133 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 Thread V1 Its now OFFICIAL, The next revolutionises cameraphones

Slekerz
post Apr 28 2010, 03:05 AM

Life is like a Box of Chocolate
806 posts

im watching the videos laughing non stop man tongue.gif , before this i have 5800 and it sluggish like hell and have many problem, never want to buy nokia phone again..
apecx92
post Apr 28 2010, 07:37 AM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

OMG,definitely going to be my next phone biggrin.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by apecx92: Apr 28 2010, 07:40 AM
kae7
post Apr 28 2010, 07:42 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Slekerz @ Apr 28 2010, 03:05 AM)
im watching the videos laughing non stop man tongue.gif , before this i have 5800 and it sluggish like hell and have many problem, never want to buy nokia phone again..
?? what is your reason.. try first..
well.. its actually depends on the phone system.. not just about the brand..
apecx92
post Apr 28 2010, 07:52 AM

2,365 posts

how much in ringgit?need to find job first.. hmm.gif
kae7
post Apr 28 2010, 07:54 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Apr 28 2010, 07:52 AM)
how much in ringgit?need to find job first.. hmm.gif
still unknown.. but maybe around RM 2k

its about 500USD .. so after convert ..here is about RM1600++ but after tax.. maybe around RM2k[depends]
Andrew Lim
post Apr 28 2010, 07:59 AM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(Slekerz @ Apr 28 2010, 03:05 AM)
If you want a touch screen phone, I agree stay away from Nokia. But if you want a strong all-around phone, Nokia's models are still good. Based on your signature, I guess you're an Android user. I like Android, I really do (HTC Hero owner here). The problem is that they don't have a strong multimedia camera phone yet. Nexus 1, Desire... all these have normal 5MP cameras only.
apecx92
post Apr 28 2010, 08:07 AM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 28 2010, 07:54 AM)
still unknown.. but maybe around RM 2k

its about 500USD .. so after convert ..here is about RM1600++ but after tax.. maybe around RM2k[depends]
2k very nice price,i thought with that spec,it will be around 3k tongue.gif

want this phone nod.gif

This post has been edited by apecx92: Apr 28 2010, 08:07 AM
TSaspire2oo6
post Apr 28 2010, 08:13 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Apr 28 2010, 07:59 AM)
If you want a touch screen phone, I agree stay away from Nokia. But if you want a strong all-around phone, Nokia's models are still good. Based on your signature, I guess you're an Android user. I like Android, I really do (HTC Hero owner here). The problem is that they don't have a strong multimedia camera phone yet. Nexus 1, Desire... all these have normal 5MP cameras only.
U anti nokia phones doesnt mean for life they design their phone will be crap.
I am pretty impress with Nokia N900 touch screen sensitivity so i totally disagree with u. I owned it I experience it and i am loving it tongue.gif
apecx92
post Apr 28 2010, 08:28 AM

2,365 posts

damn nokia still use arm11 not cortex and 1200mah battery?not very good shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by apecx92: Apr 28 2010, 08:28 AM
ineser
post Apr 28 2010, 08:44 AM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Apr 28 2010, 08:28 AM)
damn nokia still use arm11 not cortex and 1200mah battery?not very good shakehead.gif
Well it has hdmi, dolby surround and 12 MP camera
Thats the offset there. It cant be perfect

This post has been edited by ineser: Apr 28 2010, 08:44 AM
alfredtwl
post Apr 28 2010, 08:44 AM

2,013 posts

wow, finally announce !! rclxms.gif so nice huh ?? strong multimedia function, if the screen was 3.7" AMOLED would be better, one question, what different between OLED and AMOLED ?? hmm.gif
Andrew Lim
post Apr 28 2010, 08:50 AM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 28 2010, 08:13 AM)
U anti nokia phones doesnt mean for life they design their phone will be crap.
I am pretty impress with Nokia N900 touch screen sensitivity so i totally disagree with u. I owned it I experience it and i am loving it tongue.gif
How can I be anti-Nokia when I own so many Nokia phones (see my signature)? smile.gif
I'm not saying the N900 touchscreen is bad, I'm just saying it's not the best. wink.gif
Leo the Lion
post Apr 28 2010, 08:57 AM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Apr 28 2010, 09:28 AM)
The processor is still unofficial. There is rumor it use Nvidia Tegra chip / Omap3 processor. Let's cross our fingers laugh.gif
ayie_acg
post Apr 28 2010, 09:06 AM

41 posts

damn u nokia, your ads are always tempting.. i was drooling..
apecx92
post Apr 28 2010, 09:19 AM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Apr 28 2010, 08:57 AM)
The processor is still unofficial. There is rumor it use Nvidia Tegra chip / Omap3 processor. Let's cross our fingers laugh.gif
if true,sure iphone kena pawned tongue.gif
Emo_Boy
post Apr 28 2010, 09:22 AM

★Safe_Trader★
1,808 posts

huhu N8 ^^ Nice phone with 12Megapixel nHD
doomx
post Apr 28 2010, 09:23 AM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

gotta agree with their ads is really tempting. lol
apecx92
post Apr 28 2010, 09:27 AM

2,365 posts

im sure many will buy this phone laugh.gif

i want one to icon_idea.gif
Slekerz
post Apr 28 2010, 09:36 AM

Life is like a Box of Chocolate
806 posts

?? what is your reason.. try first. well.. its actually depend

for touch screen phone symbian os is not very good and lag, maybe the os not customize for touch screen..for normal keypad phone the os is good compare to se or samsung os..
i don't know why they want to put 12mp lens on this phone,for me 5 or 8mp is already enough for normal shooting..
if you want a touch screen phone, I agree stay away from Nokia. But if you want a strong all-around phone Nokia's models are still good. Based on your signature, guess you're an Android user. I like Android, I really do(HTC Hero owner here). The problem is that they don't have a strong multimedia camera phone yet. Nexus 1 Desire... all these have normal 5MP cameras only

right now im using google nexus and happy with it..
ayie_acg
post Apr 28 2010, 09:47 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Apr 28 2010, 09:23 AM)
gotta agree with their ads is really tempting. lol
haha true right? nokia's ads are very tempting.. just look at their nseries ads before this, just make me wanna buy all their phones hahaha.. ads is really important huhu

133 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:03 AM