123 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Post Season Talks - Review,Transfers....

roti-terbakar
post May 7 2010, 09:04 PM

91 posts

I still don't get what is wrong with the yanks thingy from our rival. They stop winning the league since 10 years ago and its the yanks they blaming? Our team still on our track in CL and BPL eventho our owner are shites.

It's the manager, not the owner to blame. But then again, I'm pretty cool with the idea of Rafa staying there. laugh.gif
shgx700
post May 7 2010, 09:08 PM

Devil I'm
1,135 posts

QUOTE(roti-terbakar @ May 7 2010, 09:04 PM)
I still don't get what is wrong with the yanks thingy from our rival. They stop winning the league since 10 years ago and its the yanks they blaming? Our team still on our track in CL and BPL eventho our owner are shites.

It's the manager, not the owner to blame. But then again, I'm pretty cool with the idea of Rafa staying there. laugh.gif
even if our owner is some asian guy..dun think SAF will give a damn whether they agree or not for watever decisions he make... if he wants a player.. they've to get him the player...i doubt rafa has that much power over the owners!!
kampit_ikram
post May 7 2010, 09:43 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ahnien @ May 7 2010, 07:43 PM)
dah tua. dah masa untuk cari gantian
hidup buffon! drool.gif
maxizanc
post May 7 2010, 10:17 PM

5,909 posts

VDS doesn't need a '<removed>' okay!!!

He's old but he's a gold.

edit: v.i.a.g.r.a word also need to remove?? doh.gif

This post has been edited by maxizanc: May 7 2010, 10:21 PM
Wan
post May 7 2010, 10:18 PM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

http://livescore.com/soccer/intl/

Mexico vs Ecuador
May8, 3am GMT

Now is 14:16 GMT. 13 hours from now? Chicarito!
minievo
post May 8 2010, 12:19 AM

29 posts

Guys, quick question.

If i subscribe to MUTV online, would i be able to watch live telecast?
Wan
post May 8 2010, 01:42 AM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

Read the faq.
http://www.manutd.com/default.sps?pagegid=...F-FD2BB35441FD}

Can I watch live games on MUTV?
MUTV shows full coverage of every United game across all competitions – Premier League, Champions League, FA Cup and Carling Cup. Plus there's the Reserve and Academy game. We also broadcast all United’s pre-season games live and exclusively on MUTV.

Unfortunately, because of how television rights work we cannot show live first team games during the season. But you can watch the full 90 minutes of most first team fixtures within 24 hours of the final whistle.

No live games..
boxsystem
post May 8 2010, 01:52 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Good news!!

Vidic vows to stay put
Sekai-sepot

Wan
post May 8 2010, 10:21 AM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

Chicarito is playing for Mexico right now. Got the times wrong up there. Already 50mins into the game..
roti-terbakar
post May 8 2010, 10:29 AM

91 posts

any streaming?
sinoffire
post May 8 2010, 11:04 AM

3,557 posts

SOS
shocking.gif shocking.gif brows.gif brows.gif

KRAP

driftmeister
post May 8 2010, 11:08 AM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 8 2010, 11:04 AM)

SOS
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

KRAP
should we feel lucky ?
TSalien2003
post May 8 2010, 11:22 AM

12,754 posts

Wallpaper tribute to our Sir Matt Busby Player of The Year nod.gif

Evans wants to progress

Jonny Evans admits he needs to continue improving after signing a new long-term contract.

The 22-year-old stopper has penned a four-year deal at Old Trafford, after becoming an integral part of the Red Devils first-team squad.

Evans, though, is not taking anything for granted and insists he needs to keep performing.

"The contract is there but you still have to perform for the manager," said Evans.

"If your performance levels dropped you could be sold in January."

Evans was linked with a move abroad with Barcelona and Real Madrid both said to be showing an interest.

But the Northern Ireland international confirmed there was no doubt about his future.

"Negotiations started a couple of months ago and went pretty smoothly," he said.

"It is a natural process. People think you go into a room, talk and it is done the next day.

"But these things take time and you just have to be patient.

"Now it is done and I am really glad to have signed."

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11661_6139999,00.html

This post has been edited by alien2003: May 8 2010, 11:35 AM
milky
post May 8 2010, 12:25 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

UNITED HAVE AN EYE ON ANELKA

MANCHESTER UNITED are ready to nick Nicolas Anelka if his contract negotiations at Chelsea collapse.
The striker, 31, has only one year left on his Blues deal.

Talks are close to completion on a new two-year offer but United are ready to pounce if anything goes wrong.

Old Trafford boss Alex Ferguson is a long-time admirer of the well-travelled hitman.

