Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V3, If you have it, flaunt it baby
revolter
Jul 17 2010, 05:14 PM

This is my progress since I started gym from April till now.. Strech mark all over my body.. Starting from 95 kg (Dec 2010), now Im around 75kg (July).. In April, I'm at 86 kg (red short).. Now Im planning for reducing my body fat, while maintain my weight (1.71 m height).. Still no muscle because covered by body fat.. Still lots to learn..     Added on July 17, 2010, 5:15 pmQUOTE(ah_suknat @ Jul 17 2010, 05:04 PM) as of today.... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « my biggest worry now is my abs  Yaa.. Ur body already got shape and muscle.. bet that pot belly just very stubborn one i think.. This post has been edited by revolter: Jul 17 2010, 05:15 PM
revolter
Jul 17 2010, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Jul 17 2010, 05:28 PM) lots of fat shredded from your love handle! keep it up bro this year January I used to be fatter and heavier than you (105kg)!!!! now I am at 83-84kg at 177cm.. my target is your current weight  we have a common problem, those stubborn fat  Waa.. but ur upper built up are really good.. Im focusing more on cardio before this and lifting for maintaining what i have.. Need to catch up for building muscle now since weight target was achieved.. For those love handle stubborn fat, u will be shredded as time flow  ..
revolter
Jul 18 2010, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Jul 18 2010, 07:45 AM) revolver : nice weight lose for 3 month you can lose 19kg. It is really fast man.... ah suknat : nice arm you have, good bicep and tricep. you are bulking or cutting ? no la.. in April my weight already around 86kg.. So its about 11kg in 3 month.. in average it is normal progress with 2lb per week.. slow fat loss is really working if u dont lose hope and keep faith of yourself..
revolter
Jul 18 2010, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Jul 18 2010, 09:55 AM) how u guys lose so much weight? diet and cardio? hitt or slow cardio? For me, surely diet and cardio is the main factor.. Started with diet of 5/6 moderate meal a day really makes different in my lifestyle. No more hunger for junk food like maggi mee every day.. I started with slow cardio/slow jog to gain back my stamina and self confidence.. Until then, I started doing HIIT to test/challenge myself.. Nowadays, I just doing my cardio in morning just beside my room.. Stairclimbing in 7-storey hostel really give u some challenge..
revolter
Jul 21 2010, 08:31 AM

QUOTE(John91 @ Jul 21 2010, 12:30 AM) At 88kg now. Weight fluctuating a bit. But not much progress, still look like crap though, so small. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « [attachmentid=1685757] [attachmentid=1685759] [attachmentid=1685760] Right now, I'm just aiming to get some shape just like u.. What a long way to go for me..
revolter
Feb 10 2011, 07:38 AM

QUOTE(chicaman @ Feb 9 2011, 07:33 PM)  Pardon for the blur picture with many noise  , taken with iphone4 front camera under low light condition! as expected from someone training with Terry advices.. Btw, last weekend in Majalah 3 in TV3, they have shown the story about out first malaysian woman bb.. look like she is train at Ultimate Gym also.. She is Terry's gf if im not mistaken they said in tv..
revolter
Feb 10 2011, 08:04 AM

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Feb 10 2011, 07:40 AM) advice alone isnt going to cut it, he worked for it too ya know. surely he does.. if not, awal2 lagi dia sudah kena hentam by Darkie..
revolter
Feb 12 2011, 05:40 PM

QUOTE(chicaman @ Feb 11 2011, 01:03 AM) Thanks to all the compliment guys! Wait a few more months then full body pic, now still got a lil man boobs, dealing with cutting now, wana bring down the bf% Its 15.8". Gonna maintain when it reaches 17"-18" =X Not really under Terry's personal training, but he is there all the time, whenever need some advice on workout, just walk to counter and ask him, friendly, fast, accurate advice lol! chicaman, I want to ask few Q's regarding your cutting phase since u doing it now.. how u divide your weight training and cardio? like 3 days cardio, 3 days weight training, etc.. how bout your PWO meal during your cardio session? Did it same llike what u have for PWO meal after weight training? Hope u can share your experience/tips for cutting phase..
revolter
Apr 27 2011, 01:26 PM

im doing just 70kg DL, people already bising2 in my gym coz not wearing the belt.. but im seeing many people here doing more than that, still without belt.. how much all of u considered it safe before u are wearing belt?
revolter
Apr 27 2011, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(jamis @ Apr 27 2011, 05:09 PM) The trainer in TF last time put on horrible story when i deadlift, saying that there was one guy snap his back and the medic has to come in and carry him out. Thx to his concern and make me scare. thats right.. their story about popping sound after doing DL already make me thinking twice to lift.. but i just lift without belt until recently i get my belt.. for safety reason maybe, but more to make mind at ease after all these story..
revolter
May 20 2011, 08:41 AM

QUOTE(jamis @ May 20 2011, 08:28 AM) Crab, u miss out one point, recovery  yaa.. DL always quote bodybuilding = recovery = bodybuilding