QUOTE(noed18 @ Apr 12 2010, 05:28 PM)
Hi Wodenus, thanks for the suggestion. Shall try to visit one of them to check out. Just have to worry about matching the colors now. haha...
QUOTE(blastro)
i started zero, ppl in LY guild me alot .. im those budget type..
now im learning to do kitchen cabinets DIY. so far so good.
Maybe I can rent your sander and DIY myself as weekend project, haha...
You said took u 1 month to dry??? from day 1 applying the varnish, need so long to dry ka?
If I need to repaint my wall, means I should do the floor only after the painting... then need longer time liao...
sure i would be happy to, just drop by PJ old town & let me know. the handi painter absorb vanish like a sponch, very easy to use just start from a corner & slide it to the end, then start top again but slightly overlap a bit previous layer.
i whack straight from the can, maybe its too thick, my uncle saw the result, its glossy, nice also not slippery, water can never absorb.
bro... paint wall the wall 1st if can... later paint drip ladder cakar floor. me paint wall, used to push/heret ladder, smoke, wear shoe, throw tools onfloor somemore.