post May 19 2010, 05:44 PM

Trading for a living
877 posts

wow by any chance u come cheras do laptop cleaning? haha
budblely
post May 19 2010, 05:52 PM

134 posts

hahaha yah bro putochip123..FREE Cleaning & FREE Upgrade..
TSjulchin_09
post May 19 2010, 06:06 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ May 19 2010, 05:11 PM)
welcome MMU, im MMU Student here, senior, hohoho, The orientation for new student is me who in charge, be aware brows.gif  brows.gif

Added on May 19, 2010, 5:12 pm
bring to MMU here, i clean for u FOC

Added on May 19, 2010, 5:15 pm
HAHA, i think i should get M17x with CF 5870 instead of G73JH
Yes you should!!! In fact I'm gonna call my friend in DELL to see how much cheaper he can get it for staff price.... hmmm....
But lets wait and see how FERMI is incorporated into the Gaming notebooks first....
putochip123
post May 19 2010, 06:27 PM

1,496 posts

QUOTE(kuekwee @ May 19 2010, 05:44 PM)
wow by any chance u come cheras do laptop cleaning? haha
next time u buy from me lor..... hahaha

QUOTE(budblely @ May 19 2010, 05:52 PM)
hahaha yah bro putochip123..FREE Cleaning & FREE Upgrade..
yup, this is my service, thx for supporting me

Added on May 19, 2010, 6:30 pm
QUOTE(julchin_09 @ May 19 2010, 06:06 PM)
Yes you should!!! In fact I'm gonna call my friend in DELL to see how much cheaper he can get it  for staff price.... hmmm....
But lets wait and see how FERMI is incorporated into the Gaming notebooks first....
if so i think i stick with the G73JH 1st, hahaha....
in the future only wait for GTX480....
since im not in rush

This post has been edited by putochip123: May 19 2010, 06:30 PM
Mr.Docter
post May 19 2010, 06:30 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ May 19 2010, 06:06 PM)
Yes you should!!! In fact I'm gonna call my friend in DELL to see how much cheaper he can get it  for staff price.... hmmm....
yup. i'd prefer single GTX480M instead of 5870 CF, period! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(putochip123 @ May 19 2010, 06:27 PM)
next time u buy from me lor..... hahaha
abg puto so nice one loo rclxms.gif
putochip123
post May 19 2010, 06:35 PM

1,496 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ May 19 2010, 06:30 PM)
yup. i'd prefer single GTX480M instead of 5870 CF, period! biggrin.gif
abg puto so nice one loo rclxms.gif
yup, thts y i didnt go for M17x 5870CF, sometimes ATi driver will screw out thier GC performance.

Haha, im not only selling product, im also providing my service,,,,, so sometimes my items might more expenive compare to other....
SunofaBeach
post May 19 2010, 06:40 PM

413 posts

Everybody's talkin about 5870CF drool.gif but I wonder the price might be double of 5870 ?? sweat.gif
putochip123
post May 19 2010, 06:58 PM

1,496 posts

QUOTE(SunofaBeach @ May 19 2010, 06:40 PM)
Everybody's talkin about 5870CF  drool.gif  but I wonder the price might be double of 5870 ?? sweat.gif
most probably, CF 5870 in M17x will be the same price of CF4870....
If malaysia doesnt take down the 4870cf, thn 5870cf will be more expensive
budblely
post May 19 2010, 07:04 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ May 19 2010, 06:27 PM)
no probs, bro....hopefully can see u soon laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSjulchin_09
post May 19 2010, 07:14 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ May 19 2010, 06:35 PM)
yup, thts y i didnt go for M17x 5870CF, sometimes ATi driver will screw out thier GC performance.

Haha, im not only selling product, im also providing my service,,,,, so sometimes my items might more expenive compare to other....
I'm not trying to be a fanboy, but I still prefer NVidia cards more over ATI. Too bad NO Nvidia upgrade for the M15x at the moment.... cry.gif Only ATI...I want my PHYSX!!!

