Photography Nikon D40/D40x/D60/D3000/D5000 V9, Entry Level Digital SLR from Nikon.

zellleonhart
post Jul 2 2010, 10:29 AM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(ongdandy @ Jul 2 2010, 04:30 AM)
i went to klcc yesterday evening. it seems like they only sell crumpler bag.
They got sell industry disgrace... just that demand is too high, most of the time stock finish in 3 days. so if you can't find there means no stock. But they keep in the counter not on the display rack.
kenji_britney
post Jul 2 2010, 10:41 AM

1,734 posts

QUOTE(weirdo88 @ Jul 1 2010, 09:54 PM)
So any suggestion for pistolflash and batterygrip?
yeah you should really get a flash first, that was my very first addition to my camera before anything else actually. i never got battery grip, because i didn't think i'd stick with my D60 that time, so no point to buy it then end up selling it.
weirdo88
post Jul 2 2010, 10:41 AM

me is noob =D
1,338 posts

Nope

QUOTE(ongdandy @ Jul 2 2010, 04:30 AM)
i went to klcc yesterday evening. it seems like they only sell crumpler bag.
You have to ask them one
ongdandy
post Jul 2 2010, 11:11 AM

911 posts

QUOTE(bad melatonin @ Jul 2 2010, 04:59 AM)
any 7mdh ?
no

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jul 2 2010, 10:29 AM)
They got sell industry disgrace... just that demand is too high, most of the time stock finish in 3 days. so if you can't find there means no stock. But they keep in the counter not on the display rack.
most of it is are sling bag
weirdo88
post Jul 2 2010, 11:36 AM

me is noob =D
1,338 posts

QUOTE(ongdandy @ Jul 2 2010, 11:11 AM)
no
most of it is are sling bag
lol....that day when i went there ...they still have 7MDH 5MDH 6 MDH...sometime you have to ask them one
fcuk90
post Jul 2 2010, 11:57 AM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(bad melatonin @ Jul 2 2010, 04:59 AM)
any 7mdh ?
this one would cost a bomb for me . sweat.gif

last time went there , saw 5mdh , and after i see the price tag , omg ==

bagman is enough i think
kenji_britney
post Jul 2 2010, 12:00 PM

1,734 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Jul 2 2010, 11:57 AM)
this one would cost a bomb for me . sweat.gif
last time went there , saw 5mdh , and after i see the price tag , omg ==

bagman is enough i think
if you want ultimate budget, go for something like mine, astra/buffalo laugh.gif RM100 only. there's winer T-06 also RM100 brows.gif
ifaaan
post Jul 2 2010, 12:44 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(C.P.U @ Jul 2 2010, 08:28 AM)
ooo... ya hor... biggrin.gif Try improve my bear picture in futre.. smile.gif
lol. yeap! but really nice and creative! biggrin.gif just wrong side ny. hahaha.

hey guys, what bag do you recommend for 1 body, 2 zooms, one 50mm, flashgun and a few smaller cams like olympus, zeiss and holga. dnt really mind the brand. can give me best suggestion for different pricings? biggrin.gif
kenji_britney
post Jul 2 2010, 12:47 PM

1,734 posts

QUOTE(ifaaan @ Jul 2 2010, 12:44 PM)
lol. yeap! but really nice and creative! biggrin.gif just wrong side ny. hahaha.
hey guys, what bag do you recommend for 1 body, 2 zooms, one 50mm, flashgun and a few smaller cams like olympus, zeiss and holga. dnt really mind the brand. can give me best suggestion for different pricings? biggrin.gif
if you want cheap, astra/buffalo or winer. hahah.. i'm using astra/buffalo backpack, fit my D90 with 18-200, 11-18, 50mm, flash, and quite a lot of other accessories.
bad melatonin
post Jul 2 2010, 01:10 PM

Insomnia
1,677 posts

QUOTE(ifaaan @ Jul 2 2010, 12:44 PM)

any specific budget?

ifaaan
post Jul 2 2010, 02:47 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(kenji_britney @ Jul 2 2010, 12:47 PM)
if you want cheap, astra/buffalo or winer. hahah.. i'm using astra/buffalo backpack, fit my D90 with 18-200, 11-18, 50mm, flash, and quite a lot of other accessories.
11-18 or 11-16? haha. i see. is the bag good?

