53 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

NEW 2010 Mazda2 Sedan vs HB Official Fan CLUB, !! ZoOm ZoOm (Continue for v2)

DT8
post Jul 3 2010, 01:27 AM

In Trance We Trust
851 posts

QUOTE(ivanymh @ Jul 2 2010, 09:47 PM)
happyshirt,

same situation here. i have booked my mazda2 HB since 16 of March 2010, until June still no car...no confirmed delivery date (as promised delivery in around May during booking, and then told me around June, but facing next week next month)

fed up waiting and end up with cancelling it...being told that refund will take at least 1 month (SWEAT!! but most important really get back my money~) but during booking, SA said just showing the booking receipt then can get back the booking fee, but the snail pattern appears by saying need to type a cancellation letter. [conclusion, his words cannot be trusted anymore]

giving up is my choice, a bit sad but glad that my new vios is CONFIRMED to be delivered by tomorrow. actually no critic toward this car, is a good car indeed, just don't know wat happen at the back there, no comment.

the end and enjoy with your M2..zoom zoom
Omg serious? I booked my white HB end of April, till now no news. If so, how long I'm gonna wait? Till end of year ah? OMGWTFBBQ
ivanymh
post Jul 3 2010, 02:02 AM

QUOTE(happyshirt @ Jul 2 2010, 11:07 PM)
sounds like it was a more pleasant experience huh dealing getting the vios. enjoy it man.
yup, the T-V SA is nice, keep on updating with me the status. not like the M2 SA which dealing with me, where i need to keep getting update from him. sometimes not contactable, reason = busy. wish u good luck

QUOTE(DT8 @ Jul 3 2010, 01:27 AM)
Omg serious? I booked my white HB end of April, till now no news. If so, how long I'm gonna wait? Till end of year ah? OMGWTFBBQ
as delvin has explained in earlier that HB ratio to sedan is quite big, number of HB coming in per batch is very small (my ex-SA told me this too). he also told me that white colour HB will take longer time bcos of its popularity. i took blue also happened to be like that. since delvin said bermaz will improve on the delivery of hb, then just don too upset first nor gv high hope too whistling.gif nice car have to wait, but sadly i cannot wait laugh.gif

Added on July 3, 2010, 2:13 am
QUOTE(cruz78 @ Jul 2 2010, 10:44 PM)
sad to hear tht.. losing one of our frens..

nway, best of luck for Vios.. quite good car indeed...
thanks. ya, its sad to make this decision. miss the feeling when i was holding the steering while test drive that time "I'm gonna OWN this car!"

the car is good enough (NVH, handling + the slamming door sound - not 'kong kong') actually its too small for me (183cm tall) but i ignore this issue to get this car bcos of the quality. too bad for not owning the car but glad to see u guys enjoying the cars. keep it up and all the best to the others in the waiting list.

This post has been edited by ivanymh: Jul 3 2010, 02:16 AM
squareballs
post Jul 3 2010, 07:35 AM

4,331 posts

rainy day to collect car...
leinnz
post Jul 3 2010, 07:39 AM

oldfags
755 posts

lol... u slept well.. Free car wash for u dude
squareballs
post Jul 3 2010, 07:47 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(leinnz @ Jul 3 2010, 07:39 AM)
lol... u slept well.. Free car wash for u dude
Slept only 2 hours... cool2.gif
cruz78
post Jul 3 2010, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(squareballs @ Jul 3 2010, 07:47 AM)
Slept only 2 hours...  cool2.gif
after this u can sleep inside the car dude.............. hehehe 24/7.. smelling the new M2...
squareballs
post Jul 3 2010, 10:54 AM

4,331 posts

got the red car! So many things to buy! Met bebeq at bermaz..
TSbebeq
post Jul 3 2010, 11:24 AM

410 posts

done my 1K km service today ...give the car at 8.30am take it 10.40pm without payin anythin take mykey and go...

so far happy with everythin...they wash the car also...cit cat with delvin.. drink mycoffea with less sugar:)

also met the squareballs... he get his red chilli m2 hb...cong buddy..hope u enjoy with ya car...

shortly...Everythin Zoom Zoom
happyshirt
post Jul 3 2010, 02:59 PM

412 posts

rclxms.gif squareballs happy happy d?? hot red baby back home huh?

bebeq didn't hv to pay anythign? how bout oil change?
TSbebeq
post Jul 3 2010, 03:11 PM

410 posts

nothin to pay:) inclde oil chnace etc... life is great with m2.. now all i need front lip arm rest.. car ll be hot as hot lady:)

Zoom Zoom

This post has been edited by bebeq: Jul 3 2010, 03:26 PM
squareballs
post Jul 3 2010, 05:42 PM

4,331 posts

Pictures tell a thousand words...
That's mr Bebeq inspecting my car.. lol
Me, Delvin and Bebeq discussing what to install in future! tongue.gif

Reviews:
Handling not bad for a small car at highway corners.
Interior i give 7/10, finishing is good.. Will get dashboard polishers to make them shine..
Driving it is with ease.. Easy to drive..

