and unrevoked root on 1st page

scoop7
post Aug 5 2010, 10:14 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Aug 5 2010, 05:13 PM)
haiz, should i forgo my nokia 5800 xm for this?

my major concern is the resolution.

anyway, is the skyfire browser is free for the moment?

can play facebook game via the default browser? because i travels alot.

any one manage to overclock it use setcpu?

how good is the flash capability? flash lite? flash 9?

too much phone in comparison. samsung wave, htc legend, moto milestone? x10?

is there free voice navigation gps? or paid also ok.

there's alot android games but mostly they use high end androids phone to display, how is it compared to wildfire?

how's the camera.. focusing on video recording.

hopefully some one would enlighten me.

thanks, i'll appreciate it alots.
go to a shop test it kaw kaw

it's good buy for the price you pay
kanzakicyn
post Aug 5 2010, 10:41 PM

449 posts

i am interested in the htc wildfire, but i cant seem to see ur topic anywhere O.o and also the price. pm me plz, thx
scoop7
post Aug 5 2010, 11:19 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(kanzakicyn @ Aug 5 2010, 10:41 PM)
i am interested in the htc wildfire, but i cant seem to see ur topic anywhere O.o and also the price. pm me plz, thx
go to the garage sales thread. should be able to get one around 1100 or less

BTW, HTC Aria is no longer limited to At&T. Read here
nouruddines
post Aug 6 2010, 05:30 AM

236 posts

hi

what is the biggest memory card for this htc huh?

mine one is 2bg only..haiz
gwsa
post Aug 6 2010, 05:53 AM

360 posts

anyone can teach me how to take video using the wildfire ?? since i bought i never know how to take vids.
mdzaboy
post Aug 6 2010, 09:25 AM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

QUOTE(nouruddines @ Aug 6 2010, 05:30 AM)
hi

what is the biggest memory card for this htc huh?

mine one is 2bg only..haiz
maximum up to 32gb nod.gif

QUOTE(gwsa @ Aug 6 2010, 05:53 AM)
anyone can teach me how to take video using the wildfire ?? since i bought i never know how to take vids.
u can go into the menu and find the camcorder icon.. nod.gif
epool86
post Aug 6 2010, 09:27 AM

Celcom Fan
1,161 posts

according to few website (mobile88.com, and emedia.com.my), the HTC Wildfire price as follow

RM1100 - RM1200 (Ori)
RM950 - RM1100 (AP)

speedlau
post Aug 6 2010, 09:51 AM

45 posts

Anyone saw this in lowyat mall, seem to be cool !
http://www.krusell.se/product/4004

derrickmoo
post Aug 6 2010, 10:56 AM

All About GADGETS
1,180 posts

HEY GUYS AND GALS.. BATCH NUMBER IV ORDER HAS BEEN CLOSED. AND PAYMENT MADE! AWAITING TO DISPATCH NOW. THANKS TO THOSE WHO HAVE JOINED THE BULK!

NOW BATCH NUMBER V IS OPEN TILL 12.08.10(THURSDAY) CHEERS! ANY ONE INTERESTED PLZ PM ME.. smile.gif
nouruddines
post Aug 6 2010, 12:36 PM

236 posts

how much for memory card 32gb?
bingozero
post Aug 6 2010, 04:16 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

Is that the sms view is in conversation mode just like Iphone?
epool86
post Aug 6 2010, 04:18 PM

Celcom Fan
1,161 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Aug 6 2010, 04:16 PM)
Is that the sms view is in conversation mode just like Iphone?
well, it use threaded view sms.. so it just like iphone (but with different interface). but u can download hancent sms if you still prefer iphone lookalike interface
agemihan1437
post Aug 6 2010, 08:21 PM

hi allwildfire master..i am newbie in android phone...that y need some pro to advise.

what application is a must for wildfre?

and where can i get gps?

Added on August 6, 2010, 8:41 pmanother question?
do we need anti virus for android phone?

This post has been edited by agemihan1437: Aug 6 2010, 08:41 PM
PrinceCaspien
post Aug 7 2010, 11:22 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(nouruddines @ Aug 6 2010, 12:36 PM)
how  much for memory card 32gb?
only have 16Gb atm, 32gb not at "affordable" price yet so no one is selling, 16GB around +/-RM127
lodestar
post Aug 8 2010, 12:05 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(agemihan1437 @ Aug 6 2010, 08:21 PM)
hi allwildfire master..i am newbie in android phone...that y need some pro to advise.

what application is a must for wildfre?

and where can i get gps?

Added on August 6, 2010, 8:41 pmanother question?
do we need anti virus for android phone?
it depends what you want to use the phone for. gps already included in the phone under 'maps'. it is much better than the iphone gps, and extremely accurate. used it today and it could tell that my friend (the driver) was making a u-turn and the direction the car was facing!
cwleong59
post Aug 8 2010, 08:54 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(lodestar @ Aug 8 2010, 12:05 AM)
it depends what you want to use the phone for. gps already included in the phone under 'maps'. it is much better than the iphone gps, and extremely accurate. used it today and it could tell that my friend (the driver) was making a u-turn and the direction the car was facing!
I think u must be using 3G which of course expensive. Any chance of non 3G gps software usage like papago or syic. I would like to try but would like to hear from some existing users' experience.
agemihan1437
post Aug 8 2010, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(lodestar @ Aug 8 2010, 12:05 AM)
ya ..i think that wan need to pay man..any satelit gps that can we use ?

Added on August 8, 2010, 11:17 amanother question..do u all know how can i copy the sim contact to the phone?

This post has been edited by agemihan1437: Aug 8 2010, 11:17 AM
zewi
post Aug 8 2010, 11:31 AM

28 posts

is there any lag in this htc wildfire? i used nokia x6 before and i suffer lag in typing sms...
for those who have big fingers is this an issue bothering u?
cyril85
post Aug 8 2010, 05:40 PM

136 posts

want to ask how to diff AP or ORI for wildfire. Ori only sold at the retail shop name HTC? all the booth selling are AP? heard buy from HTC shop warranty 2 year and booth only 1year, sumore only HTC shop warranty got include screen? curios now .. please help .. i live in penang and is there any recommend shop to buy wildfire as now all are out of stock
harryfoo
post Aug 8 2010, 10:37 PM

2,296 posts

I've been dreaming for this phone for days. I asked a online phone dealer about the pricing for the HTC Wildfire. They offered me RM1100 for original and RM950 or AP. But at the meantime they're running out of stock. I going after original. Anyone here knows any dealer at KL that sell HTC Wildfire around RM1100 pricing? White colour HTC Wildfire is so ATTRACTIVE!!! <3

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0411sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:22 AM