35,468 posts

hehe because those eos owners live by this quote

action speak louder than words tongue.gif they show it in photo i guess

everyone can take a photo but it takes skill to shoot the right sec

Added on May 27, 2010, 8:48 pm
QUOTE(BuFung @ May 27 2010, 05:01 PM)
U r welcome jbb.....
not exactly know the N8 can get how many frame/second in 720p...
gsmarena show 24 ONLY.....

Added on May 27, 2010, 6:28 pmwho own n900 fast fast download luh...

http://repo.meego.com/MeeGo/releases/1.0/c...00-open-armv7l/

Added on May 27, 2010, 6:40 pmCOMING SOON....

http://shop.vodafone.co.uk/shop/coming-soon/mobile-phones
no use i think its lack of some drivers. anyway nokia n900 just got their firmware update since yesterday so most them busy testing it

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: May 27 2010, 08:48 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post May 29 2010, 03:40 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

what program is running? None of the application that hungers for ram one.

U try ask him run NFS, The sims, the golf games all at once u see how lag it is tongue.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post May 30 2010, 03:50 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i want grey.. cant wait to see this phone launched
TSaspire2oo6
post May 30 2010, 04:21 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

can we have all 5? haha i think ill take black

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: May 30 2010, 04:21 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post May 30 2010, 04:41 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i like all colours except the green 1
TSaspire2oo6
post May 30 2010, 10:49 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

u guys are funny man. The nokia N8 is not even officially out in the market yet so the rating is base on?
TSaspire2oo6
post May 30 2010, 10:53 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(GothFebrio @ May 30 2010, 10:50 PM)
those ppl who rate doesnt even hv N8.......=.=
Yeah so does it matter if the rating is high or low? When only 0.00001% of the 100% votes actually owns it.
TSaspire2oo6
post May 31 2010, 12:13 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(jbb_lkh @ May 31 2010, 11:09 AM)
ya lor... it looks very fragile to me, and not universal also.
human are hard to please lol

dun have complain why so outdated, why tis why that?

got also complain why tis why that.

the reason they use microsub because they shrink the technology so more space to squeeze other hardware

just my opinion no offense ya thumbup.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post May 31 2010, 08:22 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ May 31 2010, 07:55 PM)
lol
n8 ~(approximately equivalent to= satio+vivaz in terms of photo and video capturing nia la...
waaa so geng. Without even using the phone u already know. U are amazing dude:clap: I think mobile phones creator need u as their ambassador because by knowing the phone exist u already know the quality. Geng notworthy.gif

Lastly u cant compare like that because the two model u stated are running symbian ^1 and Nokia N8 is running symbian ^3 tongue.gif the best hardware requires a good software to perform better.

Cheers dude notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: May 31 2010, 09:08 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Jun 1 2010, 08:52 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Jun 1 2010, 08:33 AM)
why the video is lagging?

Added on June 1, 2010, 8:54 am
QUOTE(jbb_lkh @ Jun 1 2010, 08:42 AM)
Eh?? Is this a new recording? (Cannot view youtube in the office)
youtube is just a software streaming in flash doesnt matter wat output u are from. Youtube will convert it to suit its system

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jun 1 2010, 08:54 AM
TSaspire2oo6
post Jun 1 2010, 02:59 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

currently the biggest possibility nokia phone can do such thing is nokia n900 due to linux
TSaspire2oo6
post Jun 1 2010, 03:35 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Jun 1 2010, 03:01 PM)
@aspire: u mean porting? i tot Omnia HD and Vivaz also would be easy, since they are also same..spec wise also very similar...
Yeah the benefit Nokia n900 over this phones are because of linux. Some even manage to make it to work with PSX, android, windows 98 etc etc.

For symbian the possibility will be lower like u said due to GPU and also to phone backbone.
TSaspire2oo6
post Jun 1 2010, 03:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Jun 1 2010, 03:55 PM)
double flagship device for nokia year 2010.N8 for symbian,what about meego?

Added on June 1, 2010, 3:55 pmyear 2007 also double flagship right?N82 and N95...
Hmm meego cant wait for that. Currently N900 u can use meego too.
TSaspire2oo6
post Jun 1 2010, 04:03 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Jun 1 2010, 03:58 PM)
i know.meego 1.0.N900 isnt good enough for me.im totally fed up with resistive touch screen.i bought N900 for 2 days.everything is fine for me.just the touch screen.then i sold it off.

Added on June 1, 2010, 4:00 pmhope nokia will launch something like arm cortex a8 1ghz.totally screw snapdragon.dislike snapdragon fanboy.
currently will be the Nokia N8 for 2010 since its launching at August. Mostly for another high end we might wait next year. Furthermore the C3, C5 and C6 havent launch all yet in malaysia
TSaspire2oo6
post Jun 2 2010, 03:35 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jun 2 2010, 02:32 PM)
Well, whatever you wanna call me  biggrin.gif  But a smaller size N8 will attract more ppl rather than the bulky brix sized phone....For watching video..why watch on phone leh? 42-5-0 inch Plasma TV wth full 1080P HD better mah...
an example is why carry compact camera when DSLR gives better quality? DSLR photo quality is better mah
TSaspire2oo6
post Jun 2 2010, 03:47 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jun 2 2010, 03:40 PM)
That is why I hate DSLR! Infact I switched from DSLR to prosumer to Digicam & now only Vivaz haha....But I want N8 mini too (If any  sad.gif  ).
hehe u finally get my point. So some ppl prefer easy to carry and portable to watch video when outdoor thats where n8 comes in to temporary replace the LCD TV tongue.gif

For me i am very sentimental, i prefer carry DSLR because the output and speed makes the moment priceless furthermore the battery can last many many shots.
TSaspire2oo6
post Jun 2 2010, 06:14 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

why i like dslr from the second u turn on the camera its already ready to snap your photo. and due to its big sensor possibility of photo to be blur or out of focus reduce 2nd the dlsr bulit in flash is very bright. i even bring it to clubbing the quality is detailed.

i wonder can any pro sumer or compact camera do this?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jun 2 2010, 06:17 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Jun 2 2010, 06:26 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

For me too thats why 5800XM is my 2nd phone.
TSaspire2oo6
post Jun 2 2010, 11:59 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jun 2 2010, 11:58 PM)
it have DOLBY!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif  flex.gif  flex.gif
it didnt say the speaker is DOLBY it only say thru HDMI it capable of DOLBY
TSaspire2oo6
post Jun 3 2010, 12:06 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

If this phone speaker is as good as 5800XM we can say this is a near perfect multimedia phone.

Any video on youtube test the speaker quality?

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0399sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:33 PM