post May 4 2010, 08:49 PM

1,314 posts

melvin, no more keys already? =(
kEazYc
post May 4 2010, 11:48 PM

1,314 posts

LOL cheese, we're at the same boat!!! high five!!
*copying us version from other cyber cafe atm*
kEazYc
post May 4 2010, 11:53 PM

1,314 posts

Where do you guys download the US version btw? The one i downloaded from blizzard website doesn't seems to be moving fast.
khin: awesome stuff you found there, which kinda made me think that i drove all the way out to cyber cafe was a waste sad.gif, gotta try that when i reach home.

This post has been edited by kEazYc: May 4 2010, 11:55 PM
kEazYc
post May 5 2010, 12:00 AM

1,314 posts

Shift your house to cyberjaya?
kEazYc
post May 5 2010, 12:14 AM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(clayclws @ May 5 2010, 12:13 AM)
According to PCag, Starcraft 2 is gonna be released on July 27th.
And it has been told by someone earlier than you this morning.
kEazYc
post May 5 2010, 12:44 AM

1,314 posts

Alright guys, i've got into the game after tried what khin88 found, my nick is PeaceWalker (my friend's acc lol)
update: okay need to download maps -.- takes forever

This post has been edited by kEazYc: May 5 2010, 12:55 AM
kEazYc
post May 5 2010, 01:46 AM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(khin88 @ May 5 2010, 01:26 AM)
i create a new folder called Maps in Starcraft II beta folder and paste all the maps into it.
Which map file you downloaded? the one in the cache folder or ?
kEazYc
post May 5 2010, 02:01 AM

1,314 posts

i tried downloading off nibbits.com and followed khin's way, create new folder named Maps and paste all the s2ma file into it, not working, still have to download 8 of the maps in bnet =\
kEazYc
post May 5 2010, 02:03 AM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(vis.vls @ May 5 2010, 02:02 AM)
have you successfully download any maps?
from nibbits yes, bnet no, but i guess i'm going to leave it on for the whole night.
*gg failed to download map again...*

This post has been edited by kEazYc: May 5 2010, 02:10 AM
kEazYc
post May 5 2010, 02:14 AM

1,314 posts

is it the cache file? or you download them 1 by 1 off nibbits?
kEazYc
post May 5 2010, 02:22 AM

1,314 posts

Did you create anymore folders in your current Maps folder? Or just the s2ma files?
kEazYc
post May 5 2010, 08:32 AM

1,314 posts

OH YESSSSS, BLIZZARD SEND ME A KEY!!! FINALLY!!!!
bad news it... wtf i activate the game in us.battle.net but it auto direct me to kr.battle.net after i activated it, wtf!!!

This post has been edited by kEazYc: May 5 2010, 08:34 AM
kEazYc
post May 5 2010, 09:13 AM

1,314 posts

Problem is now i can't even connect into the korea server... lol...
kEazYc
post May 5 2010, 07:49 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(khin88 @ May 5 2010, 06:16 PM)
gg, we are on same boat.. haiz
i tot u using ur fren acc to play in us bnet?
i got my invite this morning, so i activated, and i'm sure i connected to us.battle.net, and by the time i activated, it directs me to kr.battle.net zzz!!
and yes, my friend's acc is in us server, so probably will play there if my friend asked me to play with him wink.gif
kEazYc
post May 6 2010, 03:07 PM

1,314 posts

It is a metal box for CE edition from what i heard.
kEazYc
post May 6 2010, 03:25 PM

1,314 posts

i dun care how big is it, just wanna know when got confirmed price for CE. =x
kEazYc
post May 6 2010, 09:36 PM

1,314 posts

add me to the list too
PeaceWalker.mew (friend's account)
kEazYc
post May 6 2010, 10:05 PM

1,314 posts

I'm playing at the moment o.o
kEazYc
post May 12 2010, 07:59 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(erni3 @ May 12 2010, 07:56 PM)
If m not wrong you can contact blizzard billing and ask for a change to US account instead
I did that and this is what i get from them.

Greetings,

Thank you for contacting the StarCraft II Beta support team.  This beta test is mainly to help us balance the game.  The feedback we receive from each region will help us create a true, well balanced game that our StarCraft title deserves.  I understand that you may have friends or family playing in other regions, or you may have technical issues because of distance, but at this time, we will not be able to accommodate your request.  We are committed to making this game a global experience for all regions involved.

If you are running into any technical issue please reply to this email with a detailed description of your issue and I will assist you in any way I can.

Best Regards,

Ryan
Blizzard Entertainment Technical Support

0.0459sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:04 AM