QUOTE(winner @ Jun 30 2010, 09:09 PM)
That one without MBB logo?This post has been edited by Alec.Yong: Jun 30 2010, 09:39 PM
Credit Card v10
Jun 30 2010, 09:38 PM
1,488 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Jun 30 2010, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Jun 30 2010, 10:10 PM) By the way, i noticed that in our credit report (CCRIS), there is a special note that which credit card is given by the bank without any collateral and which is a secured credit card by FD. Went to Bank Negara to print out my CCRIS for the very first time yesterday. How does it look like in CCRIS? |
Jun 30 2010, 11:00 PM
Jul 1 2010, 09:51 AM
Jul 1 2010, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Jul 1 2010, 11:10 AM) I think the 00 is my credit standing. 00 means that i have never missed a payment. As you can see, i have two credit cards with the first one marked with 00,29 while the second card is marked only with 00. The first card is marked with 29 because i got it by pledging one of my Time Deposit accounts to the card. I think 1 day I must go to BNM to get my CCRIS. |
Jul 1 2010, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(JJBerry @ Jul 1 2010, 03:31 PM) Yes brother, I think my CCRIS will more that 1 page... U should practice to check your CCRIS report, the best is once a year. To avoid any personal fraudulent usage of your personal information and identity, especially fraud CC application. It is FOC at any BNM branch and only can be obtain every 3 months once. This post has been edited by Alec.Yong: Jul 1 2010, 03:40 PM |
Jul 2 2010, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(siutimtim @ Jul 2 2010, 10:56 AM) I think nowadays nothing call exclusive already.. my bro apply hsbc plat card with his other credit card with cl 30k they also approve easily.. no call company nothing one... hahaha How about Citibank Ultima Visa Credit Card? Can consider exclusive? I think no many people have this card as it is by invitation only.p.s : my sister income around SGD3000/month also already get singapore hsbc platinum.. platinum is like a normal gold card in singapre.. haaha, same design like malaysia one... where got exclusive le (Yes, it's issued by Citibank Malaysia but not officially stated in their website.) Added on July 2, 2010, 11:17 amThe Citibank VS comes with Priority Pass Card, how about Eonbank VS? Does it comes with Priority Pass Card too? This post has been edited by Alec.Yong: Jul 2 2010, 11:17 AM |
Jul 2 2010, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(winner @ Jul 2 2010, 11:53 AM) Then this is better than Citibank VS, which only 2 times per year, right?Added on July 2, 2010, 12:01 pm QUOTE(choonkeong @ Jul 2 2010, 11:54 AM) No longer issued?This post has been edited by Alec.Yong: Jul 2 2010, 12:01 PM |
Jul 2 2010, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Jul 2 2010, 12:02 PM) You sure we have Citi Ultima VISA in Malaysia ? Because as far as i am concerned, Citi Ultima VISA is issued only in Hong Kong and Singapore and all Citigold Private Client can have the card. Some one show me the card and the CS contact number on the card was malaysia phone number. |
Jul 2 2010, 12:26 PM
Jul 2 2010, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(siutimtim @ Jul 2 2010, 01:30 PM) anyone know how much CL to get world card from CIMB or DA? maybe can re-submit?OMG, my dad call eon bank to check application status.. no record from CS, call the branch they say submit already.. call back cs they say after they submit sure got record but now so long already also no record but they say submit already... who makan the form already? anyone encounter same prob with eon bank? |
Jul 2 2010, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(siutimtim @ Jul 2 2010, 02:03 PM) hahaha, re-submit.. my dad for sure will not re-submit.. receive this kind of poor service and still want to re-submit after they misplace your form? he better go for other bank world card.. waste time only deal with eon bank hmm.. betul juga.. Maybe I the lucky one.. My application for Eonbank CC gone smooth. I think I will get the card today or tomorrow. Samsonite bag, I am coming!!! This post has been edited by Alec.Yong: Jul 2 2010, 02:10 PM |
Jul 2 2010, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Jul 2 2010, 02:17 PM) Yup. choonkeong made it clear that we had it many years ago. So should I said that this Visa Ultima Card is higher that VI? Anyway, it is reported that they will launch Citigold Private Client services in Malaysia in 2011 or 2012. At the moment they only offer this in Hong Kong and Singapore. It's been confirmed that Taiwan and India will get it later this year. May be we will get this card too when they launch Citigold Private Client services here in Malaysia |
Jul 2 2010, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Jul 2 2010, 02:25 PM) Well, it sort of is like a black card which has the same status as VISA Infinite. But if you compare the requirements to get the card then of course it is a sure win for Citi VISA Ultima. Do you have any idea when will Citibank Malaysia change the name from "Citibank" to "Citi" on their CC? |
Jul 2 2010, 02:48 PM
Jul 2 2010, 03:54 PM
Jul 2 2010, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(siutimtim @ Jul 2 2010, 04:09 PM) they got call you verify or when you call the eon number do they have your record before send you card leh? Yes, I received their call few days ago to confirm some information.As for the system record thru phone. Before they called me for the verification, there is my application record in their self-service phone system. But after I received the call from them, the next day I check again, there is no more record in the self-service phone system. Then I called to the CS and speak to them, they told my application was success. So what I think is once the application is successful, they will erase the application record in their self-service phone system. |
Jul 13 2010, 09:52 AM
Just get an increase of CL in my MBB card. Now it even higher that my newly get EBG Visa Signature.
Jul 13 2010, 03:54 PM
Jul 13 2010, 09:47 PM