100 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Where to buy What?, Need to buy something? find it here!

scotty
post Aug 8 2005, 04:35 AM

THX Certified Conman
4,380 posts

QUOTE(aLthaLus @ Jun 27 2005, 12:55 PM)
ello guys....do u guys know wher i can get the infinity primus 150 at REASONABLE price? thumbup.gif
the price for that speakers should be around 650++.try a shop in low yat biggrin.gif
Polishman
post Aug 9 2005, 06:18 PM

371 posts

Guys, quick question. I'm looking for Yamaha YST SW-800 or 320, possibly 2nd hand (cherry wood finish).

Do you know if any shops in KL still have those in stock?

And how about the YST SW-315, so long I've seen it only in Jusco, but I'm a bit worried about buying electronics from a food supermarket biggrin.gif

jameskumar
post Aug 9 2005, 06:22 PM

Validating
38 posts

Yamaha Music Centre in Klana Jaya
scotty
post Aug 10 2005, 02:09 AM

THX Certified Conman
4,380 posts

QUOTE(Polishman @ Aug 9 2005, 06:18 PM)
Guys, quick question. I'm looking for Yamaha YST SW-800 or 320, possibly 2nd hand (cherry wood finish).

And how about the YST SW-315, so long I've seen it only in Jusco, but I'm a bit worried about buying electronics from a food supermarket  biggrin.gif
those two models u mentioned are old models.can try shop in sungei wang.a&l audio station biggrin.gif
carpathia
post Aug 14 2005, 08:43 PM

2,619 posts

who is carrying whaferdale speakers in kl / dun see any hifi shops with whaferdale speakers
tnsai
post Aug 14 2005, 11:35 PM

1,418 posts

anybody know where i can buy the Etymotic ER-6i in malaysia?

and how much would it be?

gavlim
post Aug 15 2005, 01:11 AM

i'm too sexy for my girlfriend
1,487 posts

QUOTE(tnsai @ Aug 14 2005, 11:35 PM)
anybody know where i can buy the Etymotic ER-6i in malaysia?

and how much would it be?

just PM scotty for them smile.gif he will be glad to help you out.
tnsai
post Aug 15 2005, 11:45 AM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(gavlim @ Aug 15 2005, 01:11 AM)
just PM scotty for them smile.gif he will be glad to help you out.
K thanks
GieGie
post Aug 15 2005, 04:08 PM

hello everyone...

i actually did search and find a post regarding it but i cant find the contact number
if i am not mistaken...the shop is call ritma damai or something like that
i am in penang now...and i would be happy if someone can tell me where i can get iaudio x5l in kl or penang.... and i need the shop name and if possible their contact number so i can call them to check for unit availability and is it possible for them to send it to pg...i dont mind paying extra...
tks
SUSweretiger
post Aug 15 2005, 04:08 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

Where can i get:

1. AKG K 26 P
2. Koss Porta Pro

Ask a few shops...but dont have, some are pricy
enCORe
post Aug 15 2005, 06:54 PM

Gadget lovers
5,301 posts

this one

http://www.mavons.com/products/product_det...?productid=1217
scotty
post Aug 15 2005, 07:20 PM

THX Certified Conman
4,380 posts

QUOTE(GieGie @ Aug 15 2005, 04:08 PM)
hello everyone...

i actually did search and find a post regarding it but i cant find the contact number
if i am not mistaken...the shop is call ritma damai or something like that
i am in penang now...and i would be happy if someone can tell me where i can get iaudio x5l in kl or penang.... and i need the shop name and if possible their contact number so i can call them to check for unit availability and is it possible for them to send it to pg...i dont mind paying extra...
tks
gie gie your thread been merged biggrin.gif
GieGie
post Aug 16 2005, 12:56 PM

tks encore
i tried that b4 i joined this forum and i was told no stock till furthur notice...thats so sad...sad.gif
htkaki
post Aug 16 2005, 02:05 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Aug 14 2005, 08:43 PM)
who is carrying whaferdale speakers in kl / dun see any hifi shops with whaferdale speakers

CMS Electronics is the distributor - the last I remember. Desa Home Theatre in the Grd Flr of Low Yat Plaza is carrying the stocks. U might want to check it out. Good price too after some bargaining.

QUOTE(Polishman @ Aug 9 2005, 06:18 PM)

And how about the YST SW-315, so long I've seen it only in Jusco, but I'm a bit worried about buying electronics from a food supermarket  biggrin.gif

My unc got the Yamaha subbie that u r looking for but i dont think he want to sell it. He got another sub for his HT.

QUOTE(GodLuvSxS @ Jul 15 2005, 04:32 AM)
Is there any local distributer for Infinity speaker? Primus 150 is too tempting  drool.gif

IMS Distribution in Puchong

post merged by scotty
scotty
post Aug 16 2005, 05:49 PM

THX Certified Conman
4,380 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Aug 14 2005, 08:43 PM)
can try acoustic system in amcorp mall in pj.1st floor.they carry mostly everything from cms distribution. biggrin.gif
htkaki
post Aug 19 2005, 10:44 AM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

FYI, NAD is being distributed by Extreme Audio Mktg.
carpathia
post Aug 19 2005, 10:54 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(scotty @ Aug 16 2005, 05:49 PM)
can try acoustic system in amcorp mall in pj.1st floor.they carry mostly everything from cms distribution. biggrin.gif
Cool. Will try and visit the shop soon !
SUSweretiger
post Aug 19 2005, 11:19 AM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ Aug 15 2005, 04:08 PM)
Where can i get:

1. AKG K 26 P
2. Koss Porta Pro

Ask a few shops...but dont have, some are pricy
Anyone?? please help me....

Please PM me if possible....please.......

zx7177
post Aug 19 2005, 06:22 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

porta pro

i seen it on sale at all it in lyp

about 160 afaik
denhock
post Aug 21 2005, 03:39 PM

469 posts

Hi, for ESI, Audiotrak, Echo Audio, Synology, Behringer, M-audio, Belden, Canere, Neutrik ( DIY cable :XLR,TRS,RCA,Minijack,MIDI, balance/unbalance)

You can get it from :

MIDI Specialist @ LOW YAT Plaza
Lot4.32, Low Yat Plaza,
Tel:03-2143 1812
Email: dennis@build.com.my

You also can get Pinnacle, canopus, Avpro, Datavideo and other prodcut like pop filter, mic stand........

100 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:15 PM