Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V3, If you have it, flaunt it baby
bigbangformula
Oct 28 2010, 09:21 PM
Hi guys I've got a question to ask,I might as well just post here,I dun wanna open so many topics In your opinion,is there any difference between running on a treadmill and running outside?It's still almost the same right,just that treadmill is like on the spot running,but outside you keep moving..which do you prefer?Is one better than the other?
bigbangformula
Oct 28 2010, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Oct 28 2010, 09:44 PM) the idea is to make ur heart beat shoots up like mad. n make u sweat like mad too. if threadmill can deliver tat, y not? Yea,but what I'm mainly asking is,would there be any difference?Or both have the same function like you said i.e to make you sweat?
bigbangformula
Oct 29 2010, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(theCrab @ Oct 28 2010, 11:17 PM) big different bro treadmill can absorb the shock which directly reduce the stress from your knees and the air resistance outdoor is different story Oh I see  But I think running outdoors is ok for those who got no knee problem  Lol air resistance,the cool,fresh air nice ma Btw,what you guys think of running on the spot?I don't mean on treadmill,just running on the spot on the floor This post has been edited by bigbangformula: Oct 29 2010, 12:07 AM
bigbangformula
Nov 1 2010, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(darklight79 @ Nov 1 2010, 07:27 PM) The amount of Vits I'm taking.... lol, I'd better NOT fall sick. Lol, you realize that as a bodybuilder, i don't have functional strength, period. I bench 100kgs x 20 easy but you gimme a medium sized table and ask me to lug it up a 2 story building and I'm huffing and puffing like a steam engine. Hell, doing extended CPR on a collapsed hypotensive patient almost killed me! Hey bro,what kind of vits do you normally take?