127 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic infos

bobbey
post May 18 2010, 10:39 PM

126 posts

do u guys enter kitbag.com and see the kit that they sell 99gbp for portugal, holland and brazil kit.. is all that is PI version?

This post has been edited by bobbey: May 18 2010, 10:43 PM
nimrod2
post May 18 2010, 10:49 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(robinwcm @ May 18 2010, 10:21 PM)
if i'm not mistaken, that seller is legit.
need to double confirm from the more senior collectors though.

QUOTE(bobbey @ May 18 2010, 10:39 PM)
do u guys enter kitbag.com and see the kit that they sell 99gbp for portugal, holland and brazil kit.. is all that is PI version?
yes. that's the PI version that you can buy from the adidas shops here.
shipping's a b**** tho. and of course the damn customs issue.
so it's easier to just get it locally, unless it's on sale of course.
bobbey
post May 18 2010, 11:04 PM

126 posts

adidas shop? how much? and what the minimum amount to avoid customs issue?
visioz
post May 18 2010, 11:19 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(bobbey @ May 18 2010, 10:39 PM)
yup... it is PI version
ckimy
post May 18 2010, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ May 18 2010, 10:49 PM)
if i'm not mistaken, that seller is legit.
need to double confirm from the more senior collectors though.
yes. that's the PI version that you can buy from the adidas shops here.
shipping's a b**** tho. and of course the damn customs issue.
so it's easier to just get it locally, unless it's on sale of course.
can ship to SG if got lobang brows.gif
smudge
post May 19 2010, 01:22 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(robinwcm @ May 18 2010, 09:33 PM)
Does anyone knows where can i still find Serie A and BOH7 times for AC Milan?
almost impossible to get besides from ordering kit with the patches from the official acmilanstore. they might be loose sets avail around in ebay but most of are fakes.

So is this authentic?

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Toppa-Patch-Serie-a...=item1c12610c69

& yes, seller is the real deal.
haikalo11
post May 19 2010, 02:25 AM

wcup is fast approaching so grab ur authentic jersey while it last.. check my thread..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry33829229
nimrod2
post May 19 2010, 11:47 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

anyone interested to get the everton kit and share shipping with me?
i think it's going for only 8gbp/shirt.
syumul
post May 19 2010, 11:59 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ May 19 2010, 11:47 AM)
anyone interested to get the everton kit and share shipping with me?
i think it's going for only 8gbp/shirt.
i want in..pm me k
rosicky_return
post May 19 2010, 12:58 PM

wasei.. just order this morning.. if not can share the shipping
nimrod2
post May 19 2010, 02:09 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

lol sorry dude. i didnt know la tongue.gif
how come u never ask around first?
aw13
post May 19 2010, 05:31 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

Anyone wanting a feel of the new Adidas Chelsea & Liverpool home kits, do pop by your nearest Al-Ikhsan branches, as well as Adidas boutiques!
TSschmeichel7
post May 19 2010, 07:34 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ May 19 2010, 05:31 PM)
Anyone wanting a feel of the new Adidas Chelsea & Liverpool home kits, do pop by your nearest Al-Ikhsan branches, as well as Adidas boutiques!
For sure I know aw13 will be there as well to see his beloved blues new home kit
mancy
post May 19 2010, 08:22 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

y/day i saw them at KLCC adidas. liverpool only XXL left, chelsea still got all sizes. RM260 is the retail price
visioz
post May 19 2010, 08:37 PM

71 posts

got ls or not for liverpool kits?
jenglots
post May 19 2010, 09:52 PM

14 posts

Still none in Sunway Pyramid. but at KLCC, yes.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
whoopa
post May 19 2010, 09:54 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

at the moment wc .. the chun jersey for me is germany hhahaha i dunno why
borgkye
post May 19 2010, 10:08 PM

39 posts

Guys really need your advise here. I've made a purchase with kitbag in early April and lodge a report since I still not received it after 17 working days. I chose refund and the money was credited to my account yesterday. ~ The story starts here ~ yesterday I received notification from pos malaysia to collect my undelivered parcel at post office and it turns to be my reported missing parcel doh.gif and the date it was release by customs is about a month ago. So what should I do since I got both, my money back and also my parcel.
whoopa
post May 19 2010, 10:29 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

keep quiet?
ghoster
post May 19 2010, 11:14 PM

I got 4 stars
641 posts

QUOTE(borgkye @ May 19 2010, 10:08 PM)
Guys really need your advise here. I've made a purchase with kitbag in early April and lodge a report since I still not received it after 17 working days. I chose refund and the money was credited to my account yesterday. ~ The story starts here ~ yesterday I received notification from pos malaysia to collect my undelivered parcel at post office and it turns to be my reported missing parcel  doh.gif  and the date it was release by customs is about a month ago. So what should I do since I got both, my money back and also my parcel.
ur lucky day mate. i would keep em both if i were u. the thing is, u're not trying to con kitbag in the first place. but my advice is, next time be more patience wink.gif

my cousin also had similar case, he bought a few stuff from aston villa online store. long story short, he got both his money and his item biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ghoster: May 19 2010, 11:15 PM

127 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:27 PM