English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, FT: ARS 4-0 FUL ~ Arsh, RvP, og, Vela

SUSbeandy
post Apr 16 2010, 12:01 PM

18 posts

Hi what tshirt are we planning to do here?

Can we customize the wordings? I like to put there

"6 Years and still counting" lol

Btw

Juz to remind im dumping all the Arsenal yearly DVD review.

2005-2009 (5 of them) cheap sale $50 for all.Pls pm me if interested.Thanks
SUSbeandy
post Apr 19 2010, 01:27 PM

18 posts

Tenno spot on lol

AFC should change name to A.A.A (Arsene Accounting & Associates)

Btw,after trashing by man utd,chelsea barcelona,after humiliates by same class like City and rival Spuds, now is Wigan lol rclxms.gif

Arsene really knows

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 19 2010, 01:31 PM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 19 2010, 01:52 PM

18 posts

That idiot said Arsenal was shit team before Arsene time..he certainly clueless about the history of the club.
This kid certainly clueless about Arsenal were champions before Arsene time and will still be champions after Arsene.

All this little boy know is ask people to don't response because he cant indulge in a constructive forum conversation.Is sad to have plenty of unknowledgeable kids like this little mozart around these days.

Look at such childish line
Arsenal Streets Talk unites against Casanova88 & Beandy. Don't react/reply/quote their posting. Copy this if you support it.

Only a below secondary kids will do such things in a forum.Oh who follow your immature acts after 2 weeks?Lol None! kid
Do your homework now kid.(oh too bad u can't even reply me ahahah)

Added on April 19, 2010, 2:01 pmHi Mod's .. dont we have control over age for who participate in the forum?

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 19 2010, 02:02 PM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 19 2010, 02:14 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ Apr 19 2010, 02:05 PM)
who are you to call someone idiot?
Lol did i refer to anybody?Unless u feel u are one of it LOL
SUSbeandy
post Apr 19 2010, 02:47 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ Apr 19 2010, 02:33 PM)
r u stupid or what?look closely at the bold part...that is refering to someone you stupid idiot dumbshit...u r not refering to me. true...but the word 'that' already enough to prove u were refering to someone

Added on April 19, 2010, 2:34 pm
ceh...aku pi AG ari tu sebelah opis hang pun x ada nak ajak2 p makan...cit
"Stupid idiot dumbshit"..wow impressive..
so who are you now to call me that LMAO!

cmon u can do better than that ..LOL rclxms.gif
from the way u write u certainly are better than that 2 kids here which i guess they are in secondary 3 or sumthing..

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 19 2010, 03:04 PM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 19 2010, 03:04 PM

18 posts

Cmon no need name calling..lets be peace..
Let us discuss something about that shameful Wigan defeat..or the spuds defeat..which one first?
SUSbeandy
post Apr 19 2010, 03:24 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ChaoGuGu @ Apr 19 2010, 03:11 PM)
Why are we called as fans? because we support them with our heart in every game no matter its important matches or small matches. Whenever there are some dilemma, they voice up with their sincere heart.

In fact, the lost of this week's games is our defensive problem and goalkeeping problem. Secondly, Arsene wenger was the one who contribute it as well. Very bad tactical strategy this week.
Exactly..if we are not fans wth we doing here? do show?lol
We just want to discuss the EPIC failure of the team and hence its very obvious Arsene is the culprit and take full responsibility over d underachievement.
That's the fact and if you cant take beyond criticism then stay offline and dont come into forums and thought everyone is troll or kids for voicing up.Grow up all u lots...there is limit in your defence and the the team is shit currently mean is just shit... no excuses.Dont talk about this week injury or this week wrong tactical..it is shit the last 5 years and its still shit!
Bitter truth i know is hard to take but that's the fact and you have to take.

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 19 2010, 03:26 PM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 19 2010, 03:30 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(s|dE @ Apr 19 2010, 03:26 PM)
+1

even the way we play also not attractive anymore..
too predictable..no variety.

"Attractive" is just some nonsense Arsene and his co use to console themself since unable to win a shit the last 5 years.
Attractive?To me is nothing more than boring passes and no plan B.Arsene is totally clueless and waiting henry's magical which never arrive the last 5 years.
Did you see how spurs attack Chelsea last weekend and beat Arsenal?The attack is attractive,the goal is call attractive and the win is attractive.What we have for attractive is being humilate by Chelsea,man u n Barcelona at home..Attractive?LOL maybe against hull

Added on April 19, 2010, 3:33 pmI mean those so call "Great passes" but without able to score and win matches have became BORING and LAME over the years.Attractive lol

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 19 2010, 03:36 PM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 19 2010, 03:42 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ Apr 19 2010, 03:38 PM)
what can we do...if arsene is doing shit..all u can do is comment until he is sack out of arsenal team...
u can change nothing bro..we have to accept that arsenal is not like 2003 team... blush.gif
We dont demand a 2003 team..we demand some grace and dignity on how Arsene handling the team.Go for a league cup or FA cup win if by chance.Dont stupidly gave them up for something unrealistic for the kids to achieve.He should feel bad because money is never an issue to sign players but he choose the cheap way and despite the failure he still have "BELIEVE" ....Idiot

SUSbeandy
post Apr 19 2010, 04:15 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(locomotion @ Apr 19 2010, 03:55 PM)
Bring back The Invincible !! Next season The Invincible 2 ..
From Invincible now we are INVISIBLE LOL ..happy times

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 19 2010, 04:15 PM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 19 2010, 05:07 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(lok3i @ Apr 19 2010, 04:50 PM)
Arsenal Boss Arsene Wenger: Lukasz Fabianski Not To Blame For Loss To Wigan Athletic
SOS
Wenger..wenger..  doh.gif
Everyone knows is not Fabianski to blame..is himself to be blame

HIS BELIEVE is to be blame!

