CLOSED

sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jun 9 2010, 06:23 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

Kick Ass Blu-ray in August

Lionsgate has announced plans to bring the 2010 Matthew Vaughn directed film “Kick-Ass” starring Aaron Johnson, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Chloe Moretz, and Nicolas Cage to Blu-ray Disc on August 3rd. Tech specs include full 1080p Hi-Def video in the 2.40:1 aspect ratio and DTS-HD 7.1 Master Audio sound. The release itself will be a “combo” style with the Blu-ray, DVD, and Digital Copy of the film included. Bonus materials are set to include the following listed below.

* Ass-Kicking BonusView Mode: synchronous with the feature film, this multi-media presentation incorporates video and audio commentary,
behind-the-scenes clips and illustrative graphics with co-writer/producer/director Matthew Vaughn, plus cast and crew providing an all-access
perspective on Kick-Ass (BD-exclusive)
* Audio commentary with writer-director Matthew Vaughn
* Documentary: A New Kind of Superhero: The Making of Kick-Ass (BD-exclusive)
* Featurette: It’s On! The Comic Book Origin of Kick-Ass
* Gallery: The Art of Kick-Ass
* Marketing archive
* BD Touch and Metamenu Remote
* Lionsgate Live™ enabled, featuring extra content for Internet-connected players
* Enhanced for D-Box™ Motion Control Systems

wiNd
post Jun 9 2010, 06:32 PM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

btw, any1 interested in Sony Bluray Player BDP-S370? pls pm me ya, tq.

This post has been edited by wiNd: Jun 9 2010, 06:33 PM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jun 9 2010, 06:39 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(wiNd @ Jun 9 2010, 06:32 PM)
btw, any1 interested in Sony Bluray Player BDP-S370? pls pm me ya, tq.
Saw your thread dy bro..will get back to you if i have a buyer for you..

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: Jun 9 2010, 06:40 PM
wiNd
post Jun 9 2010, 06:52 PM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Jun 9 2010, 06:39 PM)
Saw your thread dy bro..will get back to you if i have a buyer for you..
tq very much ya... smile.gif
maskedchan
post Jun 9 2010, 07:03 PM

6,022 posts

bro low...
that day u got buy the wolfman right?
how the storyline, PQ and AQ?
good or not?
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jun 9 2010, 07:22 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(wiNd @ Jun 9 2010, 06:52 PM)
tq very much ya... smile.gif
You're welcome..its tempting me to get one too, let me think over..
maskedchan
post Jun 9 2010, 07:22 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Jun 9 2010, 07:22 PM)
You're welcome..its tempting me to get one too, let me think over..
NATO again? whistling.gif
nazmanson
post Jun 9 2010, 07:25 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jun 9 2010, 07:03 PM)
bro low...
good or not?
Yeah, bro Low

Give us a review, did you get the steel book edition from amazon.uk

Saw that they got Minority Report, Wolfman (Extended Cut), Green Zone n Psycho in steel book looks yummy drool.gif

As for art cover, for me if a movie won any awards like the academy awards I would prefer that it is stated in the cover. icon_rolleyes.gif
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jun 9 2010, 07:26 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jun 9 2010, 07:22 PM)
I'm unable to understand your language, if you dont mind what's NATO?
toratorabluray
post Jun 9 2010, 07:29 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Jun 9 2010, 07:26 PM)
I'm unable to understand your language, if you dont mind what's NATO?
NATO = No Action Talk Only (dont shoot the messenger ... tongue.gif )

BTW Kick Ass is one of the great movies of 2010. Definately will get the BD

New titles 09th June 2010 (To Rent)