But one thing, the front sensor is super loud! Haha... My gf was shocked when she heard that tongue.gif

NOw about tinting, headache la which to go for..
Rikecool, about rm2000, black color.
http://www.rikecool.com/automotive.php RC10 VIP
Ecotint silver reflective, Indulgence Series and front ray Barrier.

But, Rikecool will remove the door panels which i dun like to install the film.. Ecotint no need..

Added on July 3, 2010, 6:05 pmOne more Thing to add, this car seriously lack autolock and alarm buzzer!!!

Added on July 3, 2010, 6:15 pmAdd on again,
Delvin, can help me check Rikecool RC10 VIP how much u can get? PM me.. Thanks!

This post has been edited by squareballs: Jul 3 2010, 06:15 PM
khairikun
post Jul 3 2010, 08:39 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(cruz78 @ Jul 2 2010, 08:19 PM)
bro..

Added on July 2, 2010, 8:25 pmguys... r u having the same problem like me? knocking sound from suspension? anyone? & the reverse sensor when first turned the gear to R, then long beep sound............ go to N then back to R, baru ok... anyone?
hi,
i also had the same prob with reverse n front sensor, when turn on the front sensor also giving loooong sound, im going to send my m2 for servicing next week, how was the service in PJ SC?
Delvin
post Jul 3 2010, 09:26 PM

20 posts

Added on July 3, 2010, 6:05 pmOne more Thing to add, this car seriously lack autolock and alarm buzzer!!!

[/quote]
okie..no problem..will pm u on Mon.

the best price for alarm with auto lock is RM950.

won't void warranty as it's done at our panel... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
squareballs
post Jul 3 2010, 10:12 PM

4,331 posts

[quote=Delvin,Jul 3 2010, 09:26 PM]

[/quote]
okie..no problem..will pm u on Mon.

the best price for alarm with auto lock is RM950.

won't void warranty as it's done at our panel... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

[/quote]

The alarm and auto lock i will get it very soon.. How's the alarm buzzer like?

I'm loving this car every moment.. seriously zhun
cruz78
post Jul 3 2010, 10:25 PM

driving M2 is a pleasure... so passionate bout this car... zoom zoom...

Added on July 3, 2010, 10:33 pm
QUOTE(bebeq @ Jul 3 2010, 03:11 PM)
nothin to pay:) inclde oil chnace etc... life is great with m2.. now all i need front lip arm rest.. car ll be hot as hot lady:)

Zoom Zoom
bro, u get free services cz ofv the new price, right? btw, engine oil is shell helix hx7 (synthetic blend), did u check the type of E.O?

This post has been edited by cruz78: Jul 3 2010, 10:33 PM
TSbebeq
post Jul 3 2010, 11:36 PM

410 posts

engine oil they use yes shell helix hx7... as i say service very good... ..

and i can say after service my fc gettin better...

Zoom Zoom

by the way delvin buddy waitin news from you for arm rest

This post has been edited by bebeq: Jul 3 2010, 11:54 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
GuyM
post Jul 4 2010, 12:18 AM

1,787 posts

Now that's a nice body kit.............fittings looks great!!!
TSbebeq
post Jul 4 2010, 12:22 AM

410 posts

i like this 1...i wan this fron lip look really nice..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
DKT33
post Jul 4 2010, 01:54 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(ElaineG @ Jul 2 2010, 05:18 PM)
well....the SA service is good but it's juz dat i was hoping to get my car dis week instead of next week.
who's ur SA?
ken...u?

daniwc
post Jul 4 2010, 07:38 AM

121 posts

Guys, I just got my M2 SEDAN, I am very happy with it.

The car looks sporty. I see some of you having a hard time waiting for your car. I cancel my order wanted to buy nissan but chg my mind went to kepong mazda. The SA is Joshua. Im glad i made my decision, coz their service was fantastic. From A to Z i dun think i have anything to complain about them.

The best SA i've deal with honestly. I got my car less a two weeks. Got a free tint too
brows.gif

53 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:12 PM