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 19 2010, 05:11 PM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 20 2010, 09:35 AM

18 posts

Arsenal must lose this to complete the hattrick smile.gif

SUSbeandy
post Apr 21 2010, 09:08 AM

18 posts

Our girls was brutally raped by Man utd , Chelsea and Barcelona ..
While Inter show how's the job is being done.
Jose mourinho what a great manager he is.
Arsene surely got a lot more to learn from them like Jose,Pep ..

His team is simply rubbish on big games.
SUSbeandy
post Apr 21 2010, 11:27 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(ProbMan @ Apr 21 2010, 10:30 AM)
I don't know if want to blame AW, money spending, goalkeeping or the rotation policy? It seems like every single fans here would like to see their fave player appearing for every single game in EPL. I thought that is not so realistic, even the rugged Song at last has to go to treatment table. The fans in this season, especially each and every of the club (not just Arsenal) are to be blamed for their kiasuness and fear for player's rotation. This season gotta be the most injuries for the star players. Every fan is looking forward for star players from other club to get injured, isn't that weird?
Actually nothing is wrong with Rotation.Every team does that.
But Arsenal back up as usual are generally sux.
Dont forget the team is small and lack of depth that has been the case for past few years.
We have a string of first team capable line up but that is not enough (very obvious but Arsene still 'believe' n continue to failed!)
A successul team have strong back up in experience players (looks how ferguson realize the useful of scholes n giggs).Till today they still win games for United when rotate them to start.
What exactly Arsene stupidity in selling his entire experience squad...and then went on to sign back campbell and then that reject sylves.Obviously he has lost it and lost it big time!
Arsene is a shame! A big shame to the Arsenal.

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 21 2010, 11:30 AM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 21 2010, 12:05 PM

18 posts

Only you think that the back up is good..only you.

Aluminia is bad ,fabianski is worse.See it?

Our back up consist mostly all kids who are still learning how to play more than how to win games.even the first team like diaby,sagna,denilson bendtner walcot all this are getting stick every week because they are simply incapable.good in one game crap on the other 5.

Those capable senior like van persie,rosicky are nothing but some cripple who arsene very insist to wait.Because he "believe" the kids can stand in.NO NEED TO SIGN ..lol idiot

From a well respected legend,Arsene has made himself a joke and what a FOOL he has became recently.I laugh at him and the team. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 21 2010, 12:11 PM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 22 2010, 10:24 AM

18 posts

Stop wasting time talking about high profile players as long Arsene remains.
Afterall alot of you are very happy with the 4th place finish and very grateful to Arsene indeeed.So why talk about winning materials like Iker who are not coming over for 3rd or 4th place with Arsene.

If Jose Mourinho replace Arsene wenger you can then hope to see these things
Bid for Buffon/Iker to replace the two existing nuisance keeper we have.
Realize the need of a world class defender to partner Vermalen.Most likely Inter's Walter Samuel/Zanetti/Ivan cordoba.
Realize Fabregas needs a strong DM to cover him up..probably bring in Cambiasso or Sulley muntari.
Will ship out that criple van persie and probably smash Arsenal record transfer to bring in David villa/kun Aguerro/diego Milito .
Thats the only way you can see Arsenal back in seriously challenge Utd n Chelsea.
Never will happen as long that flop Arsene remains.

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 22 2010, 10:40 AM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 22 2010, 11:40 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ Apr 22 2010, 11:39 AM)
see.he suggested to stop name-calling...n now who has started it again...
eh i din direct to anyone in particular..if you think u are the one then you are ..

As for using the word 'stupid' to those people..ITS JUSTIFIED

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 22 2010, 11:41 AM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 22 2010, 11:49 AM

18 posts

Oh it was ohsee ...........now I SEE! lol thanks for pointing 'him' out LOL

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 22 2010, 11:50 AM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 22 2010, 11:53 AM

18 posts

Someone or not someone,"stupid' is not name calling.
Is a description on the level of one mind from how he post without having the ability of using the brain a bit.In short is call 'stupid'.check the oxford dictionary.

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 22 2010, 11:55 AM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 22 2010, 12:03 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(sOuLx @ Apr 22 2010, 12:01 PM)
what happen if we spend 100m, manutd spend 100m, chelsea spend 100m.
liverpool spend 120m.. n there's only 1 winner. so spending money is not the solution.

so the money spent is useless.
and we produce 10 shevchenko in the club. buy 30m, but underperform.waste of money, down the drain.
we serioulsy lack of bright poster in this forum.next please

0.0702sec    0.83    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:05 PM