QUOTE(hakim_radzuan @ Aug 13 2010, 03:37 PM)
hakim. you pun main LY ke. hehe. tonight TT tak?yes this is common to see on e46. i also kena many times... it comes with error code, go get it read with OBD to see the problem
BMW Owner's League v1
Aug 13 2010, 07:21 PM
266 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
QUOTE(hakim_radzuan @ Aug 13 2010, 03:37 PM) hakim. you pun main LY ke. hehe. tonight TT tak?yes this is common to see on e46. i also kena many times... it comes with error code, go get it read with OBD to see the problem |
Aug 13 2010, 07:58 PM
29 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
hello all bmw owners. im looking for an e46 320ci. if any1 selling pls pm me.
Aug 14 2010, 08:14 PM
932 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Saw a 760i bmw last night at WIP(bangsar). Mad piece of car!
Bulletproof, bombproof, escape hatch.... |
Aug 15 2010, 02:08 AM
1,206 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
confirm ah ? could be fake badge.. just like last time when i thought i saw a e500 w211, see the roadtax 1.8L
on the sides of the 760 there is a v12 badge |
Aug 15 2010, 03:37 AM
1,186 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: KL & PG |
Aug 15 2010, 03:42 AM
what is inside the interior of 760?
is this e65 or f01 model? This post has been edited by phas3r: Aug 15 2010, 03:42 AM |
Aug 15 2010, 09:55 AM
My friend recognized the plate as it was up for sale.
When he was working at BMW, only 2 people in malaysia had purchased it. AK and this other guy. |
Aug 15 2010, 10:24 AM
oh the old model
who is AK? i know one 760Li with BHB1 plate. always seen shah alam |
Aug 15 2010, 12:28 PM
52 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
is BMW E46 gas pedal is heavy?
Aug 15 2010, 02:01 PM
AK = Ananda Krishnan
Aug 15 2010, 09:31 PM
382 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
New here. Father's car is a recond BMW 630i model. Pretty powerful for me as I've been driving 2000cc toyotas ever since. Great car, it really does give a feel to me. Often I drive around the quiet neighbourhood and on the highway during midnight. It's so quiet even on 160km/h. And especially around midnight when the roads doesnt have a lot of cars, it's such a magnificent car to drive around.
Aug 15 2010, 10:46 PM
oh lucky you.. but it should be the same driving a 530i.. the 6er is more of a cruiser than a sports car.
i wonder how's the performance of the v8 645ci? also the used values of 645 is lower than 630, i guess because they older.(2003-2004) and bigger cc cars are harder to sell |
Aug 16 2010, 03:22 AM
QUOTE(phas3r @ Aug 15 2010, 10:24 AM) got quite a few unit of 760Li that i know of (i posted these before)... CAR1 - PFL E66 760Li ![]() WPQ7 - FL E66 760Li ![]() there also a few more i've seen on the road but dont recall their plates.. |
Aug 16 2010, 03:23 AM
well two units sold in bmw, without counting grey imports and fake ones
and the new one is much faster with a twin turbo This post has been edited by phas3r: Aug 16 2010, 03:24 AM |
Aug 16 2010, 03:27 AM
well, i still cant imagine the road tax you have to crap out to drive that
Aug 16 2010, 05:34 AM
284 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: South Park |
hey guys, i owned a e60 530i and i also kinda work with this event company that organized most of BMW malaysia's event its called "Orcavie"
http://www.bmw.com.my/innovationdays/ come check it out. they have the z4 35i, 335i, 135i, x5 30d and lots more for you to test drive. not only do u get to test drive, u even get a small touch of the famous bmw driver training course and u dont nid 2 pay a single cent. all you nid 2 do is just fill in the guest comment cards for us. =) this event is running until the december. every weekend. next week will be at ipoh airstirp. =) if you do drop by, come look for me. =) |
Aug 16 2010, 09:06 AM
oh my god!? for real?
i wanna test drive the 135!! DAMN! THe one at kl just got over the weekend. Any chance of coming back here? Added on August 16, 2010, 9:07 amGah, just read. segambut and damansara.. This post has been edited by xDjWanNabex: Aug 16 2010, 09:07 AM |
Aug 16 2010, 12:25 PM
284 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: South Park |
yeap. everything is for real dude. =)
all the 35 series car are pure joy to drive. espically when u turn off the "DTC" and start going sideways =p |
Aug 16 2010, 01:09 PM
So do we just show up?
Aug 16 2010, 02:08 PM
262 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(-=Jay=- @ Aug 16 2010, 05:34 AM) hey guys, i owned a e60 530i and i also kinda work with this event company that organized most of BMW malaysia's event its called "Orcavie" I recently attended one of these, it's like the performance days they used to hold before, just that it's now called innovation days haha.http://www.bmw.com.my/innovationdays/ come check it out. they have the z4 35i, 335i, 135i, x5 30d and lots more for you to test drive. not only do u get to test drive, u even get a small touch of the famous bmw driver training course and u dont nid 2 pay a single cent. all you nid 2 do is just fill in the guest comment cards for us. =) this event is running until the december. every weekend. next week will be at ipoh airstirp. =) if you do drop by, come look for me. =) The [insert number here]35is are fun to drive, as are the z4s and there's also a 325i Sports with nearly all the performance parts excluding the seats. They'll take you through two modules of the driver training in 320ds, which would include stuff like the slalom course and brake tests and such. The funnest I've ever had was the traction one where they let you loose on an oil slicked skidpad, but I'm not sure if they're doing this module for these events. You'll be taken out in fairly new (>5000km) cars, and encouraged to nail the hell out of them. Full on WOT, kickdown button engaged. You'll be hitting 180km+ on public highways with other traffic, so keeping watch on the traffic ahead and being ready to engage brakes is a very good idea. BTW this kind of abuse (especially what the 320d training cars are put through) are exactly why one would NEVER want to buy a demonstrator car from any authorised BMW dealer here |
| Change to: | 0.0215sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:02 PM |