Club LYN Bowling V2.1, Updated with active bowlers & info
May 6 2010, 08:49 AM
14 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur |
hmm...tu laaa.
kalo leh xnak pkai guard.. tp wrist sy kecik.. x kuat kot... hohohoho.. jap lg gi training.. pagi2 murah! |
May 6 2010, 09:25 AM
66 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Pasir Gudang, Johor |
May 6 2010, 09:36 AM
4 posts Joined: May 2008 From: klang |
QUOTE(gmorque @ May 6 2010, 09:25 AM) for normal release i think use guard better for consistency...if u play palm than different...coz need to cup n uncup...pro level edi if release like thisAdded on May 6, 2010, 10:09 am QUOTE(812799 @ May 5 2010, 08:47 PM) hmmm i'm using a 13lbs as well even i weigh 83kg , hand got enough strength but wrist bro who's ur coach?it will take me wonder years to reach there ... anyway bro neo , i tried ur way , work sometimes and i know where's my mistake , body and knee ... not balanced , need to work out more on the releasing as well ... This post has been edited by boomer: May 6 2010, 10:09 AM |
May 6 2010, 01:36 PM
just got my hammer black widow double tote..terbaik!
Added on May 6, 2010, 3:30 pmmcm mane ekk kalo kite nak elak bola tu skidded..x hook? mcm sy pakai arrow due, tp lmbat msuk poket 1,3.. kdg2 slalu terlebih smpai poket 1,2.. knape ekk? release x btol? This post has been edited by neutral88: May 6 2010, 03:30 PM |
May 6 2010, 07:04 PM
837 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
QUOTE(boomer @ May 6 2010, 09:36 AM) for normal release i think use guard better for consistency...if u play palm than different...coz need to cup n uncup...pro level edi if release like this they call him Uncle John , white hair which reaches the shoulder ... and i also know him by Uncle John only ...Added on May 6, 2010, 10:09 am bro who's ur coach? |
May 6 2010, 07:31 PM
May 6 2010, 11:04 PM
12 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
WHAT THE F....? WHERE IS HE NOW?! he looks quite old right?? I dont know whether he is still using his old brunswick ball or not.. black colour one..
if thats him.. thats my coach when he went to Sabah to coach.. listen to every word he says.. he is a fantastic coach.. I really wanted to thank him for making bowling extra interesting for me when I was under him.. This post has been edited by NeoSquall: May 6 2010, 11:11 PM |
May 7 2010, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(NeoSquall @ May 6 2010, 11:04 PM) WHAT THE F....? WHERE IS HE NOW?! he looks quite old right?? I dont know whether he is still using his old brunswick ball or not.. black colour one.. is this the guy u talkin bout? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KFbwioKzOZEif thats him.. thats my coach when he went to Sabah to coach.. listen to every word he says.. he is a fantastic coach.. I really wanted to thank him for making bowling extra interesting for me when I was under him.. |
May 7 2010, 12:08 AM
YEAH.. ITS HIM!
May 7 2010, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(boomer @ May 6 2010, 07:31 PM) bowling excel ? errrr he got 2 type of classes , 400/m for twice a week or 200/m once a week , i'm on the latter ... and sometimes i cant make it , therefore a bit slow in learning ... glad he did not lose his temper on me QUOTE(NeoSquall @ May 6 2010, 11:04 PM) WHAT THE F....? WHERE IS HE NOW?! he looks quite old right?? I dont know whether he is still using his old brunswick ball or not.. black colour one.. if thats him.. thats my coach when he went to Sabah to coach.. listen to every word he says.. he is a fantastic coach.. I really wanted to thank him for making bowling extra interesting for me when I was under him.. ![]() this is how he looks like lor , i also don't know much bout him ... |
May 7 2010, 12:10 AM
lol i dunno him personally..but he's always in endah parade i guess coz i inquired bout his coaching...after he said rm400/mth lol i changed my mind
May 7 2010, 12:13 AM
he is a very good coach.. its worth it for the money actually because if you can pick up fast and you are serious in your bowling.. you could learn a lot from him..
