124 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

RTS Starcraft 2 V3.0, Anticipated Launching Date July 27, 2010

XenoFr3ak
post May 4 2010, 11:21 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(SmileyJeff @ May 4 2010, 10:25 PM)
Anyone know what IP best to play on bnet? I dl 1 map take 15minute.. last 2 week oso not like this.. I play other game smooth ping.. but not bnet =/
So far the best IP is 60.48, i got this IP today and no lag for me at all.
SmileyJeff
post May 4 2010, 11:23 PM

Thanks! i will try to get that ip.. i duno y everytime play sc2 need redl map sleep.gif
melvintcs
post May 4 2010, 11:24 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

but any software can auto restart my modem? with just only 1 click?
my router at other room, keep running here and there or type 192.68.1.1 is troublesome..
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 4 2010, 11:29 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(melvintcs @ May 4 2010, 11:21 PM)
Rm248? estimated price?

check the link.
http://multiplay.lowyat.net/2010/05/04/sta...1/#comment-5124

seems to be confirmed?

Cheesenium
post May 4 2010, 11:31 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Why i cant login to Battlenet?

It keeps on saying that i dont have SC2 while i have a valid key.
melvintcs
post May 4 2010, 11:33 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 4 2010, 11:29 PM)
lets stay back and wait for the final released in Malaysia tongue.gif CE is a must buy for this year drool.gif

Added on May 4, 2010, 11:33 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 4 2010, 11:31 PM)
Why i cant login to Battlenet?

It keeps on saying that i dont have SC2 while i have a valid key.
did u already applied it on Battle.net? i mean redeem..

This post has been edited by melvintcs: May 4 2010, 11:34 PM
Cheesenium
post May 4 2010, 11:35 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(melvintcs @ May 4 2010, 11:33 PM)
lets stay back and wait for the final released in Malaysia tongue.gif CE is a must buy for this year drool.gif

Added on May 4, 2010, 11:33 pm

did u already applied it on Battle.net? i mean redeem..
I have redeem and it's in my battlenet account.
melvintcs
post May 4 2010, 11:40 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

if still cant.. i advice u to uninstall all the starcraft II and install again?
mayb u can wait advice from others..

khin88
post May 4 2010, 11:41 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 4 2010, 11:35 PM)
I have redeem and it's in my battlenet account.
your sc2 acc is the same region as the client u dled?

melvintcs
post May 4 2010, 11:43 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(khin88 @ May 4 2010, 11:41 PM)
i believe there is only 1 setup file allow us to download?
Cheesenium
post May 4 2010, 11:43 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(khin88 @ May 4 2010, 11:41 PM)
Great,seems like my client is the Great Britain version where i downloaded back in KL.

StarCraft_II_Beta_enGB_13891_Installer

Thats my folder name.
melvintcs
post May 4 2010, 11:47 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 4 2010, 11:43 PM)
Great,seems like my client is the Great Britain version where i downloaded back in KL.

Thats my folder name.
Good News: Found your solution.
Bad News: Need to re-download and re-patch.
khin88
post May 4 2010, 11:47 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 4 2010, 11:43 PM)

Thats my folder name.
yea, ur problem shd be the client doesnt match ur acc region. If ur acc is enUS, u need to dl the enUS client..
Btw, u can no need redl everything. u just have to dl Base.SC2Data and replace it in ur sc2 folder to switch ur client region.
kEazYc
post May 4 2010, 11:48 PM

1,314 posts

LOL cheese, we're at the same boat!!! high five!!
*copying us version from other cyber cafe atm*
Cheesenium
post May 4 2010, 11:52 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

I have deleted it.

Redownload everything again so that nothing goes wrong this time.

f***ing Blizzard. Develop a game for 5 years that cannot change region and a patching system that was used 3 years ago. Damn "awesome" game.
khin88
post May 4 2010, 11:53 PM

19 posts

http://www.teamliquid.net/forum/viewmessag...topic_id=118158

try this, it will solve ur problem.
i m using US client to play on my KR acc atm lol.
kEazYc

1,314 posts

Where do you guys download the US version btw? The one i downloaded from blizzard website doesn't seems to be moving fast.
khin: awesome stuff you found there, which kinda made me think that i drove all the way out to cyber cafe was a waste sad.gif, gotta try that when i reach home.

This post has been edited by kEazYc: May 4 2010, 11:55 PM
Something Else

114 posts

Apparently fiber optics has better ping
TSfujkenasai
post May 4 2010, 11:58 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Something Else @ May 4 2010, 11:53 PM)
Apparently fiber optics has better ping
Where can we get fiber?
kEazYc
post May 5 2010, 12:00 AM

1,314 posts

Shift your house to cyberjaya?

124 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0299sec    1.05    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:03 AM