English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, FT: ARS 4-0 FUL ~ Arsh, RvP, og, Vela

SUSbeandy
post Apr 22 2010, 12:04 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(beandy @ Apr 22 2010, 11:58 AM)
Pep guardiola can do the job as fine..No question about it.Pep,jose,rijkaard all can do better than that flop Arsene.All won champions league before.What Arsene forever failed to achieve.

U really cant use your brain effectively right?
BUMP thumbup.gif

Added on April 22, 2010, 12:06 pm
QUOTE(sOuLx @ Apr 22 2010, 12:03 PM)
can we at least ignore him?
last time i saw people ignore what he said.
and we move on. why bother what a fan of other club tell us?
Lol this one make me laugh..dont u ever voice opinion of your club ..n dont try to criticize that flop wenger..it makes u "other club"

any more joke next? bring it on lol

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 22 2010, 12:06 PM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 22 2010, 12:14 PM

18 posts

Actually at this moment i will like to declare im an Arsenal fan.

But i changed my avatar of that cripple Van persie because i felt that he is hopeless.And i feel ashamed to let other knows i supported such a crumbling team.I dont scare to admit judging the level of embarrassment from this team which is more shame smile.gif

And i have successfully sold 2 of my Highbury tribute jersey which i spend about rm400 each of them.(Henry14&DB10) now left the DVD's of 5 very sorry season ..pm me who interested. thumbup.gif

Lets hope Arsene goes asap so my passion of Arsenal can comes back smile.gif

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 22 2010, 12:18 PM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 22 2010, 01:21 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(JoyLee1055 @ Apr 22 2010, 01:09 PM)
Detailed Analysis Proves Fabregas Deserves Player of the Year

The PFA Player of the Year awards are coming up. The shortlist is quite predictable. Cesc is up against Shrek, Drogba and Tevez and I believe El Capitan is by far the best player in that group.

http://desigunner.wordpress.com/2010/04/22...er-of-the-year/
According to Arsenal fans,
Arsene is the best manager (who cant win a shit for last 5 yrs)
Arsenal played the best football in the world.(and yet can't win a shit and got trash by many others)
Fabregas is the best player of premiership.(which very obvious Rooney is the one this season,close by drogba at 2nd)

Are u all enter the stage of delusion for too long not winning a single shit? I personally know how it feels but no need to be such delude.

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 22 2010, 01:27 PM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 22 2010, 02:50 PM

18 posts

Everyone came to forum is just to voice opinion and for my case is just that i no longer have the passion like i use to have thats all.
But that doesnt mean im not entitle to my opinion right?
Must i stupidly support everything which i strongly think is wrong to prove u lots that im supporter?LOL dont make me laugh.. do i f kin care what u think about me lol.
Again it does not matter what i support now because i still have lots to say about how disgraceful the management of this team has became these days.
Cheers

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 22 2010, 02:52 PM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 22 2010, 03:39 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Apr 22 2010, 03:24 PM)
ya.. u have right to voice ur opinion.. but just abit too much...
(now i really feel u are childish and cant move forward, cos u still where u when i saw ur post condemn AW.. people who always find others mistake to show how good he/she are)

I did angry about how AW handle the team selection, but deep in my heart, he still a great manager...
(wonder how u will treat ur parents when they no longer contributable to ur life,like AW din give u glory for 5yrs)..

I log in twice a week, saw u said AW.. then 2 weeks later, still AW... 2 weeks later, still AW... when can u move on?

BTW, who care you have how many Arsenal Jersey?.. thank god previously i din buy the jersey from u..

Arsenal are not in good form, AW can do better.. all is the matter of fact.. we all know.. this season is gone.. we all know.. What we hope for is next season(that only what we can hope)...

