Advice Wanted problem with my gal~, she needs "time"

BoboTheGrouch
post Mar 30 2010, 08:15 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(xxcha0sworldxx @ Mar 30 2010, 01:55 AM)
say easier than done... sometimes, it is just too hard to dump someone u

really love... u will suffer even dun talk to her for like 24 hours... sad.gif  sad.gif
LOL! he just dated for
2 mths! not that deep yet laa...still can climb out of the hole...a man cannot sulk sulk cry cry whine whine 24/7 .... it will only turn the gal off...

i have another solution... that is to secretly spy her after work... see who she's going out wif and what she did... my heart juz can't calm down.. although she told me she treat them as frens only... but my heart juz cant take it when she going out wif them oftenly...

aiyo, get a life please. u so free go and spy on her meh? dont u tink it will make things worse by spying and peeping on people?

Added on March 30, 2010, 8:16 am
QUOTE(StarNet @ Mar 30 2010, 08:14 AM)
well.... alots of ppl gave me different advice... most asked me to put this relationship a side and look for the others... some asked me to continue to wait and said she'll find me back when she's ok and asked me dun msg or calls as this will worsen the things...

well i hate waiting seriously.. the waiting period were damn sucks and suffer...
u cannot rush love.

This post has been edited by BoboTheGrouch: Mar 30 2010, 08:16 AM
BoboTheGrouch
post Mar 30 2010, 01:08 PM

550 posts

dump her! dump her! dump herrr!
BoboTheGrouch
post Mar 30 2010, 02:58 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Mar 30 2010, 01:15 PM)
Wah why so emo?
LOL! knock sense into the head...

0.0174sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:42 AM