QUOTE(SunofaBeach @ May 19 2010, 06:40 PM)
Everybody's talkin about 5870CF  drool.gif  but I wonder the price might be double of 5870 ?? sweat.gif
QUOTE(putochip123 @ May 19 2010, 06:58 PM)
most probably, CF 5870 in M17x will be the same price of CF4870....
If malaysia doesnt take down the 4870cf, thn 5870cf will be more expensive
I was going to answer Sunofabeach the same thing Puto was going to say. Over in US and UK, The upgrade from a single 5870 to the CF is USD$ 370 or GBP$ 350 which is roughly about RM1.3k - RM1.5k .....
putochip123
post May 19 2010, 07:31 PM

1,496 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ May 19 2010, 07:14 PM)
I'm not trying to be a fanboy, but I still prefer NVidia cards more over ATI. Too bad NO Nvidia upgrade for the M15x at the moment....  cry.gif Only ATI...I want my PHYSX!!!
well, RAW performance which Ati is better, compare to Nvidia.
Then Driver support Nvidia is better, which is support most of the games(Most of the game utilize Nvidia)
For Physx, i dont really need it, since some of the effect that our eyes cant see(sry ya, julchin_09)
But im sure that, ATi is working out something to performance like PhysX
TSjulchin_09
post May 19 2010, 07:33 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ May 19 2010, 07:31 PM)
well, RAW performance which Ati is better, compare to Nvidia.
Then Driver support Nvidia is better, which is support most of the games(Most of the game utilize Nvidia)
For Physx, i dont really need it, since some of the effect that our eyes cant see(sry ya, julchin_09)
But im sure that, ATi is working out something to performance like PhysX
Yup, no problem man,,,dun need say sorry cos its an opinion based on your needs. For me, Physx is to appreciate the finer details in graphics which not many people need. NVidia seems to be advertised in many new games nowadays. And ATI I read somewhere is getting help from NVidia or at least some advice regarding Physx. Whether they are gonna pay NVidia royalty for it I'm not sure. Correct me if I'm wrong.
putochip123
post May 19 2010, 07:55 PM

1,496 posts

i think Ati will pay them,,,, cause most of the game used Nvidia engine, so i think ATi..... haiz...
TSjulchin_09
post May 19 2010, 10:11 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ May 19 2010, 07:55 PM)
i think Ati will pay them,,,, cause most of the game used Nvidia engine, so i think ATi..... haiz...
Yeah.

RAW PERFORMACE = ATI
DETAILS = Nvidia

rclxub.gif

Up to buyer to choose.
putochip123
post May 19 2010, 10:29 PM

1,496 posts

for me, desktop the best, hahaha for gaming la, for portable=IMPOSSIBLE
TSjulchin_09
post May 19 2010, 10:31 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ May 19 2010, 10:29 PM)
True. Pity i'm not too much of a DESKTOP person....

But if I get one sure ALIENWARE.... rclxm9.gif
cy-yang
post May 19 2010, 10:34 PM

563 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ May 19 2010, 10:29 PM)
for me, i want performance + portable..
SUSwilsonjay
post May 19 2010, 11:10 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

can any1 guide me to reinstall alientouch? scared ill mess thing up..cuz i try reinstalling but its still not working...
putochip123
post May 19 2010, 11:11 PM

1,496 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ May 19 2010, 10:31 PM)
True. Pity i'm not too much of a DESKTOP person....

But if I get one sure ALIENWARE.... rclxm9.gif
i used alienware desktop before, it is sucks....
using the SliverStone Raven 01(Chassis) just do some MOD only)
some more the cooling system is like shit, vry vry noisy...
TSjulchin_09
post May 20 2010, 12:06 AM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ May 19 2010, 11:11 PM)
i used alienware desktop before, it is sucks....
using the SliverStone Raven 01(Chassis) just do some MOD only)
some more the cooling system is like shit, vry vry noisy...
Its a whole package. I used it before and the feeling it brings is priceless...
Its powerful and a looker. Those morphing lights just takes you away from Reality.... rclxm9.gif

126 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:02 AM