127 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Sennheiser Headphones/Earphones Fan Club V2, Create the Sound.................

Quazacolt
post Jul 18 2011, 10:37 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Jul 18 2011, 10:35 PM)
tongue.gif yesh mang, do update in thread yah brows.gif

n btw u cn do mod change wood cups ? tongue.gif
why la you mod open can to closed can doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
egyprince
post Jul 18 2011, 10:41 PM

On my way.....getting stronger each day
1,277 posts

Haha.....so fast already wana open up the headphone....really a DIY guy
SUSbeggarmaster2000
post Jul 18 2011, 10:53 PM

1,254 posts

aiyo... wait la a few days later then i bang the pics... now i am hapily tearing it up. i never open senheiser before.... =)
aztoiozalan
post Jul 18 2011, 10:53 PM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

quzzy : not mod to closed , just the outer rim lae smile.gif n the grill i ade plan wut to use the material ,
egyprince
post Jul 18 2011, 11:02 PM

1,277 posts

QUOTE(beggarmaster2000 @ Jul 18 2011, 10:53 PM)
aiyo... wait la a few days later then i bang the pics... now i am hapily tearing it up. i never open senheiser before.... =)
Post us some pic on how u open up the headphone...it should be quite interesting...
SUSbeggarmaster2000
post Jul 18 2011, 11:25 PM

1,254 posts

haiya.. grrr i just starting to braid thw wayaring thingy on my desktop

trowing away the spongy shit inside so not so hot can use without air cons
hmmn cincai just tear the whatever use screw drebar dig it out follow the seams?

Added on July 21, 2011, 8:19 pmhmmn ok finally i fought the inner laziness in me to finish the cable twisties...
poke in directly while waiting for the plugs to arrive
what?? naw i'm lazy =)
maybe later...when i find moar wood to try makin the new home for it

This post has been edited by beggarmaster2000: Jul 21 2011, 08:19 PM
unequalteck
post Jul 26 2011, 08:00 PM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

cx500 user reporting smile.gif

egyprince
post Jul 26 2011, 08:06 PM

1,277 posts

Welcome to d club
unequalteck
post Jul 27 2011, 08:07 AM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

Im doubt on cx500 quality. Seems like the sound not really satisfied with the sound. Even my creative ep630 had better sound. Am i bought a fake cx500?
aztoiozalan
post Jul 27 2011, 09:50 AM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

try burn in it longer bro , btw how much u bought it, try see walabies bulk see how much n compare, cuz AFAIK, their prices do not differ much, but if too much different as in really byk, most prolly its..
Enigmatic
post Jul 27 2011, 09:58 AM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

Price is usually not a solid indication of authenticity. smile.gif Rather, who did you buy it from? And like I've earlier asked in one of my posts, did you receive an official stamped-by-Pantrade warranty card? My local Sennheiser purchases came with that.

Or heck just tell us who you've bought it from. biggrin.gif
unequalteck
post Jul 27 2011, 12:42 PM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

erm, from lyn forumer BELOW

he bought it from amazon.
rm190

Added on July 27, 2011, 12:46 pm
QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Jul 27 2011, 09:50 AM)
try burn in it longer bro , btw how much u bought it, try see walabies bulk see how much n compare, cuz AFAIK, their prices do not differ much, but if too much different as in really byk, most prolly its..
burn in it longer? mean listen to it longer?

This post has been edited by unequalteck: Jul 27 2011, 12:46 PM
Enigmatic
post Jul 27 2011, 01:04 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(unequalteck @ Jul 27 2011, 12:42 PM)
erm, from lyn forumer BELOW

he bought it from amazon.
rm190
Wow.. As a person carrying Sennheiser products from the local distributor, it is pretty unethical for him to parallel import and resell them...

Regardess, I have done a quick background check and most, if not all, Sennheiser CX-500 and its variants are being sold by the third party Amazon merchant A1 Accessories which is not an authorised Sennheiser retailer, and possibly for a very good reason too. Anyway, there is a good possibility it's a fake. Check Amazon's customer feedback and you'll find some customers complaining that A1 Accessories sold fake Sennheisers before.

Never, ever, buy from a non-authorised Sennheiser retailer. If they can make it to the non-authorised list, usually it is caused by very, very serious offenses.

ADD: Also, purchases from non-authorised retailers are not eligible for warranty services, even if it is legit.

This post has been edited by Enigmatic: Jul 27 2011, 01:08 PM
unequalteck
post Jul 27 2011, 01:11 PM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Jul 27 2011, 01:04 PM)
Wow.. As a person carrying Sennheiser products from the local distributor, it is pretty unethical for him to parallel import and resell them...
Regardess, I have done a quick background check and most, if not all, Sennheiser CX-500 and its variants are being sold by the third party Amazon merchant A1 Accessories which is not an authorised Sennheiser retailer, and possibly for a very good reason too. Anyway, there is a good possibility it's a fake. Check Amazon's customer feedback and you'll find some customers complaining that A1 Accessories sold fake Sennheisers before.

Never, ever, buy from a non-authorised Sennheiser retailer. If they can make it to the non-authorised list, usually it is caused by very, very serious offenses.
ADD: Also, purchases from non-authorised retailers are not eligible for warranty services, even if it is legit.
bro how u know it's from A1 Accessories?
seriously need to get refund from him
Enigmatic
post Jul 27 2011, 01:20 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

I don't know for sure, but my findings suggested otherwise for now... Perhaps I wasn't looking hard enough. Hoping for the best for you.
unequalteck
post Jul 27 2011, 01:29 PM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Jul 27 2011, 01:20 PM)
I don't know for sure, but my findings suggested otherwise for now... Perhaps I wasn't looking hard enough. Hoping for the best for you.
really thanks a lot smile.gif
will nego with him about refund.
how much is the retail price for cx500? or cx300ii
if i get from mypantrade or jaben
egyprince
post Jul 27 2011, 08:27 PM

1,277 posts

Hi guys...Any amp to recommand for my HD595?
aztoiozalan
post Jul 27 2011, 08:57 PM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

portable or desktop bro ? tongue.gif cn try ask at the amp recomendation thread,

on a side note, portable cn try secret amp , or the new porta tube tongue.gif but that wud make d senns slower but more lush brows.gif i no u love love vocals esp celine dion wan tongue.gif

or for desktop cn try graham slee , maverick D1 or A1,
Lennox
post Jul 27 2011, 09:53 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

Did TS still active? Upgrade my name in the user list biggrin.gif
HD 437 blush.gif

3-4 years user already flex.gif
sheldonyong
post Jul 27 2011, 09:56 PM

435 posts

MM450 user here.... Seems like i am the only one using it...

127 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0294sec    1.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:01 AM