> Do not over-estimate jap car, honda, toyota especially.

ajai_fza
post Apr 23 2010, 08:02 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 23 2010, 07:59 PM)
oh, so you kesian proton so buy proton la?
no point arguing with you smile.gif that is not a discussion to start with.
mls_gamer
post Apr 23 2010, 08:07 PM

1,589 posts

the quality of our car i think potong and peroda can improve by earning less a bit and put more the cost to improve the quality of our national car.
SUSdantck
post Apr 23 2010, 08:08 PM

1,004 posts

ur mommy call u to go slp ,kthxbye
yan99033
post Apr 23 2010, 08:09 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(ajai_fza @ Apr 23 2010, 08:02 PM)
no point arguing with you smile.gif that is not a discussion to start with.
Chill my friend...

check this

calculate the currency conversion to ringgit malaysia...

We discuss based on the fact, ok?

hehe...Malaysia BOLEH..
Frostlord
post Apr 23 2010, 08:10 PM

1,723 posts

there's a video that ppl scratch proton car and found milo tin inside
the freaking body is make out of milo tin material
go youtube or google find that video
ajai_fza
post Apr 23 2010, 08:18 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(yan99033 @ Apr 23 2010, 08:09 PM)
Chill my friend...

check this

calculate the currency conversion to ringgit malaysia...

We discuss based on the fact, ok?

hehe...Malaysia BOLEH..
yeah. Malaysia BOLEH.
but im afraid its goin out of topic.
icon_rolleyes.gif
mls_gamer
post Apr 23 2010, 08:19 PM

1,589 posts

mitsubishi boleh~~~
ajai_fza
post Apr 23 2010, 08:21 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Apr 23 2010, 08:19 PM)
mitsubishi boleh~~~
would love to drive mitsubishi smile.gif
Eguy1314
post Apr 23 2010, 08:28 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Apr 23 2010, 08:10 PM)
there's a video that ppl scratch proton car and found milo tin inside
the freaking body is make out of milo tin material
go youtube or google find that video
I cant find it >.< Mind to tell me the video name?
maxpudding
post Apr 23 2010, 08:52 PM

164 posts

the new honda city side doors use low quality plastics. Looks cheap. Feels cheap. Plus, the ever famous corrosion problem. And the rep from Honda say it's normal, what bull! LOL
TSchezzball
post Apr 23 2010, 08:56 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(ajai_fza @ Apr 23 2010, 07:50 PM)
ohh yes yes yess.. why u said so?
or is it goin to be politics now. sorry.
out of my topic.  tongue.gif

now TS talks about stop buying toyota/honda.
i would say becoz her/his father got fired as GM.
would that be an independent thread to be started anyway? icon_idea.gif

no harm TS.
no lah.. retirement coming soon liao..

coz i saw the city kena langgar by viva thread... i suddenly rememberd loh.. this thing..

oh ya.. just to share... my altis kena langgar by kenari b4 last time.. the whole kenari hancur in front til kena call tow truck coz kenot start liao (radiator or wat shit) i was 18 tat time so i dunno shyt. my car back bumper nothing at all, only some scratch.. i was damn proud of my car.... then dad tell me.. outside looks tough but inside actually dah berkecai.. then he go change the bumper liao (staff price manyak cheap)
ajai_fza
post Apr 24 2010, 03:33 PM

96 posts

its hard to find a kar that is 4-5stars in terms of quality nowadays.
i'm thinking of opportunity cost here. you might get well designed cars but low in quality. while the cars with 4stars and above may only look like a 'boring' car. assume that both has the same price range.

get a pickup truck like ford ranger or etc. its a good drive. however, you do need to have the skill to control it on road.

and tell you what, the old saga (the red color 1) is super hard. a friend of mine got that car from his dad or his uncle (i dont remember). the story was, the car tyres skid and it rolls down to hit a divider on the way downhill, taking a corner. the car, yes its a trashed now, but the body(excluding the roof) is still can be considered as taking minor crash. sikit kemek saja. kalau hantar kedai, minta foreman ketuk2, it would be ok.
rcracer
post Apr 24 2010, 04:23 PM

?????
3,772 posts

aiyoh i already know when i saw 'new' vios is actually same car but different name in other country. one product sell everywhere as different thing.

only malaysians dum dum dum dum cannot see

4 Pages « < 2 3 4

0.0146sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:15 AM