127 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Sennheiser Headphones/Earphones Fan Club V2, Create the Sound.................

Windcent
post Jul 29 2010, 12:15 AM

On my Way
571 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Jul 28 2010, 11:45 PM)
yeah as you aware those high-end or flagship there do not provide this kind of thing....if there is i think all my headphone also go hanger liao haha...
I think you're right,didn't ever see flagship provide hanger, does "Sa5000"is flagship??

Actually,the reason of 1 i bought hd595 is got hanger sweat.gif ,It Pretty nice using chip onto table,convenience tongue.gif
PcWork
post Jul 29 2010, 12:20 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Jul 28 2010, 11:45 PM)
yeah as you aware those high-end or flagship there do not provide this kind of thing....if there is i think all my headphone also go hanger liao haha...
because they think you very very rich liao mah. buy flagship.
then sure can afford headphone stand liao...

QUOTE(Windcent @ Jul 29 2010, 12:15 AM)
I think you're right,didn't ever see flagship provide hanger, does "Sa5000"is flagship??

Actually,the reason of 1 i bought hd595 is got hanger  sweat.gif ,It Pretty nice using chip onto table,convenience tongue.gif
SA5K is indeed consider flagship of sony.
but they got some more "Ex" flagship
like Qualia 010, Sony R10

ZaX17
post Jul 29 2010, 11:04 AM

121 posts

Can I know where do you guys buy your earphone? I'm actually planning to get the CX300-II Precision, do anyone know the best price/location?

Kain_Sicilian
post Jul 29 2010, 11:16 AM

Not So Friendly
844 posts

Try Jaben in Subang.. They have a very wide range of headphones, earphones and IEMs...

Visit their website at www.jabenmalaysia.blogspot.com

Ask for bro YuHeng or Walabies.. They are very knowledgeable and nice biggrin.gif
studwo
post Jul 29 2010, 03:40 PM

1,129 posts

Sa5k .. a!!!!!!! @pcwork this 1 can recable?

This post has been edited by studwo: Jul 29 2010, 03:41 PM
duh2k
post Jul 29 2010, 09:52 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(studwo @ Jul 29 2010, 03:40 PM)
Sa5k .. a!!!!!!!  @pcwork this 1 can recable?
Bila beli SA5k? tongue.gif
or straight go hd800 with DA11 and Yamamoto? Jaben bundle? tongue.gif
PcWork
post Jul 30 2010, 12:46 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(studwo @ Jul 29 2010, 03:40 PM)
Sa5k .. a!!!!!!!  @pcwork this 1 can recable?
never try it before.
hahaha
no SA5k to experiment.
lol

ZaX17
post Jul 30 2010, 08:37 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Kain_Sicilian @ Jul 29 2010, 11:16 AM)
Try Jaben in Subang.. They have a very wide range of headphones, earphones and IEMs...

Visit their website at www.jabenmalaysia.blogspot.com

Ask for bro YuHeng or Walabies.. They are very knowledgeable and nice biggrin.gif
I just contacted Walabies. I will definitely go and try before purchase. Thanks for your great recommendation. smile.gif
Kain_Sicilian
post Jul 30 2010, 09:01 AM

Not So Friendly
844 posts

QUOTE(ZaX17 @ Jul 30 2010, 08:37 AM)
I just contacted Walabies. I will definitely go and try before purchase. Thanks for your great recommendation.  smile.gif
You're welcome, always glad to help wink.gif

P.S.
Bro walabies, next time I go muz gib me BIG discount k? :wink: :wink:
Juz kiddin' tongue.gif
Dry Pillow
post Jul 30 2010, 08:56 PM

623 posts

Anyone here had their hands on MX 580? Thought of getting one
Kain_Sicilian
post Aug 1 2010, 11:28 AM

Not So Friendly
844 posts

My IE8 now sound beautiful after burning in for about 80+hrs. Pairs up with my .25 ordnance amp beautifully. Bass is now tight, and not muddy any more. Highs are crisp but not overly sharp. Had some problems of sibilance previously, but not anymore.

One extremely bad side effect though. It makes my HD202 sound like crap. Aiming for HD650 next year biggrin.gif
TSAkabane@DrJackel
post Aug 1 2010, 12:00 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(Kain_Sicilian @ Aug 1 2010, 11:28 AM)
My IE8 now sound beautiful after burning in for about 80+hrs. Pairs up with my .25 ordnance amp beautifully. Bass is now tight, and not muddy any more. Highs are crisp but not overly sharp. Had some problems of sibilance previously, but not anymore.

One extremely bad side effect though. It makes my HD202 sound like crap. Aiming for HD650 next year biggrin.gif
actually when you decide to own a IE8, HD202 is normal for you dy...get this year lae the hd650. or wise you might get the Pcwork symphonica cable first cause is limited lae...
walabies
post Aug 1 2010, 01:43 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Haha ur iem is high end ady. Headphone must upgrade ady. smile.gif
Kain_Sicilian
post Aug 1 2010, 02:10 PM

Not So Friendly
844 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Aug 1 2010, 01:43 PM)
Haha ur iem is high end ady. Headphone must upgrade ady. smile.gif
Haih, wait for next year 1st lo, no $$ already. some more I hope to buy a Macbook Pro when Apple refresh their laptop series.

BTW, bro, can any1 help me approve of my account registration in Jaben's forums? I wanna join the "Show off your rigs" competition biggrin.gif

Added on August 1, 2010, 2:12 pm
QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Aug 1 2010, 12:00 PM)
actually when you decide to own a IE8, HD202 is normal for you dy...get this year lae the hd650. or wise you might get the Pcwork symphonica cable first cause is limited lae...
Can the Symphonica Cable work with my IE8? Coz the IE8 can change cable oso wo...

This post has been edited by Kain_Sicilian: Aug 1 2010, 02:12 PM
befitozi
post Aug 4 2010, 07:21 PM

1,468 posts

Guys, is there anywhere that i can go to for repair on my HD515?

Specifically the padding on the cups. It seemed to have gotten squished and all that.

What are my options?
:+:[J]erR[y]:+:
post Aug 5 2010, 12:55 AM

On my way learning
1,108 posts

QUOTE(chingwooi @ Aug 5 2010, 12:36 AM)
Anyone interested in grabbing new Senn HD650 at Rm1.6k? xD
RM1.4k I terus buy~ brows.gif brows.gif
chingwooi
post Aug 5 2010, 01:07 AM

~Doctor Wannabe~
5,124 posts

QUOTE(:+:JerRy:+: @ Aug 5 2010, 12:55 AM)
RM1.4k I terus buy~  brows.gif  brows.gif
Haha, too low boss, not enough to cover transportation charge xD
Kain_Sicilian
post Aug 5 2010, 04:11 PM

Not So Friendly
844 posts

Your HD650 includes Symphonica cable?? biggrin.gif
chingwooi
post Aug 5 2010, 04:36 PM

~Doctor Wannabe~
5,124 posts

Of coz NO~