Kid... pls.. stop la.. next time log in still see u say something(shit are all the same).. very boring le... or u like boring boring football?
Another loser who came to call off people kids and troll etc..Sean wong brothers?LMAO
You got no other words to use? that sounds more boring and lame from loser like you who cant post sumthing intellectual.You are just short of it.
And as long Arsene continue to disgrace the team you continue to hear it from me.You hear it?

If dont like ..dont log in la..KEEP OFF line..that fix your stupid problem..do i need to teach u? LOL u need a kid to teach u ? fking hilarious!

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 22 2010, 03:42 PM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 22 2010, 03:44 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Dashken @ Apr 22 2010, 03:42 PM)
Well, I would. Look at how much response he gets for one post. One post, 6-7 responses at least.

If I were him, I'd post all day just for the heck of it...  biggrin.gif
Yeah ..at last something intellectual now .. its better now and improving rclxms.gif

I improve you guys here

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 22 2010, 03:44 PM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 22 2010, 04:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(JoyLee1055 @ Apr 22 2010, 03:47 PM)
Liverpool legend: Arsenal have overachieved this season

see, other club's legend is praising Arsenal :-

http://www.sport.co.uk/news/Football/37197...is_season_.aspx
“Where Arsene Wenger has slipped up was not to go for the FA and Carling Cup. At least that gives the fans a day out and something to parade.”

What exactly i speak of the failure of the flop manager.
Arsenal is overachieve if to compare with Liverpool maybe cos they certainly underachived but in the eyes of Man utd or Chelsea we are the same old crap.
SUSbeandy
post Apr 27 2010, 02:14 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Apr 27 2010, 12:18 PM)
hmm, we all know that winning trophy is the icing on the cake i cant disagree with that
but ill start of quoting what keown mentioned:

"If you look at the age of the team this year then I think they have over-achieved. They are all very young but we can’t keep saying that forever."

in a consolation way it is true, consider how people write us off, we shouldnt even be in the top 4, CL quarter finalist etc etc. Im pretty sure many of us and others always think of why wenger? why this why that? why the young team?....

but the fact that this young team got us this far, it got me thinking once again
"finally a wake up up call for me on wenger doings"
suddenly i dont blame wenger at all, for a squad like this...that brought us this far, it can only represent one meaning, the squad has potential and wenger knows it..

the fact that we often progress fairly far in UCL and we did not fail to finish top 4 each season proves a lot, answers a lot on wenger plans with youngsters. when you guys often mentioned "In Wenger i trust" do you guys really understand the meaning behind it or just for the sake of saying.
Do not say we never sign any players, we did
we already did mix the youngsters and experience as one. Unfortunately injuries hit us badly.

Talking about signings, of course a couple of signings could booze the squad strength, but nobody can assure us that the signings would definitely be a plus effect. If every signing has a significant effect, every club would be successful by now. How often we see our squad at full strength? yes it may sound as an excuse for not winning games, but i got a point here. Don't give that load bullshit of us signing injury prone players, that's utterly rubbish.

As of 2010, patiently Wenger tried and tried, seasons after seasons giving chance to the youngsters. I understand his frustrations a part from the fan's. Like what keown said "we cant keep saying that forever" perhaps the next season Wenger will choose to work differently. ATM, only god knows what lies ahead us.
You talk so much crap in the end there's just no title.
And it dont happen for one season ...is the 5th now.

Signing top players is what Wenger wont do.A couple of great player would have get this team further.But ...due to his

End of the day,is wenger choice to use youngster and no one force him doing so and is only him.About the team potential..u cant be saying that.Players will leave when they reach 27 ..usually go on to bigger team to win things.So you cant expect the same entire kids not move on and still playing together after 5 years.Not realistic.

Wengers OUT!

SUSbeandy
post Apr 27 2010, 04:12 PM

18 posts

No need new sugar daddy..the money is there ..2 or 3 world class player,Arsenal afford them..again is the underachieve manager choose NOT TO.