He first looked at signing Anelka when he went on loan to Liverpool in 2002 and almost swooped again before he left Bolton for Chelsea in an £18million deal in January 2008.

The United gaffer landed Dimitar Berbatov from Spurs but the £30.75m signing has been a flop.

Fergie wants Anelka to replace the Bulgarian and he could get his man for a bargain £8m fee.

United want someone to support Wayne Rooney up front. Roo has 34 goals this season but United's next best is Berbatov on 12.

Anelka was the Premiership's top scorer last season with 19 and has 13 goals so far this campaign.

Sauce

seems that every striker on earth also link to us.. even chelsea's
nizamhameed
post May 8 2010, 12:47 PM

6,437 posts

QUOTE(milky @ May 8 2010, 12:25 PM)
UNITED HAVE AN EYE ON ANELKA

Sauce

seems that every striker on earth also link to us.. even chelsea's
its The Sun again... rolleyes.gif
TSalien2003
post May 8 2010, 12:57 PM

12,754 posts

Stoke will field an unchanged lineup tomorrow smile.gif

Same Again For Pulis

Posted on: Fri 07 May 2010

TONY PULIS has confirmed he will keep faith with the same starting eleven which picked up a superb 1-0 victory at Fulham for this Sunday's final game of the season against Premier League Championship hopefuls Manchester United.

Speaking at this morning's pre-match press conference the City boss said it would be unfair to make any changes to a side which has shown great character in bouncing back from the heavy defeat at Chelsea two weeks ago.

"It will be the same team and I think that is only fair on the lads who have done so well for us against Everton and Fulham," he told stokecityfc.com. "The only change may be Abdoulaye Faye coming back in on to the bench after overcoming his recent injury.

"To go out there after that hugely disappointing day at Chelsea and show so much character and spirit and pick up two great results tells you everything about our players. The lads who have done so well in the last two games deserve to go out there on Sunday and hopefully put in one last big effort, but we know how difficult the game is going to be.

He adds: "Hopefully we will have learned our lessons from Chelsea, but it is still difficult if the likes of Wayne Rooney are right on top of their games. The big sides can turn teams over if they aren't at 100% so we have got to go there be strong and keep doing what we have done over the last couple of games."

Sir Alex Ferguson's side know nothing less than a victory and a slip up by Chelsea at home to Wigan would be suffice for them to retain their Championship crown, and whilst Pulis admits the odds are against the Red Devils, he is convinced the Scotsman will eventually lead them to a record 19th league title.

"I think it's inevitable that he will do it," he says. "Whether that is this season or next season or another season remains to be seen. For me he is the greatest manager this country has ever seen. To keep them at the top and competing year in year out in both the Premier League and in Europe is remarkable.

"He has had to keep moving forward with the times and I think he has had to rebuild his squad four or five times and that really takes some doing. He is a great man and a great manager; someone I have a huge amount of respect for. That doesn't mean I don't want to go there and beat them on Sunday though."

http://www.stokecityfc.com/page/NewsDetail...2046310,00.html

Stoke

* 27 Begovic
    * 03 Higginbotham
    * 04 Huth
    * 17 Shawcross
    * 28 Wilkinson
    * 06 Whelan
    * 18 Whitehead
    * 24 Delap
    * 26 Etherington (Diao 88)
    * 10 Fuller (Lawrence 90+5)
    * 11 Sidibe (Sanli 71)

Substitutes

* 01 Simonsen,
    * 22 Collins,
    * 07 Lawrence,
    * 14 Pugh,
    * 15 Diao,
    * 20 Sanli,
    * 42 Moult

This post has been edited by alien2003: May 8 2010, 12:57 PM
munky
post May 8 2010, 02:40 PM

1,971 posts

anelka ? might as well go for drogba terus
Hevrn
post May 8 2010, 02:45 PM

4,017 posts

Wow, if indeed we get Anelka he'll prob be the first player to play for all the big fours, that is if u still consider Liverpool as a big four. He's a bloody proper talent, and if stories of Aguero moving to Ski is true he might consider joining us. An Anelka Rooney partnership has the potential to be so awesome. But question marks... What will happen to Berba?

Shit, its The Sun... Forget what I said.
Ken
post May 8 2010, 03:13 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

Can't see Chelsea will let go their 26 goals striker, it is a insane decision ...
mhyug
post May 8 2010, 03:35 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Ken @ May 8 2010, 03:13 PM)
Can't see Chelsea will let go their 26 goals striker, it is a insane decision ...
even if they let go also it sure as hell wont be to any of their top rivals.just same as us, we wont sell to any of our league rivals our player. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: May 8 2010, 03:39 PM

123 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:33 PM