Investment DAMANSARA AVENUE | AZELIA | ATIVO SUITES, highrise version of Desa Park City?

godlikexioo
post Apr 10 2017, 08:43 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(kbandito @ Apr 10 2017, 07:03 PM)
CADANGAN MEMBINA 2 BLOK PANGSAPURI PERKHIDMATAN 33 TINGKAT (333 UNIT) DAN 28 TINGKAT (335 UNIT) DI ATAS 10 TINGKAT PODIUM YANG MENGANDUNGI 1 TINGKAT KEMUDAHAN PENDUDUK, 9 TINGKAT TEMPAT LETAK KENDERAAN BESERTA KEDAI (6 UNIT); DAN 4 TINGKAT BASEMEN TEMPAT LETAK KENDERAAN DI ATAS SEBAHAGIAN PT 72994 (PARSEL 1F), JALAN PJU 9/1, BANDAR SRI DAMANSARA, MUKIM SUNGAI BULOH, DAERAH PETALING, SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN UNTUK TETUAN INDO AMAN BINA SDN. BHD.

Ativo Suites is resi
Nop nop don think it is resi.
Because TA gonna to run hotel business in ativo suite, most or maybe all small unit will block and reserve for hotel purpose.
So this sure will be in commercial rate for utilities and cukai tanah, cukai pintu.

godlikexioo
post Apr 21 2017, 01:56 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(kuroyume @ Apr 21 2017, 01:31 PM)
Agree
Low density is something that we looking for
There is not exact figure to define low density. It change according to time and population as follow the city hall development guidelines. Developer sure wan built as more unit it can in the same plot of land to maximize the profit ma.

Those day in yr 80, 60 unit per acre consider high density.
In yr 90, 60 unit per acre is low density.

Till 2010, 80 units per acre considered super low density.
Starting 2010 onward it becone 120 units per acre as low den.

Now u take a stone throw in kalng valley easy get a development with 2k-3k unit which is 250units per acre or higher.

Back to the Ativo suit 3 arce++ land with around 600++ less than 200 unit per acres it already low density LOL.

Azelia is 250 unit with land size 3 arce ++ with just 80 units per acre only. This type of development u will never see in new launch project again. It only can get in sub sale.

godlikexioo
post Apr 21 2017, 02:07 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 21 2017, 02:01 PM)
no lah...pure resi title land density still more or less the same.

these days developers sudah pandai...they build resi units on top of commercial title. the assessment all different already....they dun use the normal number of units per acreage anymore.
Yala, I Shouls mentioned it clearly. Residential development and commercial development.

Now town city hall like to "work together" with developer keep increase the plot ratio. Some even can get 10 really crazy.
godlikexioo
post Apr 24 2017, 12:37 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 24 2017, 11:06 AM)
from paper yes. It is not easy to get approval to this link pedestrian bridge..seriously no joke if u know what i mean on this junction/interchange betweeen sg bukoh/kepong. there are already flyover there not to mention duke 2 is damn high there. If i am put my money down, i ll make sure developer show me the approval of such bridge to cross over this busy big junction from authority or else all just marketing talk on paper. given Ta global marketing talk on the DA plan many yrs ago...i reserve my trust on them....they are cash rich and established prop developer but focus never in msia..they are more to oversea prop dev.
QUOTE(kuroyume @ Apr 24 2017, 11:51 AM)
Yes I wonder how they do it also
There are already so many pre-existing fly over
Why so pening on the link, go MRT info shop at Jln Ipoh and check whether there is link from station to DA LOL.

godlikexioo
post May 8 2017, 05:21 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(gks @ May 8 2017, 09:59 AM)
The current masterplan is the huge upgrade from older masterplan which I think was made about 10 years ago.. Then again.. nothing much has happened on past infrastructure upgrade. Their past track records didn't paint the level of commitment required for current masterplan.
100% agree
not 10 year but in 2009 almost 9yrs ago the master plan already hav it. Till now apa pun takda, just 2 blok retail shop ativo and a services apartment azelia.
who know another 9 yrs to launch next project.
godlikexioo
post May 10 2017, 12:25 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(TZERNG @ May 9 2017, 10:21 PM)
this project is worth to buy for own stay or investment?
Investment better rethink coz now got plenty places which can get better yearly return. This u hav good return if TA develop this DA according the master plan. As everyone knew it long time ago, DA master plan was ready and showed to public in year 2008 or 2009 that time TA also promised10 year master plan. Now 2017 APA lu nampak? Empty land with 2 Blok retail and a apartment LOL. If you can wait than go grab faster. Projections in with previous in year 2025 u may see Ativo plaza, Azelia + Ativo suite and another retail block perhaps? In year 2026 relaunch with new master plan lagi. Hohoho.
godlikexioo
post May 10 2017, 06:47 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ May 10 2017, 01:16 PM)
now its different management already so u can't compare with previous management style
QUOTE(MNet @ May 10 2017, 01:37 PM)
its a big cooperation not ur father company.
every decision must get vote
Is interesting to know what the management hav any different? Datin still there and the GM still same Kimmy Khoo, handling the project team also same. Just thier son Tiah Joo Kim back from Canada.

TA global is listed company but it actually is running by Tiah family coz they already control more the 50-60% of the share actual figure donno. It just like genting. So can say is Tiah Joo Kim fathet company LOL.

This post has been edited by godlikexioo: May 10 2017, 07:11 PM
godlikexioo
post May 9 2022, 03:54 PM

745 posts

Wow look like soon to VP and handover. Let make some guessing sooness when TA will launch the next projek in DA and will 4th round of master plan to be annouced.

0.0177sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:57 PM