No need new sugar daddy but a new manager is a must..otherwise dont expect the Arsenal fans to be unite again..no way
Its a shame btw

Added on April 27, 2010, 4:19 pmwhen that idiot came he inherit class players,the best defence line up in UK,England no.1 gk,Genius like bergkamp n class of Ian wright..couple with his few signing thats how Arsenal begin to win things.
Look at that crap squad today...all the class gone and never was replace.
His juz waiting the young player to move on and replace with a couple of more young players.. thats disgrace.You cant blame on injuries for 5 years of no titles..theres reason and Arsene is just worthless and useless in anyway and by all means the sooner he F off the sooner we win things again.Simple

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 27 2010, 04:20 PM
SUSbeandy
post Apr 27 2010, 04:23 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(chinzw @ Apr 27 2010, 04:19 PM)
and when the so called 'world class' player comes to arsenal and is a flop, I swear you'll still ask for the manager to be sacked. Robinho is considered as a world class player when man city bought them, look where he is now.

Being a world class player and being a player that could contribute to the team is two different things. You think every player can fit into each other? each player have their own style, you can't just ask a fashion designer to design an electrical circuit for a pc.

You might be concerned about getting trophies every season, but I am concerned with the club challenging for top honours and get trophies once in a while without the club going bankrupt. There's no such thing as a bottomless pit in terms of money, even chelsea and real madrid, they won't be able to sustain these kind of buying attitude for 5-10 or more years to come.
Yet another arsene fellowship who thought Arsenal will become leeds if to sign a few player..any more stupid..NEXT plz!

This post has been edited by beandy: Apr 27 2010, 04:23 PM
SUSbeandy
post May 13 2010, 11:21 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(kenyc @ May 13 2010, 10:17 AM)
Anyone got arsenal 02/03 3rd kit ? ( gold colour shirt with black o2 sponsor ) . If anyone wiiling to sell it pls let me know. TQ
keny ..u like the highbury shirt ? biggrin.gif
SUSbeandy
post May 13 2010, 12:04 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ May 13 2010, 11:32 AM)
Guys!!!!Mr B has come back
Nothing to criticize at this moment.. i came in peace lol
SUSbeandy
post May 13 2010, 05:27 PM

18 posts

Right Nasri never consistent in his 2 season so far.. guess is another flop

As for the buffon rumour.. i hope he dont come ...it will be unfair to flapianski
SUSbeandy
post May 17 2010, 10:46 AM

18 posts

It's PITYNESS to be Arsenal fans these days..every season discuss about non strengthening and which kids replace which kids..as if anyone of them can win titles.Even if Cesc did not leave this crap team can promise Arsenal win anything? Hell no..someone mentioned earlier we are juz trying to maintain while other team went ahead which is true.I felt sick about Arsenal and unless a new manager came to rescue forever they going to stuck like this under Wenger.

When building the stadium the plan is not to challenge for title ONLY AFTER THE DEBTS are CLEAR.This terms does not exist so stop fooling yourself that Arsenal gonna dominate only after the debts clear.That's bull shit.Wengers out.

This post has been edited by beandy: May 17 2010, 10:48 AM
SUSbeandy
post May 17 2010, 11:43 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(joe405 @ May 17 2010, 11:38 AM)
more funny bila fikirkan orang yang asyik menukar2 kelab

kejap arsenal, kejap milan, kejap barca

tiada pendirian langsung..
zzz

rolleyes.gif
Less fancy Arsenal these days..afterall nothing to be fancy about in this team.Milan is my favourite team end of.Nothing to do with supporting Arsenal or not.

Actually supporting Arsenal is not memalukan if you all are ok by not thinking or having any ambition to win things.Dont tell about how want to challenge Utd or Chelsea for titles.Arsene make himself looks so stupid.That put me off to continue be call fan.

I mean Arsenal is still great if compete with Villa city etc ..

