KLIAV 2010, Step Into A World of 3D High Definition!

TShtkaki
post Jul 27 2010, 03:29 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(klimal @ Jul 27 2010, 03:17 PM)
Got 2 pairs of Epos ELS 303 and the ELS3C center for a super duper price.
Now my 5 speakers all from 1 make.
Hope it will improve the surround ambience.
Time to change your siggy wink.gif
keeekeee
post Jul 27 2010, 03:44 PM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Jul 27 2010, 02:45 PM)
Next time do a bit of homework first...so not overwhelmed by the stuff they have there  biggrin.gif
price there not really consider cheap so didnt buy tongue.gif now still doing homework and dun know what brand to buy for amp and speakers sad.gif
really expensive sad.gif
vincentboleh
post Jul 27 2010, 04:35 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(klimal @ Jul 27 2010, 03:17 PM)
Got 2 pairs of Epos ELS 303 and the ELS3C center for a super duper price.
Now my 5 speakers all from 1 make.
Hope it will improve the surround ambience.
Me too. Took delivery of my 2 pairs of ELS 303 yesterday and already hookup to my TX SR-Onkyo 608.
Plan to get the Center Speaker & Sub-woofer from Epos AVS 5.1 system to match.
Initially wanted to get the AVS 5.1 but after hearing the demo, grab the ELS 303 and now safe more than RM1,000.

Who say KLIAV has no bargain???? There were two units of Pioneer VSX-918 (HDMI) going at RM999 only.

thumbup.gif
klimal
post Jul 27 2010, 05:08 PM

1,136 posts

QUOTE(vincentboleh @ Jul 27 2010, 04:35 PM)
Me too. Took delivery of my 2 pairs of ELS 303 yesterday and already hookup to my TX SR-Onkyo 608.
Plan to get the Center Speaker & Sub-woofer from Epos AVS 5.1 system to match. 
Initially wanted to get the AVS 5.1 but after hearing the demo, grab the ELS 303 and now safe more than RM1,000.

Who say KLIAV has no bargain????  There were two units of Pioneer VSX-918 (HDMI) going at RM999 only.

thumbup.gif
How about a brief review?
How big is your room and what center are you using now?
Is there an improvement over your previous set-up?
vincentboleh
post Jul 27 2010, 05:31 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(klimal @ Jul 27 2010, 05:08 PM)
How about a brief review?
How big is your room and what center are you using now?
Is there an improvement over your previous set-up?
My AV/PC room is about 22 x 14 but half is used for my two PCs, facing the TV.
I was using Bose Acoustimass 2.1 previously matched with Pioneer VSX-933 AV receiver; with good vocal.
Overall, Bose vocal still excel but when come to Bluray concert / movie, the new setup is way ahead.
My Medexer PMP start to show some audio potential now and cables are almost game (except HDMI).
Still on Budget / Entry mode but start with a bang / value system with established brand and latest tech i.e. Onkyo 608.

whistling.gif
arl_lhb
post Jul 30 2010, 12:09 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Jul 25 2010, 10:39 PM)
Went there again today, bought Giraffe HDMI and one of the shocking offer was Yamaha 5.1 Speaker set at Desa Home Theater cost around rm2599 w RX V567 AVR.
are d offer valid at their shop? no wonder??

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0194sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:10 PM