Redang/Lang Tengah/Perhentian/Kapas/Rhu, all you need to know.....

Cloudx
post Feb 28 2008, 04:03 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,521 posts

Hi.. planning to go to redang most prolly mid of the year. Can i know where can i get packages for the trip? Mostly will b a group trip roughly 6 person
Cloudx
post Mar 13 2008, 04:47 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,521 posts

Hi guys.. can you all recommend me a good travel agent? Im planning to go there around mid of may.
Cloudx
post May 26 2008, 09:14 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,521 posts

QUOTE(Larrylow @ May 25 2008, 04:31 PM)
Anyone here went to Redang from Penang? How much you need to pay for it?

By the way, anyone here heard of Redang Beach Resort? What is your rate for this resort?
Bus from Penang to K. Terengganu cost around rm30+ there will be only 2 trip, 1 in the morning and 1 at night. Travel time will be around 6-8hours depends on the traffic. From K. Terengganu ur resort will gather u in their rest house while waiting for enough people b4 taking you to the jetty to board a speed boat to Redang. icon_rolleyes.gif
Cloudx
post May 26 2008, 12:41 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,521 posts

QUOTE(raymannlucas @ May 26 2008, 09:18 AM)
huh?? is this really a shark? why its so tame one? nice pic dude... rclxms.gif
Normally shark wont attack unless provoke 1... besides i dun think malaysia got those great white shark or other ganas ganas shark..

0.0423sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:30 AM