when does he comes to endah parade? I want to meet him.. 6yrs never seen him.. suddenly so easily can find him dy.. LOL! This post has been edited by NeoSquall: May 7 2010, 12:14 AM |
May 7 2010, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(NeoSquall @ May 7 2010, 12:13 AM) he is a very good coach.. its worth it for the money actually because if you can pick up fast and you are serious in your bowling.. you could learn a lot from him.. apparently every1 @ endah parade says that , one dude was like "listen to uncle , and you will play good games" ... but fast learner ... urgghh i'm a bit slow ...Added on May 7, 2010, 12:16 am QUOTE(NeoSquall @ May 7 2010, 12:13 AM) he is a very good coach.. its worth it for the money actually because if you can pick up fast and you are serious in your bowling.. you could learn a lot from him.. he's there often monday - my training and i do see him every wednesday as wellwhen does he comes to endah parade? I want to meet him.. 6yrs never seen him.. suddenly so easily can find him dy.. LOL! This post has been edited by 812799: May 7 2010, 12:16 AM |
May 7 2010, 12:20 AM
he is famous indeed.. dont think he small fry only.. he coach national players to become what they are now.. its ok if you are slow.. he is very patient person and friendly.. listen carefully and act towards what he teaches.. my average shot up to 190 when I was under him just less than 1 month..
I didont stick to him for long because of my schooling.. when I could play again he left Sabah already.. dont even know he remembers me or not.. LOL! Added on May 7, 2010, 12:21 amwhat time to what time he is there? This post has been edited by NeoSquall: May 7 2010, 12:21 AM |
May 7 2010, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(NeoSquall @ May 7 2010, 12:20 AM) he is famous indeed.. dont think he small fry only.. he coach national players to become what they are now.. its ok if you are slow.. he is very patient person and friendly.. listen carefully and act towards what he teaches.. my average shot up to 190 when I was under him just less than 1 month.. then you are a fast learner , 3rd session over for me , and yet i cant maintain a 120++ every game ... how sad I didont stick to him for long because of my schooling.. when I could play again he left Sabah already.. dont even know he remembers me or not.. LOL! Added on May 7, 2010, 12:21 amwhat time to what time he is there? |
May 7 2010, 12:24 AM
3rd session only.. one week I had 3 sessions I think last time.. monday wednesday and friday.. not too sure.. something like that.. took me few weeks..
May 7 2010, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(boomer @ May 7 2010, 12:10 AM) lol i dunno him personally..but he's always in endah parade i guess coz i inquired bout his coaching...after he said rm400/mth lol i changed my mind tbh i also didnt know him @ all , well i was into bowling when i was Form 3 but no other friends are interested and recently played again , the interest came back , then backside itchy go and get a reactive ball and try to learn myself which failed miserably , then manage to get Uncle's contact and called up , well @ 1st i was contemplating as RM200 + Games is kinda heavy burden for me ... but GF say try and if got improvement then it's worth it , so i went for the 1st session and nvr looked back , now albeit still learning but i realised that gutter ball is not a favor anymore ... this is solely my experience ... |
May 7 2010, 12:41 AM
what a such big budget u pay for him..
i just pay for rm25 for my coach.. hohohoho..last year. myb not exclusive like yours.. bowling is everything.. |
May 7 2010, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(neutral88 @ May 7 2010, 12:41 AM) what a such big budget u pay for him.. that's why only can afford once a week lor , if not i will go for twice alrdy , but ok le , i just pay for rm25 for my coach.. hohohoho..last year. myb not exclusive like yours.. bowling is everything.. "money spent can earn back , experience and knowledge are priceless" |
May 7 2010, 12:50 AM
yeah!
thats absolutely correct.. there are many sources u can use.. but, having coaching from expert is "TERBAIK"! |
| Change to: | 0.0274sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:50 AM |