> why 'chinese' hate manchu?, but they use mandarin

kenmirzz
post Aug 22 2010, 11:19 PM

93 posts

The Manchu were originally a nomadic people of Tungusic origin. Later, they became sinocized and loss their language.
kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 10:19 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Aug 23 2010, 01:57 AM)
Normal koreans are ugly. Thats why do plastic surgery la.

Japs were descendants of Wu.
What a racist opinion. As for Japs descended from Wu, how about the myth of Qin Shi Huang sent some men to look for the "living forever antidote"?

The Japanese were descended from the Yayoi, Jomon, Ainu people.
kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 10:21 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Aug 22 2010, 11:50 PM)
mandarin language came from mongolia
Wrong. Mongolian language belongs to the Altaic family, in the same group as Turkic. Mandarin originated from the LiaoNing dialect pioneered by the Manchu ruler.
kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 10:23 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Aug 23 2010, 12:22 AM)
More than 2000 years ago, chinese already has agricultural invention like ploughing the fields with a bull, vertical lined planting of seeds to allow better yield and prevent birds from eating the seeds while europeans were still scattering seeds by hand with little yield. Weaponry too, with crossbows and magazine pack similar to machine guns.
The crossbow originated from my ancestor, the "Hun" or "XiongNu" and the ancient Han Chinese copied from them when they had to battle with those nomads during the Qin and Han dynasty.
kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 01:28 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(pml_318 @ Aug 23 2010, 01:24 PM)
Never heard of it.....period
Yeah that was true. In fact, the slogan voiced out by Dr Sun Yat Sen to topple the Qing monarchy is: " Manchus are barbarian, restore the Han". Something like this, but not exact word by word.

The Manchus were sinocized and that save them, otherwise, the presence of hatred between Manchu and Han did exist.
kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 01:32 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Fadly @ Aug 23 2010, 08:49 AM)
I believe Zheng He is from Ming Dynasty, a precursor to Qing Dynasty. He's a Muslim Eunuch. Though there's rumour that the first Ming Emperor is a Muslim, but in general, Ming Dynasty is purely Chinese.
There was a rumor which said that Zhu Yuan Zhang, the funder of Ming Dynasty was a Muslim of Hui descent. However, this cannot be verified and unfounded claim. The fact was that his famous generals that Hu Dahai, Mu Ying, Lan Yu, Feng Sheng and Ding Dexing. were Muslims.
kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 01:37 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ Aug 23 2010, 01:29 PM)
well i told them but they dont believe.... its not surprise, just look at korea, manchu and mandarin, the sounds almost similar, they dont have lots of ching chang chua, like in "chinese"(han)... the have more soft word like shi chul da... like that.... and probably, most of the "chinese"(han) culture like cloth, writing system, are also descended from the manchus
Mandarin borrowed some Altaic words, but it's still a language that classified as Tibeto-Burmese group. It's from the dialect of Han Chinese that resided in the Manchu territory of Liao Ning. Since they were the majority there outnumbering the Manchus, the Manchus adopted this language and publicized into the whole of its territory. The Manchu language might have some commonality with Mongolian and even Turkic. Even the earliest Manchu name such as Nurhaci Abahai, Dorgon did not have any Chinese influence. Later, they became sinocized.

kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 01:57 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Aug 23 2010, 01:42 PM)
No wonder they all have weird sex fetish and even eat shit
All chinese la. What Han what mongol. All ching eyes = chinese. Dont be racist.

Crossbow is chinese invention.
You mean all of them eat shit? What folly is this?

No, Mongol is Mongol, Han Chinese is Han Chinese, you both are not the same either in food, culture, way of life, and even appearance.

Crossbow was invented by the Hun/Xiongnu Altaic nomads, they are not Han Chinese. Of course you guys recorded in your version of the history after plagiarizing from us, I mean, from the Hun and claimed as your own.

The fact was that Han Wu Di (汉武帝) had a hard time in subjugating the northern nomad and later admired their skills in archery. He later copied from the Hun/Xiongnu and defeated them.

The present descendant of the Hun/XiongNu nomads now are the Mongols and Turk.
kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 02:09 PM

93 posts

Appearance the same. Different language and culture and food, but still the same cinapek stock. chingky eyes, slithering tongue, and asian build.
If you say mongols are black, then yes, different race. But in the end, all are chinese stock.

Its like you saying Indons are not Malays

Dumb response. Indonesian and Malays are of one stock with similar culture and language. Han Chinese and Mongols are not the same, even the genetic prove this. We possess haplogroup mtDNA C3 and R1N1, you guys possess the O3, O2. It's you guys that similar with the Malays genetically.

And I am no racist, genetics speak louder than words. I am all for one humanity.

I even doubt that you are Chinese considering your slur against them.

Nomads are the most uncivilized people that time. Act rough and tough but no brains.

At least we occupied and ruled you guys for 1000 years. Some under the Khitan, some under Jurchen, then the Mongols, then the Manchus.

What a loser.
kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 02:26 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Aug 23 2010, 02:22 PM)
Rubbish.

Your eyes betray you, chinky boy. Dont be a racist and discriminate. All are the same, except when you get the H1N1 DNA, then you're on your own
Yea, and after that? You guys are still nomadic and eats horse meat and drinks horse penis soup.

