19 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Property in Sg Long

petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 11:31 AM

3,936 posts

still haven't rent out. Suria Court still under construction right.

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Sep 24 2013, 11:28 AM)
now forest green only around 280K, bmc suria court already 350k doh.gif
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 11:37 AM

3,936 posts

Oh.. okok. I seen landed price between BMC & Sg Long a bit same. Just condo or apartment rental have different.

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Sep 24 2013, 11:34 AM)
completed already..can move in.

Suria residence and Mahkota residence are still under construction.
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 11:58 AM

3,936 posts

i everyday see iproperty email list. Price average about that la. Normal landed 20 x 70 can both can get RM400K++.
Don't compare with new development like Palm Walk & Good View.

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 24 2013, 11:52 AM)
Are u sure landed price is the same?

sg long landed average is higher than BMC....if talking about condo, i think BMC so far do not have any condo...
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 12:17 PM

3,936 posts

You are right. Maybe red brick make price increment. I seen look like SL6 have increase price.

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 24 2013, 12:15 PM)
400k only can get very rundown landed at sg long...those 10 years old red bricks houses at least 550k above....
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 12:25 PM

3,936 posts

last time this area without any fence & guard until a lot crime happen. Maybe this case affect this are price a bit low. So far i think good also if have fence there. My friend told me don't purchase this area property. hahaha

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 24 2013, 12:18 PM)
http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Community/2...ctics-used.aspx

the actual printed media depicted much more pics.
a bit scary leh. any comments from residents?
This post has been edited by petlu28: Sep 24 2013, 12:25 PM
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 12:29 PM

3,936 posts

everythings also have good & bad depend how they think only. For me if have F&G or G&G are good to resident there. If want convienent stay nearby UTAR there lol. Have a lot shoplot, pasar malam & hospital too.

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 24 2013, 12:27 PM)
Dun understand the mindset for those opposite gated and guarded scheme....actually it's good, can make the area more exclusively and safer..but complaint access not convinient la...bla bla bla.
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 12:32 PM

3,936 posts

i my opinion SL6 resident maybe have pay maintenance for basketball court. Is normal if they have pay.

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Sep 24 2013, 12:30 PM)
this one i already made a complaint to MPKJ in April.
there is a basketball court and a public garden in section 6,
after they build the gate, outsiders can't use the facility, a bit unfair lor
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 01:22 PM

3,936 posts

Not sure but those new development have own taman. Outsider cannot use it.

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 24 2013, 12:37 PM)
thought every taman at sg long got own park or court?
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 01:32 PM

3,936 posts

If open to public those area will dirty. Imagine if like this who wanna take care that area. Why resident pay the maintenance because they want good environment when staying.

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 24 2013, 12:51 PM)
oic, then nvm la, not need play basketball la if your area do not have basketball court, go to public stadium play if really die die wan to play basketball...

since this basket ball built at section 6 and 7, the benefit should belong to the residents at there....

palm walk got football court, i also do not wish outside people come in and out play football without control, if outsider play until midnight then how? or maybe destroy the football court just for fun, after destroy can just leave since not stay there, can just run away easily...

u know malaysian la, sometimes need to control, because most malaysian still do not have good concept to take care on public places,,,
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 01:34 PM

3,936 posts

section 6 & 7 already have fence & guard.

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Sep 24 2013, 12:59 PM)
i am not really want to play basketball, i just questioning the right of the people there to build the gate if they really have any permission from the authority...
section 6and 7 are different from palmwalk because palmwalk are already gate and guard  in beginning, but section 6 and 7 are not..
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 01:36 PM

3,936 posts

Even have register also have problem one. Last time i have go Palm Walk 2B before surrounding. After that guard come asking me where wanna go, then i say just look sale unit property only. The guard told me have owner complaint to him.

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 24 2013, 12:53 PM)
built at seksyen 6, then privillega should belong to seksyen 6 residents,

if outsider wan to play, please register at guardhouse, and guard need to check if the area become dirty or rubbish everywhere or damage, the one who register need to take the responsibility...
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 01:41 PM

3,936 posts

you are right that why crime happen.

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Sep 24 2013, 01:39 PM)
section 6 is only gated and guarded since april 2013, before that it is open one.... brows.gif
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 02:06 PM

3,936 posts

That why all residents must support. I know setup this kind every month need to pay. I think those reject this project should didn't facing crime before. Once they facing thinking different.

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Sep 24 2013, 01:58 PM)
well, i am not against any G&G scheme, but i think the problems is the committee didn't do it in a proper way.
first, they didn't follow the rules set by MPKj where some to the barriers should unlock during the day.
2nd, they force to start the G&G scheme even some of the resident are opposing it
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 02:15 PM

3,936 posts

yes that why some houses didn't put security tag. those house dont have tag security won't bother one. Any happen they will closed their eye.

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Sep 24 2013, 02:13 PM)
If they don't want to support you can't do anything...right?
and it is a unfair to blame them, crime happened not because of them, crime happened because the bad guy.
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 04:12 PM

3,936 posts

some owner will think not worth. Once any happen with their house they willing pay even more than RM100.

QUOTE(devinz @ Sep 24 2013, 03:56 PM)
this is the problem with Malaysians. you can afford to buy a house with more than RM1xxx installment a month but cant afford less than RM 100 monthly for better security.

G&G it is all for the good of the resident and community.
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 09:02 PM

3,936 posts

The most problem are MONEY. Once plan setup anythings like CCTV or anythings else sure will support. Once talk about the cost setup sure have ppl reject this plan. If that area already have g&g or CCTV during VP, they are willing to pay but not 100%.

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 24 2013, 08:45 PM)
nowadays we are not live by our own, we are living in a community........i dun understand why still got ppl refuse on the gated guarded concept setup by own community, mostly only RM100 or lesser, also cannot afford?......gated and guarded will only enhance the security and bring up the value for property....

pros more than cons....

we should feel blessed because there are ppl willing to take initiative set up the community and bring the gated guardd..imagine if everyone so selfish, don care about the gate guarded, just take good care on own unit...this area sure will become the criminal target...

haizz...for those who refuse the gated guarded setup by own community...go back think properly la...
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 09:17 PM

3,936 posts

Are we allow walk in when night time? If have strong community that means those resident there will think safety first.

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 24 2013, 09:13 PM)
palm walk is non gated and guarded when launch by developer, but the residents community there are very strong, more than 85% pay the maintenance fee with only RM60 monthly, last year have enough fund to set up fenced, set up guard house, auto boom gate and cctv at entrance....now this area become more exclusively and the price appreciate more than 100% compare to 5 years ago....the security is better, u can walk around the area during midnight without fear....
petlu28
post Sep 24 2013, 09:32 PM

3,936 posts

Oh. Ok ma like this. This area valuation will increase later.

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 24 2013, 09:23 PM)
if u r outsider, u need register at guardhouse, and tell the guard house which unit u r visit...it';s consider very strict control oledy...

what i mean is, if u r resident stay inside, u wont feel unsafe if u decide to take a walk at the garden inside palm walk, very good lighting, the community even set out some spot light to make some dark area looks bright..
petlu28
post Sep 25 2013, 07:40 AM

3,936 posts

Bro, landed also can't get with this payment. Hahahahaha kidding.

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Sep 25 2013, 07:38 AM)
if RM955.50/month, then it is better brows.gif
petlu28
post Sep 25 2013, 08:58 AM

3,936 posts

Yalor a lot semi D & bangalow in this area. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Sep 25 2013, 07:45 AM)
wow...that area has become a very high rise area... brows.gif

19 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0469sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:29 AM