This post has been edited by beandy: May 17 2010, 11:53 AM
SUSbeandy
post May 17 2010, 12:58 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(joe405 @ May 17 2010, 12:01 PM)
but u still lompat2 , right?

go to milan thread, then barca???

if u dont like wenger so be it..whether u like it or not.. wenger still arsenal manager.

if u true arsenal supporter..just support the club tak kira who the manager in charge..

or u better daripada wenger..nape x u jek yg apply jadi arsenal manager??
Lompat? as if u know me lol
Actually im a fan of Milan but cant i be an Arsenal fan for EPL at the same time? lol
Is there a rules that we can only have 1 team in our lifetime?As if you born in north London?
Get real man..
Milan is my all time favourite while i supported Arsenal for 7 years now...
So beside Milan i'm a fan of Malaysia national team,KL team,im a fan of Argentina too n i use to fancy Leeds too ...do i need permission when to leave n report to you?
All you saint fancy Arsenal cant fancy Malaysia..cant fancy others? LOL Pls first understand the terms FANs came from.

Juz cant stand the under achievement due to one person and that make me feel stupid to be calling myself Arsenal fan.what he did surely make the fans go away..juz like me.
Remember im here for peace so no need for so much HATE! haha

This post has been edited by beandy: May 17 2010, 01:05 PM
SUSbeandy
post May 17 2010, 01:43 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ May 17 2010, 01:06 PM)
Well said  thumbup.gif

Added on May 17, 2010, 1:08 pmPlayers that should be joining Arsenal next season:

1. Henry
2. Anelka
3. Viera
4. Lehmann
5. Pires

Lets bring back the old times smile.gif
If he can bring in junks like Sylvestre and Campbell i can see Pires and Ljunberg in next..
Just further confirms the 'epic failures'
SUSbeandy
post May 17 2010, 02:18 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ May 17 2010, 02:07 PM)
Haha... This is what a true Arsenal fans wanted!!
Don't question them..love the club you gotta love arsene decision according them lol
so pls ffs dont u all question his wise choice in flapianski,aluminium or sylvestre.Why even bother talking about to replace these 'great' players?Arsene knows.

But his not the reason of Arsenal failure LOL! Sad shocking.gif
SUSbeandy
post May 17 2010, 03:20 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ May 17 2010, 02:51 PM)
milan was so great this year is it mr B?
No need to drag Milan in comparison.Different league and story.

But i dont mind to share.Milan is a class club that at least they still signing world class player each season to try compete.Didn't we all calling for Huntellar signing only to land by Milan?
When a big club sign top players they signal ambition.What long lost in Arsenal.
Milan still signing world class players such as Ronaldinho,beckham,pato etc..and have ready world class like Nesta,Pirlo.pippo etc.. guess Milan sign Arsenal very important man in Flamini too lol Another reason Arsenal crumbling so much bcos Flamini was the backbone in Arsenal system actually.Then.

Jose Mourinho is no doubt a world class manager and assemble a great team which is better than Milan for time being.Inter deservingly crown champions.But rest assure a team of Milan stature will continue to strengthen That's what FANS hope is all about.(What you wont see in Arsenal these days.)Afterall 3 years ago i thought Milan juz won the Champions league and World club champ double lol..What the so called greatest Arsenal manager never win in all his 13 years.

Remember you dont necessary need to win every year but showing no ambition at all like Arsenal is disgrace! and went 5 years winning nothing is shambolic.

Juz keep the money and continue hear Wengers fools..thats what u do in Arsenal. Forget ambition there is no hope.

This post has been edited by beandy: May 17 2010, 03:30 PM
SUSbeandy
post May 17 2010, 03:47 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ May 17 2010, 03:37 PM)
beckham is world class?

so why can't sol campbell be world class? laugh.gif
Campbell indeed world class but like 5 years ago.. you don't go back sign a player which once u thought is no longer important..juz proves Arsene has lost it!

This post has been edited by beandy: May 17 2010, 03:53 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0790sec    0.56    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:12 PM