Sherlock Holmes
Saving Private Ryan
Minority Report
Tombstone
Armageddon
Band Of Brothers (6 Disc)
Pearl Harbor
Pursuit Of Happyness, The
Charlie And The Chocolate Factory
Lovely Bones, The
Fantastic Mr Fox, The
Imaginarium Of Dr Parnassus, The

sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jun 9 2010, 07:38 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jun 9 2010, 07:22 PM)
Ok, i get it now, so..is that a problem with thinking over?
maskedchan
post Jun 9 2010, 07:41 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(nazmanson @ Jun 9 2010, 07:25 PM)
Yeah, bro Low

Saw that they got Minority Report, Wolfman (Extended Cut), Green Zone n Psycho in steel book looks yummy  drool.gif

As for art cover, for me if a movie won any awards like the academy awards I would prefer that it is stated in the cover.  icon_rolleyes.gif
got the minority report steelbooks...
stay away from it..look nice from outside..inside look like milo tin from inside too doh.gif

going to get greenzone..now asking bro low how is wolfman..if good, going to grab this too tongue.gif

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Jun 9 2010, 07:38 PM)
Ok, i get it now, so..is that a problem with thinking over?
no problem...just thinking inside the mind..no need say it out tongue.gif
low98944
post Jun 9 2010, 07:45 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jun 9 2010, 07:03 PM)
bro low...
good or not?
QUOTE(nazmanson @ Jun 9 2010, 07:25 PM)
Yeah, bro Low

Saw that they got Minority Report, Wolfman (Extended Cut), Green Zone n Psycho in steel book looks yummy  drool.gif

As for art cover, for me if a movie won any awards like the academy awards I would prefer that it is stated in the cover.  icon_rolleyes.gif
sweat.gif I didn't order wolfman bo. Sure it is me?
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jun 9 2010, 07:45 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jun 9 2010, 07:41 PM)
no problem...just thinking inside the mind..no need say it out tongue.gif
Will do sifu.. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jun 9 2010, 07:45 PM)
sweat.gif  I didn't order wolfman bo.  Sure it is me?
It wasn't you, i knew it from early, just that i was expecting your "suprised" response rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: Jun 9 2010, 07:46 PM
maskedchan
post Jun 9 2010, 07:47 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jun 9 2010, 07:45 PM)
sweat.gif  I didn't order wolfman bo.  Sure it is me?
not u?
i thought u join venture with someone else buy in germany..
dunno wat wat wolf... hmm.gif
low98944
post Jun 9 2010, 07:53 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jun 9 2010, 07:47 PM)
not u?
i thought u join venture with someone else buy in germany..
dunno wat wat wolf...  hmm.gif
In the end, nobody want to buy from Amazon.de. cry.gif I can't tumpang. cry.gif
maskedchan
post Jun 9 2010, 07:58 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jun 9 2010, 07:53 PM)
In the end, nobody want to buy from Amazon.de.  cry.gif  I can't tumpang.  cry.gif
oh, i see...
so getting this wolf from UK?
steelbook wor brows.gif
Lone*Wolf
post Jun 9 2010, 08:01 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jun 9 2010, 07:53 PM)
In the end, nobody want to buy from Amazon.de.  cry.gif  I can't tumpang.  cry.gif
u got legion flee player dy meh?
low98944
post Jun 9 2010, 08:01 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jun 9 2010, 07:58 PM)
oh, i see...
so getting this wolf from UK?
steelbook wor  brows.gif
Still think. tongue.gif I don't think it is good movie... tongue.gif

Added on June 9, 2010, 8:01 pm
QUOTE(Lone*Wolf @ Jun 9 2010, 08:01 PM)
u got legion flee player dy meh?
I don't have but I got BD1. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by low98944: Jun 9 2010, 08:01 PM
Lone*Wolf
post Jun 9 2010, 08:08 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jun 9 2010, 08:01 PM)
Still think. tongue.gif  I don't think it is good movie... tongue.gif

Added on June 9, 2010, 8:01 pm
I don't have but I got BD1.  laugh.gif
apa itu BD1?

BTW, the german dances with wolves is the one to get coz it is the only version (i think) that is extended. boo for the UK one ...

120 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:04 PM