Investment DAMANSARA AVENUE | AZELIA | ATIVO SUITES, highrise version of Desa Park City?
BukitKing222
Mar 9 2022, 04:04 PM
I seriously think the thin metal mesh and those empty gaps in between is a security breach.
Can't imagine if children go through those gaps and drop from the higher floors.
BukitKing222
Mar 10 2022, 08:58 PM
Wow . Such a smart design. So basically during the heavy rain, the water will drip from the top floor staircase to the lower floor.
BukitKing222
Mar 11 2022, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(when2meets2boy @ Mar 8 2022, 11:56 AM) As for the stairwell, hopefully functionally, it doesn't become a problem. At the mo, the issue isn't a main concern, and the community pretty much thinks more observation is needed on the stairwell post VP. Funny that you only will test it after the VP...it will be too late to make any changes. Below is how Five Stone SS2 do the cladding properly... not using such a cheap material.  This post has been edited by BukitKing222: Mar 11 2022, 01:57 PM
BukitKing222
Mar 11 2022, 02:02 PM
And this is Ativo. hah Some owners just pay millions to get this kinda material. Are they building school or dormitory? This post has been edited by BukitKing222: Mar 11 2022, 02:03 PM
BukitKing222
Mar 11 2022, 06:18 PM
Why people need you to feedback to Community and the Developer?
Someone will viral it later also with the before and after Photo in Social media. Lol.
BukitKing222
Apr 5 2022, 05:51 PM
Nothing impressive at all.  This pic clearly show that they cant even complete the cover of that emergency stairwell. VP? don't make such a joke lar. Most likely they will rush the work and cover with the cheap and thin metal mesh only lor. This post has been edited by BukitKing222: Apr 5 2022, 05:52 PM
BukitKing222
Apr 6 2022, 12:59 PM
Wah Chialat leh....how can they get CCC when the rain water can seep thru into the emergency staircase area.
BukitKing222
Apr 6 2022, 07:51 PM
Haha lol you make a good joke ! Wait until the fire alarm triggered during heavy rain. All will slippery Sei Pokkai. Cut cost also can cut like that. The last I Have seen this kinda design is probably from Bayu @ Pandan Jaya so called Condo but looks like Flat design with exposed stairs.  On the sunrise and sunset, I think those stay in between two blocks and at lower floor wont even see a sun. Lol
BukitKing222
Apr 6 2022, 10:21 PM
Wow β¦ not sure why u compare the emergency stairwell design with TWY and Lumi. I dont even see their stairwells exposed like this flat design.
Dont blame the architect as normally is the Developer and project team asking for material cost cutting.
From what I know, Block A seems to pay more premium price than Block B, yet they get this kinda building material. And yet they are still very tolerant to the Developer. If Im one of the purchaser I will make a group to sue the Developer.
And what is your proof that the rain water doesnt splash in during heavy rain and storm? Pls show your pic else you may just keep silent.
BukitKing222
Apr 6 2022, 10:53 PM
And its not just that, the Games room pic you posted also clearly show this project team is cutting design and material cost. In the design the wall is using quality square tiles but the actual just using grey feature wall paints. How about the 2 dart game machines? They just hang the RM5 dart bought from Shopee on the papan only lar⦠soon the papan will also damage in 1 week time. May be the dart machine too expensive lar. Lol Cheap developer and project team. Pity the buyers. This post has been edited by BukitKing222: Apr 6 2022, 10:54 PM
BukitKing222
Apr 6 2022, 10:56 PM
Fix for me for what. If you are the buyers it should be you. Lol. Iβm just commenting on the building quality. You donβt be so ganjeong like the horse or chicken or whatever animal u want to be lar
BukitKing222
Apr 8 2022, 12:37 PM
Yea .. Can't wait to see more cost cutting exercise lol.
Post more pic ya so more people can see the difference hahaha.
BukitKing222
Apr 8 2022, 12:46 PM
 99% difference. Owners can just accept it only lar....lol
BukitKing222
Apr 8 2022, 07:56 PM
Haha even if the dart board cost RM600, itβs still 95% difference, way beyond your 70% estimate. Lol
Only baboons owners here accept cheap and ugly products. Apparently the developer and the project team cheated buyer hoping they will buy into the project with 2 electronic dart game systems. π
BukitKing222
Apr 8 2022, 08:58 PM
Yes now u faced with the facts that developer give you sub-par materials and products after I have pointed that out, even admitted that you felt disappointed. More to come. What to do, only can accept it only lor. Civilised human being mar Haha
This post has been edited by BukitKing222: Apr 8 2022, 08:58 PM
BukitKing222
Apr 20 2022, 12:31 PM
What do u mean by no rendering. Design changed again haha. From high ceiling to low ceiling.
BukitKing222
Jun 3 2023, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(when2meets2boy @ Apr 8 2022, 04:36 PM) Haha ya I don't think any development around buying highest end dart model for the condo right?bloke you showed RM12k So pricey. You know of any development spending such big bucks? But you also too drama la, didn't you spot the shop name in the photos I shared?Β we are definitely not getting RM14,Β if not really funny π
π€£ππ€£π you arrr always assume the worst case scenario without proper fact checking Even when data all there Here are the ranges of electronic dart supplied by the company that furnish the games room (see pic). Our community sleuths quite power, go research and got the info as soon as we saw the pics.Β so we got the RM600 per unit one for our Games Room. Not the best, not the worst.  Scarletz Suites KLCC. One year off, So no resident sue this developer yet for misleading the buyers? So they are worse than the Exsim. This post has been edited by BukitKing222: Jun 3 2023, 01:14 PM
BukitKing222
Jun 3 2023, 12:58 PM
Maybe @when2meets2boy enjoy the RM14 dart boards.
BukitKing222
Jun 3 2023, 01:12 PM
From the Big cinema screen  To the small projector screen. Lmao π This post has been edited by BukitKing222: Jun 3 2023, 01:12 PM