Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V40!, The Orange Legion

zstan
post May 14 2010, 10:56 AM

15,856 posts

sifus..i got offer...rm290..for...VG for my a300..phottix i think..and phottix remote..good bargain?
Wonka
post May 14 2010, 10:56 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ May 14 2010, 10:50 AM)
Hahaha yea everything is overpriced. And cant get discount. That's how big companies earn money lo. XD
Can u get discounts? If u cant then how to get from u bro~~
Soony
post May 14 2010, 10:58 AM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Banzai_san @ May 14 2010, 10:54 AM)
btw mOo... part time work like that, how much does one earn ?
Should be around RM 5-6 per hour right? hmmm..

Haha.. size 86 filters damn big wei.. Cjlai faster post up some photos of the shots =D
hazril
post May 14 2010, 10:58 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ May 14 2010, 10:56 AM)
sifus..i got offer...rm290..for...VG for my a300..phottix i think..and phottix remote..good bargain?
brand new ka bro...???i think quite reasonable with a remote...phottix vg itself around 250 if not mistaken....
Banzai_san
post May 14 2010, 11:01 AM

Samurai Spirit
1,185 posts

ermm... if go and meet bro mOo there, dont go and shoot shoot him with your alpha cameras... afterward somebody complain "pervert" lagi... haha doh.gif laugh.gif
Kul | Mo0
post May 14 2010, 11:06 AM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

LOL I pat timer only la. No staff price. And commission damn little only le. ):
zstan
post May 14 2010, 11:12 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ May 14 2010, 10:58 AM)
brand new ka bro...???i think quite reasonable with a remote...phottix vg itself around 250 if not mistaken....
yeapz brand new...VG for a300 only wor..what VG u using?for a700?sure cheaper than urs..haha...

the guy quote me: Phottix VG=RM180

Cleon 2 Remote=RM115

total:rm295

then discount to Rm290..dunno got free delivery or not la... hmm.gif
Wonka
post May 14 2010, 11:24 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ May 14 2010, 11:06 AM)
LOL I pat timer only la. No staff price. And commission damn little only le. ):
Susah la if wanna buy from u. I have a few stuffs to get actually. Chargers, screen protector etc etc. Hehehehhe~
Kul | Mo0
post May 14 2010, 11:26 AM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

If I own machines I can sell to you cheap cheap la. XD Not ni my authority to give staff prices. ):
Wonka
post May 14 2010, 11:29 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ May 14 2010, 11:26 AM)
If I own machines I can sell to you cheap cheap la. XD Not ni my authority to give staff prices. ):
Nvm nvm if this weekend I got go 1U then I will surely come drop by.
hazril
post May 14 2010, 11:35 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ May 14 2010, 11:12 AM)
yeapz brand new...VG for a300 only wor..what VG u using?for a700?sure cheaper than urs..haha...

the guy quote me: Phottix VG=RM180

Cleon 2 Remote=RM115

total:rm295

then discount to Rm290..dunno got free delivery or not la... hmm.gif
im using same like urs also bro...a300 only...so far i like the grip...bought it second for 110 only... biggrin.gif

so the price is bundle with the remote issit...???if u need the grip only,just take the grip but if u have the budget get also the remote.... biggrin.gif
Uzumaki NaruTo
post May 14 2010, 11:41 AM

oro?
4,187 posts

uh oh. Better watch the OOT. Got some ninjas lurking around ph34r.gif Anyway need your guise advice. Already consult with the sifu in here ; now the rest of the gangs pulak. Which is better?

Tammy sp90(AF) - I saw sifu shunfa 's portraiture it looks stunning for portraiture shoot and doubles for macro.
Samyang (MF) 85 1.4 - melted already with the creamy bokeh drool.gif but sifu cjlai says its kinda hard(read more practice) to be paired with a300 sifu albnok already says it is possible to work with a300. Damn im leaning too much to this one already sweat.gif

Yes the primary function would be portraiture as i am expecting a baby sometime soon. Definitely once the baby out it'll wont be up and running so both tammy sp90 and samyang 85 have a few good years (before the baby starts running) in it laugh.gif

so what say you? notworthy.gif Many thanks in advance.
zstan
post May 14 2010, 11:56 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ May 14 2010, 11:35 AM)
im using same like urs also bro...a300 only...so far i like the grip...bought it second for 110 only... biggrin.gif

so the price is bundle with the remote issit...???if u need the grip only,just take the grip but if u have the budget get also the remote.... biggrin.gif
haha...i got A BIT of budget so i go for first hand la..yea..i want the remote too....

another offer: RM300 for both...plus free delievery via pos laju...

aiyoyo... rclxub.gif rm10 difference i still think so long..>.<
IwanAGP
post May 14 2010, 11:59 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ May 14 2010, 11:56 AM)
haha...i got A BIT of budget so i go for first hand la..yea..i want the remote too....

aiyoyo... rclxub.gif  rm10 difference i still think so long..>.<
which seller more reliable then get from who lor. hahaha
Kul | Mo0
post May 14 2010, 12:01 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

zstan : Need the remote for what? LOL. Where's the RM290 seller from?
kevinwcw
post May 14 2010, 12:11 PM

943 posts

C&C welcomed
Special thanks to mastering89
zstan
post May 14 2010, 12:11 PM

15,856 posts

@iwan & moo & other sifus
remote to take group shots..looks more pro ma..rather then setting timer then run to join the grop...used it quite regularly during family & office functions..will get a remote which can lock the shutter next time..

ok... the rm290 guy says includes postage as well! ok guys need your advise from who to buy from...

shadow_dweller:rm290
gstrapinuse :rm300

both selling same thing to me...includes postage..

hazril
post May 14 2010, 12:12 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ May 14 2010, 11:41 AM)
uh oh. Better watch the OOT. Got some ninjas lurking around ph34r.gif Anyway need your guise advice. Already consult with the sifu in here ; now the rest of the gangs pulak. Which is better?

Tammy sp90(AF) - I saw sifu shunfa 's portraiture it looks stunning for portraiture shoot and doubles for macro.
Samyang (MF) 85 1.4 - melted already with the creamy bokeh drool.gif but sifu cjlai says its kinda hard(read more practice) to be paired with a300 sifu albnok already says it is possible to work with a300. Damn im leaning too much to this one already sweat.gif

Yes the primary function would be portraiture as i am expecting a baby sometime soon. Definitely once the baby out it'll wont be up and running so both tammy sp90 and samyang 85 have a few good years (before the baby starts running) in it laugh.gif

so what say you? notworthy.gif Many thanks in advance.
i'll go for samyang...better aperture and i like potrait...if not mistaken achew did mention that tammy is damn too sharp for potrait....the focusing also quite slow as it is more for macro....correct me if im wrong....

QUOTE(zstan @ May 14 2010, 11:56 AM)

aiyoyo... rclxub.gif  rm10 difference i still think so long..>.<
tutup mata just buy bro.... tongue.gif
zstan
post May 14 2010, 12:16 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ May 14 2010, 12:12 PM)
i'll go for samyang...better aperture and i like potrait...if not mistaken achew did mention that tammy is damn too sharp for potrait....the focusing also quite slow as it is more for macro....correct me if im wrong....
tutup mata just buy bro.... tongue.gif
still struggling with the rm10 difference..hahaha...

Kul | Mo0
post May 14 2010, 12:17 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

If both also offer postage then go for the cheaper wan la! LOL. no need think.

127 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:24 AM