5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack#2~updated post #1 on 9 May, Read post #1 before you ask anything

silrave
post May 11 2010, 03:29 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(pitywoman @ May 11 2010, 02:10 PM)
if ur tel line is old den better get a new one. and if ur homeline not under u i think there is cooling period. u need terminate ur streamyx on it 1st and can apply later. btw he maybe right, to avoid such so u better get the right depart to sign and chop. mana tahu ur tmpoint there wan kacau disturb don wan let u get through. haha.beside chop and sign and info, get ur ic and student card photostat copies
haha
ya lo
but my pc now got problem haiz ==
no mood yet i call technician he tell me my area got 4mbps
but the tmpoint like tell me no = =
dunno hear who good
hmm if i register this unipack when it reach i cut the streamyx can?
silrave
post May 11 2010, 05:00 PM

5,893 posts

huh gps function true or not????
lol
interested lol
hmm cause the technician i got his hp num
so i call him everytime help me
and he say help me put my 1mbps and the 4mbps port there
so he say my area sure got
silrave
post May 11 2010, 08:12 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ May 11 2010, 08:00 PM)
Great now my status has changed to Pending Jumper. Its funny on how TM does it and give lots of excuses. My god , let me tell you this. If you want , upgrade from lower package to higher. Don't try to maintain your current package. Its soo hard for them to do a simple thing
hmm means if i get the uni package 1mbps
wanna upgrade to 4mbps is hard?
silrave
post May 11 2010, 10:57 PM

5,893 posts

wanna ask something
for the fees of the 4mbps uni pack is RM88??
when give the form need pay how much ?? or wait the technician come only pay? and i wanna get with a new line faster right?
and how much is it ?
silrave
post May 11 2010, 11:06 PM

5,893 posts

walao eh
i need ask my dad take money first
haha xD
silrave
post May 12 2010, 12:11 AM

5,893 posts

haha
me is last 2 sem of the college student also can register ma
cause suddenly see the term n condition say 1st and 2nd year
silrave
post May 12 2010, 01:03 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(adri4n @ May 12 2010, 12:57 AM)
went and submit my app for new line today 11/05/2010...

will see how long they take to install the new line and for the netbook to arrive
haha
2molo go college get chop n fill the information and give money
silrave
post May 12 2010, 01:46 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(dchew @ May 12 2010, 01:09 AM)
wow.. what netbook got 3g and gps function mind to tell haha ?
yea right... just submitted application today, but then cooling period for my just terminated line... need to wait till 26th then they submit, lets see how long i need to wait till the netbook arrive.

i heard the brand is HP
haha
why dont continue use the streamyx first ??
so fast terminate

QUOTE(ff8ong @ May 12 2010, 01:16 AM)
The model is HP Mini 210-1003TU.

http://h20386.www2.hp.com/MalaysiaStore/im...1003tu-pc-black

Cool uni pack will only get Full black colour.
nice o
oh ya mind i ask more 1 question dumb question
when my uni come my house i terminate the streamyx acc need bring my dad right
cause the line under his name but problem is terminate a streamyx acc need wait ?
or straight terminate after pay the end of month bill
silrave
post May 12 2010, 02:10 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(freeman85 @ May 12 2010, 01:54 AM)
i got mini 210-1073tu
from the spec

yours is 6 cell mine 3 cell battery
mine come with 1gb ddr800 but yours 1gb dd667  blink.gif
huh not all same spec??

QUOTE(gstoh @ May 12 2010, 02:01 AM)
mine same model as yours
but the hp has change my lcd to glossy type due to dead pixel
no warranty meh ?

QUOTE(ff8ong @ May 12 2010, 02:04 AM)
Order status have update, you can see it is 1073TU.

I not going to use it, will give my sister the netbook when it reach. smile.gif

[attachmentid=1571454]
haha so good boy a
silrave
post May 12 2010, 02:59 AM

5,893 posts

haiz i worry leh
cause the technician tell me my area got 4mbps
haiz if i submit form that time it tell me no then how ??
wuwu
silrave
post May 12 2010, 04:46 PM

5,893 posts

haiz angry
jz now go pass up the form to student affair sign n chop
go to tm they say i no put the ppl who sign de name and other stuff = =
then my fren tell me still need a form say about college = =
i jz got photostap of ic and student id
silrave
post May 12 2010, 05:17 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ May 12 2010, 04:53 PM)
come on, u can simply put a name of the staff but , actually there is a column to write Uni Staff name , date and so on...it is common sense .

u need offer letter , some tmpoint doesnt need... jz a piece of paper, bring it juz in case

Added on May 12, 2010, 4:55 pm

wats ur MIPS status , if its "service available , installation in progress" meaning , its almost done .u juz need to wait for installer to activate it
haiz
there got date , signature and 2 chop
then it tell me need the sign ppl punya name
haiz the staff no write = =
silrave
post May 12 2010, 06:29 PM

5,893 posts

can i ask something
if i pass my form to taipan tm point
then when i wanna check when is it done
can go puchong tm point check?
silrave
post May 12 2010, 06:58 PM

5,893 posts

haiz so good jz 2 days???
wtf
i 2molo summit dunno can or not
silrave
post May 12 2010, 07:55 PM

5,893 posts

haiz
cause 2molo i go college again
for the stupid form
i worry later it tell me need wat wat i need go back my college again
i will stun
silrave
post May 12 2010, 09:46 PM

5,893 posts

wanna ask
if get this package
is use streamyx give that modem
last time tat modem also can use right?
silrave
post May 12 2010, 09:56 PM

5,893 posts

cause they say the modem like 1 port only
cause my house got 2 pc
ppl who using this plan
hmm if technician come house
if i apply new line
need pay for him right
silrave
post May 12 2010, 10:31 PM

5,893 posts

haha
so i use back my modem router better with 4 port s
silrave
post May 13 2010, 02:57 AM

5,893 posts

haiz
i triple confirm
bring a photostep ic , student id , get chop , sign and the ppl name and then fill the form still need what??
silrave
post May 13 2010, 11:56 AM

5,893 posts

haiz
but i no offer letter of college

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0425sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:22 AM