English Clubs Liverpool Football Club- The Kop Talks 2010, Hodgson in the house!
PS3XCHANGE
Apr 30 2010, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(Jer @ Apr 29 2010, 09:58 PM) Btw, any live broadcast on Astro for this game? Also Astro Byond HD 831 Added on April 30, 2010, 1:12 amQUOTE(muzrix @ Apr 30 2010, 12:52 AM) regarding this week game against chelsea, i heard this everywhere especially from scouser tabloid over the last weekend i would like to know your opinion here, should we rather lose that game? ...because i do lol There are pros and cons to it, but that question you pose has put my whole family in a dilemma. To win or not to win.. On one hand I agree with you to deter m.u. a 19th but on the other, UEFA glory at stake, although Mathematically there is hope, but we should keep non-originals like m.u. at bay. So either way it's a bitter pill to swallow. My opinion and no offense intended. This post has been edited by PS3XCHANGE: Apr 30 2010, 01:12 AM
PS3XCHANGE
Apr 30 2010, 03:59 AM
I kena marah neighbours bising2...
PS3XCHANGE
Apr 30 2010, 04:00 AM
Johnson really out of place...
PS3XCHANGE
Apr 30 2010, 04:05 AM
QUOTE(Flicx @ Apr 30 2010, 04:01 AM) Masch is always complaining to side ref. Get on with the game and improve your passing dammit Yes I agree, kinda testing refs patience as well.
PS3XCHANGE
Apr 30 2010, 05:42 AM
Overall, performance quite ok, some periodical brilliance at times, Glen Johnson silly mistake, but we won, sucks to lose on away goals ruling.
PS3XCHANGE
Apr 30 2010, 05:43 AM
QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Apr 30 2010, 05:42 AM) MORAL OF THE STORY :
1. If u leading the point dont ever to play defensive.. how many time wanna do same mistake?
2. Stop subs off world class player for worst class player... el zhar in for aquaman.. is rafa retard?
3. Stop buying shit player!!!!! DEGEN / EL ZHAR wat kind of shit is this!!!
4. ANTI RAFA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have to agree with you on that.
PS3XCHANGE
Apr 30 2010, 05:45 AM
QUOTE(Qarl @ Apr 30 2010, 05:44 AM)  Whose to blame for conceded away goal & the lose.. Masch? Rafa? Lucas? Whatever..move forward..next match please..  Point affirmed and taken.
PS3XCHANGE
Apr 30 2010, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(Duke Red @ Apr 30 2010, 11:50 AM) You really do take things literally don't you? When he says "we" signed Johnson, he meant Rafa/the club. On the issue of defenders, let's get this straight. A defenders primary task is to what? Precisely. I am personally quite fond of Johnson but he does need to work on his defending. Well, said.
PS3XCHANGE
Apr 30 2010, 11:16 PM
I just got back from my local pub in Tenom, Sabah, I beat up a guy with an m.u. jersey coz I asked him about m.u. he doesn't even know anything. I am safe not to spend the night in jail but anyone m.u. fans pick a fight with me, rest assured, I will gladly go to jail for Liverpool don't f@#k with me. F&*king m.u. supporter don't even know who Ferdinand is. I am going to native court on Monday for this, I am happy, I will pay the fine and go to jail for Liverpool coz some m.u. supporter doesn't even know what he is supporting.
PS3XCHANGE
May 1 2010, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ May 1 2010, 12:17 AM) I hope that you're joking otherwise I hope that you get punished for what you've done and never ever associate Liverpool with yourself. Football is a sport. It's an entertainment. Anything that crosses those lines, it's obsession. Either you have an unhealthy obsession or a sick fantasy. I sincerely wish it's neither. I was upset last night, I apologize to all LFC fans, It didn't start with me, they insulted me coz I had a Liverpool kit on as I walked in and spat on my feet, I didn't retaliate but this one particular guy started being a bit rowdy and boisterous with me, shoving and pushing. I understand that it is unbecoming of a Liverpool fan to be violent but I was spat on and shoved. The dude is a well known thug in our town, I was trying to cool things down and talk about football, it almost worked out, I asked him about m.u. stuff and he mentioned quote exact words "Torres is number one m.u. striker bah", (bah being a Sabah expression), I smiled, he asked me why? I said Torres is a Liverpool striker, and before I knew it, I got a sucker punch to my left temple, I got hit first, that is why I fought back and the pub owner called in the police and that's how it went. I got off with a light warning by the police. But coz this guys dad is somebody, I have to go to Native Court on Monday. So my humble apologies to all LYN and Liverpool fans out there.
PS3XCHANGE
May 1 2010, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ May 1 2010, 11:16 AM) Honestly I don't really care about the result on Sunday. All I want is an entertaining football match. Even if Chelsea wins it, I want to see them work for it. Similarly last season's CL 4-4, we got knocked out of the competition but I was proud of the team as we played way above ourselves. I just want to see some of that belief on Sunday. Honestly if I were you I would've walked away. Now you're wasting time for low-life figure like him. Apologies for assuming in my previous post, but guys like these deserve no time of ours. Reaction is as guilty as action, so please don't stoop to their level. No apology required bro, I was on an errand to send loose change for the pub boss coz he's a good friend. I even gave the guy (thug) and his mates a jug on me. But I guess trying to be nice doesn't work for some people.  I found out the hard way..
PS3XCHANGE
May 1 2010, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(Duke Red @ May 1 2010, 12:25 PM) Sometimes when push comes to shove, we have to shove back. It's a law of survival. There's instigating and then there's standing your ground. After being spat on and shoved, I guess it was time he stood his ground. For those of you who don't frequent KK's nightspots, it can get pretty rough  It's why I always go with locals especially if you're out late at some place like Razmataz. If you ask me, it had little to do with the club and more to do with one dude challenging another. Well said
PS3XCHANGE
Jun 4 2010, 05:16 PM
Kenny D should go for it, just my two cents..