Nexus One LYN Official thread V2, everything abt nexus one -Android

hihihehe
post Apr 21 2010, 11:07 PM

13,784 posts

did u press next after put country as malaysia?
it will not let u continue if ur country is malaysia
Slekerz
post Apr 22 2010, 01:58 AM

Life is like a Box of Chocolate
806 posts

your phone's ok now? I dont have much knowledge in kernels, but for cm 5.0.6 to work with desire camera, you need to do something extra after flashing it, forgot what was it. Try googling xda forum / cyanogen's forum.

sorry for late reply, bz with work lately, my phone is ok just reflash back CM rom, desire camera not compatible with CM 5.0.6, i have read the solution on xda developers forum, but i will wait for paul from modaco to fix this problem thumbup.gif

ivanlmh
post Apr 22 2010, 07:25 AM

Dark Knight
829 posts

LOL..billing info and shipping address is two different thingy
bahathir
post Apr 22 2010, 04:58 PM

1,200 posts

It has been the same since day 1 smile.gif, where I cannot proceed because of the shipping address was not in the 4 test countries.

TQ
kpchow75
post Apr 22 2010, 05:34 PM

219 posts

Any one here facing the serious 3G signal issue in N1 as what report in Engadget?

http://www.engadget.com/2010/04/22/google-...e-3g-issues-ad/
ivanlmh
post Apr 22 2010, 05:39 PM

Dark Knight
829 posts

I know I am..I really felt Google didn't handle this as they should. Quite disappointed..but what to do..paid 2k for it
L3nnon
post Apr 22 2010, 06:11 PM

69 posts

Just got my micro sd 16gb =D
May i know what is the different withSuperboot for ERE27 and
Superboot for ERE27 with himem enabled
Which 1 i have to use

This post has been edited by L3nnon: Apr 22 2010, 06:12 PM
Narako
post Apr 22 2010, 06:31 PM

what?
705 posts

will this phone ever be sold by htc and be sold in malaysia? or is that up to google to decide?
phelix
post Apr 22 2010, 07:28 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

yeah just got myself a N1...
setting up right now... hurayyyy!!
hihihehe
post Apr 22 2010, 07:50 PM

13,784 posts

AT&T version can be work with all telco in malaysia right?
MangKoK^ayon
post Apr 22 2010, 08:06 PM

look at my stars
859 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Apr 22 2010, 07:50 PM)
AT&T version can be work with all telco in malaysia right?
should be able...it is not locked... biggrin.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Apr 22 2010, 08:33 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

Just got myself a Nexus One as well. Will try rooting it later. So far so good.

phelix
post Apr 22 2010, 08:41 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

i don't know how to sync my contact from outlook to it...
anyone mind teaching?
ivanlmh
post Apr 22 2010, 08:52 PM

Dark Knight
829 posts

Export it to a vcf file. And then import it to your nexus via SD Card. That's what i did

L3nnon
post Apr 22 2010, 10:26 PM

69 posts

Anyone here?
CyanogenMod-5: Kang Central Station (STABLE) [04/15/2010 / 5.0.6]
i stuck on loading screen...keep loading now my phone..whats the problem @@
ivanlmh
post Apr 22 2010, 10:46 PM

Dark Knight
829 posts

Did u wipe it..if not, please do and reflash again
L3nnon
post Apr 22 2010, 11:53 PM

69 posts

ya i reflash ed.. now can start ed.But why my market gone ed @@ If wipe have to wipe all thing?include those cache?Or just wipe the 1st option enuff
Slekerz
post Apr 23 2010, 12:11 AM

806 posts

ya i reflash ed.. now can start ed.But why my market gone ed @@ If wipe have to wipe all thing?include those cache?Or just wipe the 1st option

wipe data n cache, after that flash cm rom and gapps after that you are set thumbup.gif

Added on April 23, 2010, 12:39 amuser posted image
now you can download rom and backup/restore rom from the apps, so don't have to go to recovery mode, i have try this apps and it so easy f newbies.

This post has been edited by Slekerz: Apr 23 2010, 12:39 AM
L3nnon
post Apr 23 2010, 12:52 AM

69 posts

Thanks Slekerz...

I Spend almost 3 hours on learning how to root...Now finally know bit..Still newbie..So dun mind i alot question ah.Haha

Everything is done now..Work just fine.Thx Once again
Slekerz
post Apr 23 2010, 01:23 AM

806 posts

L3nnon,
We here to help each other that new to android, if you anything to ask, don't shy rclxms.gif

107 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:20 PM