what colour will u choose?
Nokia N8 Thread V1 Its now OFFICIAL, The next revolutionises cameraphones
May 30 2010, 03:41 PM
4,518 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
what colour will u choose?
May 30 2010, 03:48 PM
174 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
I'd take orange or grey. ^^
May 30 2010, 03:50 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
i want grey.. cant wait to see this phone launched
May 30 2010, 03:52 PM
orange,red,blue.hehe
May 30 2010, 03:57 PM
1,304 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
so many colour to choose...dunno which one yet~
May 30 2010, 04:04 PM
965 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Undemocratic People's Republic of Internutz |
Orange or Blue for me...been a lil bored wif black tbh lol
May 30 2010, 04:06 PM
get all 5.no need choose.lol.
May 30 2010, 04:20 PM
2,681 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
the silver or orange for me...
May 30 2010, 04:21 PM
![]() can we have all 5? haha i think ill take black This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: May 30 2010, 04:21 PM |
May 30 2010, 04:25 PM
2,681 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
i have bad experience with symbian on n97... i wonder would this change my perspective on symbian or not.... first smartphone gave me instability after it has been called flagship phone.. which turns out to be flagshit phone....
This post has been edited by firstknight: May 30 2010, 04:26 PM |
May 30 2010, 04:29 PM
2,239 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Black will do fine for me , or maybe Orange or Green would be great
May 30 2010, 04:41 PM
i like all colours except the green 1
May 30 2010, 05:33 PM
yes.me too.all colours except green
May 30 2010, 05:36 PM
965 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Undemocratic People's Republic of Internutz |
QUOTE(firstknight @ May 30 2010, 04:25 PM) i have bad experience with symbian on n97... i wonder would this change my perspective on symbian or not.... first smartphone gave me instability after it has been called flagship phone.. which turns out to be flagshit phone.... LOL...to be honest, I'm also felt somehow burnt with the whole N97 fiasco. And this also being acknowledged by Nokia as well. But in defense to Symbian OS, I honestly believes dat the crap innards of N97 were the source of its downfall, not the OS itself. True, it is not as flashy as other, newer modern OS but for me, functionality trumps form anytime. I honestly believes dat N8 will surely mend my view on Symbian OS, namely becoz of the newer, improved OS and the great hardware that accompany it. And I also sure that with the upcoming Symbian^4, the bad rep of Symbian will be gone. But if it is not, well MeeGo is just around the corner |
May 30 2010, 05:40 PM
nokia fanboy spotted!haha.dislike maemo5 or meego.still stick to symbian but not symbian S1.personally feel that S1 very outdated.waiting for S3 now.
May 30 2010, 05:47 PM
2,239 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 30 2010, 05:41 PM) QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ May 30 2010, 06:33 PM) Aiyo , all the colours also very nice la QUOTE(zero_kbom @ May 30 2010, 06:36 PM) LOL...to be honest, I'm also felt somehow burnt with the whole N97 fiasco. And this also being acknowledged by Nokia as well. But in defense to Symbian OS, I honestly believes dat the crap innards of N97 were the source of its downfall, not the OS itself. True, it is not as flashy as other, newer modern OS but for me, functionality trumps form anytime. I sort of agree with you about the Symbian^4 part I honestly believes dat N8 will surely mend my view on Symbian OS, namely becoz of the newer, improved OS and the great hardware that accompany it. And I also sure that with the upcoming Symbian^4, the bad rep of Symbian will be gone. But if it is not, well MeeGo is just around the corner |
May 30 2010, 05:56 PM
174 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(zero_kbom @ May 30 2010, 05:36 PM) LOL...to be honest, I'm also felt somehow burnt with the whole N97 fiasco. And this also being acknowledged by Nokia as well. But in defense to Symbian OS, I honestly believes dat the crap innards of N97 were the source of its downfall, not the OS itself. True, it is not as flashy as other, newer modern OS but for me, functionality trumps form anytime. Agreed! The N97 was a pretty bad apple *pun not intended* compared to what others offered at that time. So far, Symbian^3 looks promising, functionality wise. Likewise, I don't plan to jump ship....yet. I honestly believes dat N8 will surely mend my view on Symbian OS, namely becoz of the newer, improved OS and the great hardware that accompany it. And I also sure that with the upcoming Symbian^4, the bad rep of Symbian will be gone. But if it is not, well MeeGo is just around the corner |
May 30 2010, 07:54 PM
6,358 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Internet World |
somehow the rate from gsmarena of Nokia N8 goes down. b4 it was 9.0 9.2 9.1, now see for yourself
May 30 2010, 08:01 PM
2,844 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
May 30 2010, 08:07 PM
6,358 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Internet World |
its not normal. the down ranking goes down so quickly in just 1-2 day! It took 4 weeks to get 9.0 9.2 9.1, and there's nearly 37k voters. Care to explain how the rate goes down so quickly??
Added on May 30, 2010, 8:13 pmDunno wat to say but Haiz. Some report their comment have been deleted as well. Whats going on......? This post has been edited by Leo the Lion: May 30 2010, 08:13 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0293sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:31 AM |