QUOTE(bad melatonin @ Jul 2 2010, 01:10 PM)
any specific budget?
emm. not quite. more of the, "if it's worth the money then i might not mind paying", kind of situation. tongue.gif
kenji_britney
post Jul 2 2010, 02:50 PM

1,734 posts

QUOTE(ifaaan @ Jul 2 2010, 02:47 PM)
11-18 or 11-16? haha. i see. is the bag good?
emm. not quite. more of the, "if it's worth the money then i might not mind paying", kind of situation. tongue.gif
11-18, anyway, both the sizes are the same i think haha.. yup the bag's good. can see the photos here:

QUOTE(kenji_britney @ May 17 2010, 02:09 PM)
Today i go back and take picture of my RM100 bag tongue.gif

Just info first, what's inside it:

Main compartment 1. Nikon D80 with Tamron 18-200 / D60 (previously)
Compartment 2. Tamron 11-18
Compartment 3. Nikkor 50mm f/1.8 & flash diffuser & Tamron 18-200's rear lens cap
Compartment 4. Nikon SB-600 & Nissin Di466
Compartment 5. Raynox DCR-250
Compartment 6. small blower, 52mm CPL filter, remote
Compartment 7. Battery charger, spare battery, 2 pin adapter tongue.gif
Compartment 8. 52mm lens hood & memory card holder with memory card reader inside
Compartment 9. Lambency diffuser
Inner Compartment. Zeiss lens cleaning kit, Tamrac pouch with 4 spare AA rechargable batteries, mini torch light/screwdriver, pen tongue.gif, D60 spare battery
Outer Compartment. HP Mini & umbrella
Side Compartment 1. Water bottle
Side Compartment 2. Tripod

Weight: unknown see photo below laugh.gif

Pictures:

ifaaan
post Jul 2 2010, 02:54 PM

177 posts

fuahhhhhhh you really sumbat everything inside. hahaha. so byk barang. cool, thanks for the info! hmm, but what about the comfort? tongue.gif looks very wide for a backpack imo.
kenji_britney
post Jul 2 2010, 02:56 PM

1,734 posts

QUOTE(ifaaan @ Jul 2 2010, 02:54 PM)
fuahhhhhhh you really sumbat everything inside. hahaha. so byk barang. cool, thanks for the info! hmm, but what about the comfort? tongue.gif looks very wide for a backpack imo.
if you don't sumbat too many things like i do, it won't be too heavy then i think more comfortable haha.. because i see so much space, i tempted to sumbat a lot, then end up so heavy and if carry for too long, sure backache laugh.gif

but the padding at the strap is very good, comfortable. just don't stuff so much in there lah tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kenji_britney: Jul 2 2010, 02:57 PM
mcmicheal
post Jul 2 2010, 03:11 PM

IT Guy
952 posts

QUOTE(kenji_britney @ Jul 2 2010, 02:50 PM)
11-18, anyway, both the sizes are the same i think haha.. yup the bag's good. can see the photos here:
Wat model of that buffalo bag?
kenji_britney
post Jul 2 2010, 03:13 PM

1,734 posts

QUOTE(mcmicheal @ Jul 2 2010, 03:11 PM)
Wat model of that buffalo bag?
it says Astra 28 on the tag, but sometimes other ppl call it buffalo, so try searching for both names. you can find it in my tradelist under Bought.
mcmicheal
post Jul 2 2010, 03:16 PM

IT Guy
952 posts

QUOTE(kenji_britney @ Jul 2 2010, 03:13 PM)
it says Astra 28 on the tag, but sometimes other ppl call it buffalo, so try searching for both names. you can find it in my tradelist under Bought.
Not bad... rclxms.gif
kenji_britney
post Jul 2 2010, 03:18 PM

1,734 posts

QUOTE(mcmicheal @ Jul 2 2010, 03:16 PM)
Not bad...  rclxms.gif
it's really quite hard to find a bagpack that cheap, and the quality wise is pretty decent. well worth the RM100 i spent biggrin.gif
mcmicheal
post Jul 2 2010, 03:21 PM

IT Guy
952 posts

QUOTE(kenji_britney @ Jul 2 2010, 03:18 PM)
it's really quite hard to find a bagpack that cheap, and the quality wise is pretty decent. well worth the RM100 i spent biggrin.gif
I'm looking for a backpack also...
But dunno which one to decide...
Most of the buffalo r RM180-RM220
The winner type... cheapest is RM99

All sold in lowyat forum
kenji_britney
post Jul 2 2010, 03:24 PM

1,734 posts

QUOTE(mcmicheal @ Jul 2 2010, 03:21 PM)
I'm looking for a backpack also...
But dunno which one to decide...
Most of the buffalo r RM180-RM220
The winner type... cheapest is RM99

All sold in lowyat forum
yup the winer type is similar to this astra, looks the same too i think. price also same hahah..

anyway, time to move to new thread!

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1477116

126 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0339sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:17 PM