46 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

where to meet new friends?

lunar sea
post Jun 10 2010, 11:34 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jun 10 2010, 10:07 AM)
Hahahaha.... Good one. But I just learn that if you pm someone, you are suppose to be a guy >_<
yes, i am guy, that is why i into ALL girls
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 10 2010, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Jun 10 2010, 11:34 AM)
yes, i am guy, that is why i into ALL girls
You haven't meet or met ALL girls to become aware of how scary that statement is....
lunar sea
post Jun 10 2010, 02:36 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jun 10 2010, 02:07 PM)
You haven't meet or met ALL girls to become aware of how scary that statement is....
how scary is that ? "I AM INTO ALL GIRLS"

SUSHidan
post Jun 11 2010, 05:56 AM

330 posts

LYN is a good place. Girls should post more in Kopitiam.
samyong821002
post Jun 11 2010, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(maryann @ Mar 28 2010, 06:44 PM)
hi

i would like to meet new friends but i don't know where.  i just broke off with bf.  all these years i'm too dependant on him. i'm too sad and can't concentrate on work.

i seldom socialised but now it's time for me to do so.  mending a broken heart is not easy cry.gif .  i want to pick up my life again as i've lost touch with the outside world.  i don't want to live in sadness.  can anyone recommend me any place in klang valley where i can hang out / socialised to meet new friends or anyone who would like to be my friends are welcome.    icon_question.gif
am i have a pleasure to be your friend??? tongue.gif i am sam from kl....... nice to meet you

Added on June 11, 2010, 10:32 am
QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:58 AM)
yes beware.... unknown person around the internet , u won't know what they are thinking... not everyone are friendly and nice... if u wanna meet up with them better bring ppl u trust with u smile.gif
thats right, so many case happen start from internet......

This post has been edited by samyong821002: Jun 11 2010, 10:32 AM
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 11 2010, 02:29 PM

Ppl from this forum should join the discussion forum with the title "break up" for the "Singles Party".. hehehe
Patrick Star
post Jun 11 2010, 02:34 PM

124 posts

yeah..vy danger..

i wan know more friends oso but scare..dono wt ppl thinking..

is better to know new friends thru friends but my friends limited oso..haih
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 11 2010, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(Patrick Star @ Jun 11 2010, 02:34 PM)
yeah..vy danger..

i wan know more friends oso but scare..dono wt ppl thinking..

is better to know new friends thru friends but my friends limited oso..haih
I totally understand what you mean by that. Once you go out to work, your social life is limited. Normally you keep your school friends. It is really hard to find real friends in work.

Online is a rather dangerous medium. Unless you spend time to know each other. But for a guy, it should be safer gua..... Are you working already, Patrick Star?
rhys86
post Jun 11 2010, 03:51 PM

331 posts

yea i feel u can keep in touch back with school friends, college friends or even working frens....

online maybe can organize a large gathering la.. i meet quite a number of online friends.. i think its still ok la haha
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 11 2010, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(rhys86 @ Jun 11 2010, 03:51 PM)
yea i feel u can keep in touch back with school friends, college friends or even working frens....

online maybe can organize a large gathering la.. i meet quite a number of online friends.. i think its still ok la haha
I have to agree with you. I used to be an active blogger few years back and I organize a blogger's gathering for the close bunch of us after a year. A handful of them are still good frens of mine till now.

Sometimes is better to build trust and take time to know people before you meet them. And always better to go with someone you can trust.
Patrick Star
post Jun 11 2010, 04:11 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jun 11 2010, 03:41 PM)
I totally understand what you mean by that. Once you go out to work, your social life is limited. Normally you keep your school friends. It is really hard to find real friends in work.

Online is a rather dangerous medium. Unless you spend time to know each other. But for a guy, it should be safer gua..... Are you working already, Patrick Star?
yeah..fully agree wif u..college stil can know other course friends..can go hang out together..

work already vy hard..haih..

what u mean for a guy wil be safer?

i working already..

i wan expand my social network but dono hw..

scare scare..

QUOTE(rhys86 @ Jun 11 2010, 03:51 PM)

for a guy stil ok..but for girl quite danger le..kena con oso dono..

QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jun 11 2010, 04:03 PM)
I have to agree with you. I used to be an active blogger few years back and I organize a blogger's gathering for the close bunch of us after a year. A handful of them are still good frens of mine till now.

