Set Shadow Quality to 'Low'. It improves performance greatly.
I'm using a HD4650, with everything maxed except shadows. Running at 80-100 fps, 60+ at populated areas & raids.
How much is ur FPS with ATI HD 4670?
Nov 23 2010, 02:19 PM
837 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Set Shadow Quality to 'Low'. It improves performance greatly.
I'm using a HD4650, with everything maxed except shadows. Running at 80-100 fps, 60+ at populated areas & raids. |
Nov 24 2010, 09:09 AM
3,807 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Yeah I hate shadow priest. Most boring playstyle ever.
Nov 25 2010, 10:49 AM
1,088 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Frostmourne For the Alliance!! |
I dun see what problem you guys are having, I'm running an old skool proc C2D which is already out of production and also the first mobo available in shops when teh C2D was released ( an MSI something). Using 4850 Gfx card, and I run it all on a 32inch Sony Bravia LCD on ULTRA! ( yeah it rocks so much on a 32inch tv). I dun get no problems in raids watsoever! it's AWESOME!!! ( especially with a 32in TV).
Oh btw, did i say it's just AWESOME running on a 32inch TV on 1080p!! |
| Change to: | 0.0121sec
5 queries
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:43 AM |