Manchus are also chinese with different dialect. All the same. Same stock. Same eyes. Same yellowness.
You are uneducated in physiognomy and anatomical science, not even care to read books related to genetic. Ignorant.

I am mixed, Afghan and Mongol, and proud of being nomadic root.

"You guys are still nomadic and eats horse meat and drinks horse penis soup."

Stupid dumb. No wonder the Mongols chased you guys out from their country.

Manchus are not your people, shameless goon. Claim this and claim that, like a moron.
kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 02:35 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ Aug 23 2010, 02:29 PM)
see, y the han hate manchu? manchu gov was better than them han
Actually, the present border of People's Republic of China was carved by the Qing Manchu dynasty. The original name for the dynasty was Amaga Aisin Gurun. See, it's not even sound Mandarin at all. They changed the name later. The Manchus were in fact quite ruthless. They instituted the "Ponytail Law" that compelled all the Han Chinese to shave their forehead and keep a ponytail behind. Those who resisted were killed. That's because hair is considered as sacred by the Han Chinese and the Manchus tried downgrade them.

The Manchus were also responsible for the massacre of Oirat Mongols in XinJiang area and virtually eliminated all of them.
kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 02:40 PM

93 posts

This was the ponytail coerced upon by the Manchu against the Han Chinese population:

Those who resisted, was killed.

kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 02:46 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion @ Aug 23 2010, 02:42 PM)
At the end the Han embraced the ponytail what.

Wong Fei Hung kat killed people with his ponytail yo.
Yeah, they had to otherwise life will be threaten. But I prefer the long hair Tang and Ming Dynasty era, looks better.
kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 03:11 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Aug 23 2010, 02:55 PM)
Oh, so now you're a taliban scum? Hows the opium there? Your people also grow nice opiums.

Manchus are chinese, just like vietnamese are also chinese. Language different, but still the same stock.
Get your facts right
Manchu government sucks. As in all dynasty, sure got rebel.
You are one of the most ignorant people I have encountered. The Viets are Chinese, the Manchus are Chinese, everyone are Chinese. The Chimps?

And dumb brain, not everyone is Taliban scum and they are sizable number of Hazara people who descended directly from the army of Chinggis Khaan in the northern area there. Perhaps your knowledge of history is very low.

You know nothing about anything. Get loss.

kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 03:13 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Fadly @ Aug 23 2010, 03:11 PM)
Some nomads and barbarians are more advance at some area then their more civilized counterpart. Germanic tribes for example, posses better metalurgical technology then Rome for sometime. The Steppe nomads created Composite Bow, the most technological advance Bow of that time, which the civilized people from east to west copied. in fact, Mongols archery was so advance, they even have different arrow for different purpose. Mongols general Subotai was also the first General in history who initiate two simultaneous battle, thousand kilometres apart, in a single operation. Nobody can match this feat until the creation of the proper radio communication during WW1. Mongol army advanced at a rate as far as 120km a day, a feat unmatched until WW2.
The "Ayamkambing" goon get pawned. Agreed.
kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 03:42 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Aug 23 2010, 03:28 PM)
True. Chinese are the epitome of human evolution.
The chimps are the humans. Everyone evolved from a monkey.

afghans are still scums. Treating their women like shit.

Quite unlikely. Good in warfare don't make them civilized. It just proves their warmongering skills are beasty, territorial animals. Proves my point.
You are the most uncivilized here. You are the scum. Chinese are the epitome of human evolution? You are drinking vodka?
kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 03:44 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Fadly @ Aug 23 2010, 03:27 PM)
Oh! and Mongols are more akin to Atilla the Hun then Sun Tzu
Of course the Mongols contributed towards civilization. There are even researched paper for that, wait...

Here:

http://pdfcast.org/pdf/the-mongols-in-world-history

kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 03:45 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Aug 23 2010, 03:43 PM)
See, typical of how mongols react. You can't refute my points, so thats all you know with your adhominems. Typical.
I have no issue with you. You are just like to insult and made fun.

Read the PDF document I provided above.
kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 03:50 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Fadly @ Aug 23 2010, 03:45 PM)
Being uncivilized doesn't make them no brainer. And thinking that civilized people allways at the forefront of the technological edge is also wrong.
A theory at the brink of a total rejection. As we learn more of human body, it's is increasingly diffcult to fit a chimps in the annals of human evolution. Darwin are ancients history, just like Ptolemy wo said the earth is the centre of the universe.
I think it's a misunderstanding. Darwin never said that human descended from Chimps. This is creationists' effort to attack a strawman. Darwin merely theorized that Human and Chimpanzee may had shared similar ancestor. He never believe in chimpanzee evolved to become human.

This is a misunderstanding.
kenmirzz
post Aug 23 2010, 03:53 PM

93 posts

The one doing the insults is you. Typical la. What can I expect from mongols and afghans.

Okay Okay Zaraki Kenpachi Bleach fanboy. Just read the evidence I provided above. They were not as you think they are. Historical knowledge is progressive, some of your preconceived notion might not be on the truest side. Get it. Peace.

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0261sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:01 AM