Sennheiser Headphones/Earphones Fan Club V2, Create the Sound.................

Enigmatic
post Apr 22 2010, 09:21 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

Haha... Velvet Skin eh.. I might be able to get some second hand though. tongue.gif
Enigmatic
post Jun 21 2010, 11:08 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(Kriish @ Jun 21 2010, 06:58 PM)
I am using the a replacement wire now. Custom made using Straightwire cables after the stock cable gave in due to my abusive treatment.
Pcwork was probably referring to his masterpiece: Pcwork Symphonica, cable made for the Senns HD650 and does brings out the potential in the HD600 as well. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Enigmatic: Jun 21 2010, 11:08 PM
Enigmatic
post Jul 5 2010, 09:51 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(:+:JerRy:+: @ Jul 5 2010, 09:49 PM)
Might consider buying the cable to simpan 1st.. lol
Go go go, the cable might become limited edition soon, if Pcwork gets too busy. biggrin.gif Heck, you might be able to find second hand HD650s every once a while, so you can take your time on the headphone. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Enigmatic: Jul 5 2010, 09:52 PM
Enigmatic
post Jul 8 2010, 01:04 AM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jul 8 2010, 12:57 AM)
i still arranging my time table.
i have something to do actually in this coming weekend.
i still waiting answer from other people to agree i shit it to some other time.
will reply back to you asap when i get their reply.
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif

ps: Pcwork I'll reply your PM in a while ya.. Alot of things to do suddenly. sad.gif

This post has been edited by Enigmatic: Jul 8 2010, 01:10 AM
Enigmatic
post Jul 8 2010, 01:14 AM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jul 8 2010, 01:12 AM)
lol
dun like that
finger type too many times F today..
no power liao to press the F.. so shift become shit...
You type F or you did the action "F"? LOL.

*runs*
Enigmatic
post Jul 18 2010, 05:55 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(Kriish @ Jul 18 2010, 05:14 PM)
Hello there,

Anyone here knows the Symphonica replacement cables uses what connector and cables?
Hey Kriish. smile.gif The Pcwork Symphonica cable is made by Pcwork's special brew of cable which nobody but him knows what are the exact ingredient, but we know one thing for sure. With 1.6 years hard work of research and design on the cable, and for the fact that the early bird cables were swept up just like that, AND for the fact that you can test it out in Jaben if you want since they are carrying it in too, it means it's just that damn good. And if you know him closer and personally, you'll know how careful and thorough he does things.

So don't think twice and just get it. smile.gif

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Jul 18 2010, 05:45 PM)
er..........
xD
3.5" is.. HUGE!
lols...
should i just change that to 1? blush.gif
neways.. i was infected before i join in LYN.. kyaaaaaaaaa~! laugh.gif
Ya lor, then it's Daemon kor kor who infected me wan... blush.gif
Enigmatic
post Sep 24 2010, 12:10 AM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

Offtopic:

@objectifyme

O.O... Your avatar... LOL!

This post has been edited by Enigmatic: Sep 24 2010, 12:11 AM
Enigmatic
post Dec 6 2010, 05:33 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Dec 6 2010, 05:26 PM)
oh.. suda?
no wonder so quiet edy.. laugh.gif
He's busy listening..... To his new.. setup. *giggles*
Enigmatic
post Jan 22 2011, 05:15 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

Just gotten my Sennheiser HD650. cool.gif
Enigmatic
post Jan 23 2011, 05:25 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Jan 23 2011, 02:45 PM)
congratulation  thumbup.gif
Thanks. biggrin.gif Stayed up till 4am last night listening to it.. And listened to it for another couple of hours after I woke up. Haha.

ADD: In the same time I am more and more impressed with how the Yuin PK3 sounds, and the way it reacts to amplification and better source. smile.gif I'd consider it really cheap for its price tag of around RM150. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Enigmatic: Jan 23 2011, 05:28 PM
Enigmatic
post Feb 23 2011, 04:22 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Feb 23 2011, 01:54 PM)
Lol..i know it's still available worldwide. Just curious where did u get it from since most of the resellers in malaysia are out of stock now.  laugh.gif
I heard from Jaben that Asia had been having stock shortage for quite some time already. smile.gif Supply comes on and off, and usually in limited quantities. Regardless, it's a good headphone to have, why hold off purchasing something this good if you can already get it? brows.gif

Loving my Sennheiser HD650 + iBasso D6, both which I just got this January. wub.gif Too bad it's kinda hot lately, making me go back to my Yuin PK1/3 more.

This post has been edited by Enigmatic: Feb 23 2011, 04:22 PM
Enigmatic
post Mar 5 2011, 11:46 AM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Mar 5 2011, 02:32 AM)
Lucky lor you lol.
I've kena before, not electronics though, just some figurines and kanna trap in kastam  sweat.gif
Aha! Must be cast off-able eh? brows.gif
Enigmatic
post May 5 2011, 03:48 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

Great price, after my FYP might drop by to snatch up a few. smile.gif
Enigmatic
post Jun 10 2011, 09:26 AM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Jun 10 2011, 09:18 AM)
HD650 notworthy.gif nxt upgrade! symphonica cable xD it WILL blow ur mind brows.gif
You. When getting HD650 + Symp? tongue.gif
Enigmatic
post Jul 7 2011, 03:40 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Jul 7 2011, 11:49 AM)
hahaha.. elsewhere i use direct to ipod mini.
QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Jul 7 2011, 12:26 PM)
eh i tot u have larvy adi brows.gif
Daemon does have Lavry, but "elsewhere", I assume he meant when he's not anywhere near his lavry, he uses it direct from his iPod Mini. smile.gif
Enigmatic
post Jul 18 2011, 08:50 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

Well, Pantrade is the official distro for Malaysia so you should expect the warranty card to have Pantrade's authority stamp. smile.gif That's about it.
Enigmatic
post Jul 27 2011, 09:58 AM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

Price is usually not a solid indication of authenticity. smile.gif Rather, who did you buy it from? And like I've earlier asked in one of my posts, did you receive an official stamped-by-Pantrade warranty card? My local Sennheiser purchases came with that.

Or heck just tell us who you've bought it from. biggrin.gif
Enigmatic
post Jul 27 2011, 01:04 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(unequalteck @ Jul 27 2011, 12:42 PM)
erm, from lyn forumer BELOW

he bought it from amazon.
rm190
Wow.. As a person carrying Sennheiser products from the local distributor, it is pretty unethical for him to parallel import and resell them...

Regardess, I have done a quick background check and most, if not all, Sennheiser CX-500 and its variants are being sold by the third party Amazon merchant A1 Accessories which is not an authorised Sennheiser retailer, and possibly for a very good reason too. Anyway, there is a good possibility it's a fake. Check Amazon's customer feedback and you'll find some customers complaining that A1 Accessories sold fake Sennheisers before.

Never, ever, buy from a non-authorised Sennheiser retailer. If they can make it to the non-authorised list, usually it is caused by very, very serious offenses.

ADD: Also, purchases from non-authorised retailers are not eligible for warranty services, even if it is legit.

This post has been edited by Enigmatic: Jul 27 2011, 01:08 PM
Enigmatic
post Jul 27 2011, 01:20 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

I don't know for sure, but my findings suggested otherwise for now... Perhaps I wasn't looking hard enough. Hoping for the best for you.
Enigmatic
post Jul 31 2011, 04:12 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(egyprince @ Jul 31 2011, 04:09 PM)
Haha I plan to sell off my hd594, tf10 and pk2. Haha
New model? tongue.gif Damn.. I should have bought one for myself back then too.

0.0232sec    1.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:20 AM