Sometimes is better to build trust and take time to know people before you meet them. And always better to go with someone you can trust.
yeah..agree..but hard..
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 11 2010, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(Patrick Star @ Jun 11 2010, 04:11 PM)
yeah..fully agree wif u..college stil can know other course friends..can go hang out together..

i working already..

scare scare..
yeah..agree..but hard..
Hmmm..... do you have any hobbies? Maybe you can join clubs/associations to know people of same interest (and safer). I also want to expand my social network if possible to a wider expansion too if possible. Life is not easy, you have to maintain family, partner and friends relationship. If you have family or partner already, you definitely need to prioritize. But is always good to have different group of networking and friends =)

I mean safer for a guy is... even if you kena "rape" by gals... hardly a guy is at a losing side. LOL.

@lice~~
post Jun 11 2010, 04:36 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Hidan @ Jun 11 2010, 05:56 AM)
LYN is a good place. Girls should post more in Kopitiam.
U know y we girls NOT into kopitiam? bcoz most of the post there sure hv "women back to kitchen n make sandwich" yawn.gif

rhys86
post Jun 11 2010, 05:33 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jun 11 2010, 04:03 PM)

haha... need to take time to build trust.. i feel everyone here is friendly.. we just need to find a way to socialize hahaha

QUOTE(Patrick Star @ Jun 11 2010, 04:11 PM)

i working already..

scare scare..
yeah..agree..but hard..
actually ok one... u can alwiz chat with them here... or add up at msn.. chat with them for a certain of time... see their chatting pattern...

but normally wont kena con one.. trust me.. i meet many many not even one con one... even girls and guys i meet thru friendster, facebook, forums..
go in a group of guys + girls shud be ok la... don meet all only guys... then a bit dangerous lo.. haha

maybe can arrange with some of the girls here for gathering la... den u can get to know them more.. one of my opinion i guess.. haha
Patrick Star
post Jun 11 2010, 05:58 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jun 11 2010, 04:20 PM)
Hmmm..... do you have any hobbies? Maybe you can join clubs/associations to know people of same interest (and safer). I also want to expand my social network if possible to a wider expansion too if possible. Life is not easy, you have to maintain family, partner and friends relationship. If you have family or partner already, you definitely need to prioritize. But is always good to have different group of networking and friends =)

I mean safer for a guy is... even if you kena "rape" by gals... hardly a guy is at a losing side. LOL.
Em.. i like swim, badminton, futsal, basketball..but nobody play wif me..sad.. i dono whr gt clubs for this for girls..guy alot la..

i want to have diff groups fo friends but dono hw..haih..

tat y i prefer be guy..girl danger..haha..but i cant change my gender..hehe..

QUOTE(rhys86 @ Jun 11 2010, 05:33 PM)
haha... need to take time to build trust.. i feel everyone here is friendly.. we just need to find a way to socialize hahaha
actually ok one... u can alwiz chat with them here... or add up at msn.. chat with them for a certain of time... see their chatting pattern...

but normally wont kena con one.. trust me.. i meet many many not even one con one... even girls and guys i meet thru friendster, facebook, forums..
go in a group of guys + girls shud be ok la... don meet all only guys... then a bit dangerous lo.. haha

maybe can arrange with some of the girls here for gathering la... den u can get to know them more.. one of my opinion i guess.. haha
i jus join here nt long ago..gt say wana play badminton together but all hilang dono go whr d..haih

jus say bt no action..

ANY girls or guys wana gathering??

haha..

rhys86
post Jun 11 2010, 06:30 PM

331 posts

oh icic.. maybe can make a badminton club here? hahaa or yam cha club? hahaha then see who wan be member? haha
Patrick Star
post Jun 11 2010, 07:26 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(rhys86 @ Jun 11 2010, 06:30 PM)
oh icic.. maybe can make a badminton club here? hahaa or yam cha club? hahaha then see who wan be member? haha
haha..good good..

anybody wan join badminton club here?

or yamca club here?

weekly?

haha..
Lynixx
post Jun 11 2010, 11:11 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

let me be the organizer.

Date : 3rd July 2010 (Saturday)
Time : 10 a.m - 12 p.m
Venue : New Vision , Section 14 , Petaling Jaya

Participants :

P/S : Please P.M me ASAP who will going...cuz i need to book.
rhys86
post Jun 11 2010, 11:36 PM

331 posts

wuah 3rd july still so long wor.. hahah
Lynixx
post Jun 12 2010, 02:01 AM

Gooner
1,916 posts

scared many peoples can't attend ma...

46 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top