PrettyAwesome
post Jun 7 2010, 02:08 PM

i also dun mind meeting frens. But I should be older than anyone else here. LOL
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 8 2010, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(Patrick Star @ Jun 7 2010, 03:51 PM)
U HOW OLD?nice meeting u..hee
Haha, age is a sensitive topic for a gal tongue.gif
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 8 2010, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Jun 8 2010, 12:03 PM)
only if the gal is not young anymore.
Haha, I don't deny that.
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 10 2010, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Jun 10 2010, 09:26 AM)
pm me as well, i into ALL GIRLS
Hahahaha.... Good one. But I just learn that if you pm someone, you are suppose to be a guy >_<

PrettyAwesome
post Jun 10 2010, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Jun 10 2010, 11:34 AM)
yes, i am guy, that is why i into ALL girls
You haven't meet or met ALL girls to become aware of how scary that statement is....
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 11 2010, 02:29 PM

Ppl from this forum should join the discussion forum with the title "break up" for the "Singles Party".. hehehe
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 11 2010, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(Patrick Star @ Jun 11 2010, 02:34 PM)
yeah..vy danger..

i wan know more friends oso but scare..dono wt ppl thinking..

is better to know new friends thru friends but my friends limited oso..haih
I totally understand what you mean by that. Once you go out to work, your social life is limited. Normally you keep your school friends. It is really hard to find real friends in work.

Online is a rather dangerous medium. Unless you spend time to know each other. But for a guy, it should be safer gua..... Are you working already, Patrick Star?
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 11 2010, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(rhys86 @ Jun 11 2010, 03:51 PM)
yea i feel u can keep in touch back with school friends, college friends or even working frens....

online maybe can organize a large gathering la.. i meet quite a number of online friends.. i think its still ok la haha
I have to agree with you. I used to be an active blogger few years back and I organize a blogger's gathering for the close bunch of us after a year. A handful of them are still good frens of mine till now.

Sometimes is better to build trust and take time to know people before you meet them. And always better to go with someone you can trust.
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 11 2010, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(Patrick Star @ Jun 11 2010, 04:11 PM)
yeah..fully agree wif u..college stil can know other course friends..can go hang out together..

work already vy hard..haih..

what u mean for a guy wil be safer?

i working already..

i wan expand my social network but dono hw..

scare scare..
for a guy stil ok..but for girl quite danger le..kena con oso dono..
yeah..agree..but hard..
Hmmm..... do you have any hobbies? Maybe you can join clubs/associations to know people of same interest (and safer). I also want to expand my social network if possible to a wider expansion too if possible. Life is not easy, you have to maintain family, partner and friends relationship. If you have family or partner already, you definitely need to prioritize. But is always good to have different group of networking and friends =)

I mean safer for a guy is... even if you kena "rape" by gals... hardly a guy is at a losing side. LOL.

PrettyAwesome
post Jun 14 2010, 03:07 PM

One of Malaysian's favourite sport - badminton. But i am not into it >_< I am more into individual sports type.

Yamcha session is better for a first meet I reckon.
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 16 2010, 11:35 AM

How come the girl's club got more guys one?
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 16 2010, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(Patrick Star @ Jun 16 2010, 12:52 PM)
badminton i m in..but i m the onli girl?
HAHAHA... Patrick Star, you bring your camera, snap pictures, then let the rest of the gals see whether worth it to go for the next round.

LOL
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 16 2010, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Jun 16 2010, 03:15 PM)
we just wan to make frens only. not finding partner.

CC ---------------> that way
Yeah, I know. Just kidding.

As least we got Patrick Star a gal as our representative for this round =)
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 16 2010, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Jun 16 2010, 03:57 PM)
u wan to see how awesome she is ?

let her go, i can see u not 8" , u cant satisfied her.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA......... You are so funny!!!
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 16 2010, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Jun 16 2010, 04:22 PM)
i did not cos me myself not 8" also. if i really got 8" i will show everytime i meet a new girl. too bad i am not.

so i advise u not to show as well. just bring racket and play badminton, maybe ur badminton skills can overule ur shortage.
I almost burst out laughing. Gosh, you are funny Lunar Sea.

Another word of advice to zstan, make sure you do well on the court, else..... maybe Lunar Sea can give his valuable opinion on this. LOL.
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 16 2010, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(zstan @ Jun 16 2010, 04:28 PM)
do well?

this sounds so wrong..

perform well in sex on the court or perform well in badminton?
haha, perform well in badminton =) Why do sportsman scores gals? *ponder for a while*

Let's see if Patrick Star will be staring at you after the badminton session. LOL.
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 16 2010, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(zstan @ Jun 16 2010, 04:44 PM)
u come then u will know lo. laugh.gif

stare at me for what.

i am just a little kid. rclxub.gif
Hahaha, you know how old is Patrick Star?

Aiya, can be just amazed by your badminton skills *flex some biceps, triceps, six packs etc*

Added on June 16, 2010, 4:56 pm
QUOTE(nicol3mii @ Jun 16 2010, 04:53 PM)
longtime didn't play badmintion sure will be bad at it, is anyone going to the night marathon at putrajaya? I'm interested on that who's the organiser for this?  thumbup.gif
I think Shape is the organizer for the night marathon for Putrajaya. Is a 25KM run if I am not wrong.

Added on June 16, 2010, 4:57 pm
QUOTE(lunar sea @ Jun 16 2010, 04:52 PM)
little kid can make an impact too. don give up bcos of ur age. we are just too old to perform but u still can.

patrick wanna find a bf but her requirement wasnt mentioned 8". u might have some hope. just make sure u have the skills we discussed just now on the other thread.
learn the skills, make her impress. ok ? little kid.
Lunar sea, you are so funny. Hey, don't look down on us old people okay? We can work on our charm. LOL.

This post has been edited by PrettyAwesome: Jun 16 2010, 04:57 PM
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 16 2010, 05:02 PM

[quote=nicol3mii,Jun 16 2010, 05:00 PM]
[quote=PrettyAwesome,Jun 16 2010, 04:54 PM]

I think Shape is the organizer for the night marathon for Putrajaya. Is a 25KM run if I am not wrong.

there's a 5km fun run, should be decent enough for amatuer like us to join, siapa mau join? blink.gif

[/quote]

I don't mind joining you. I am looking for kaki anyways. Are you sure there is a 5km fun run? Hmmm... then I could be wrong on the organizer, let me check & come back to you on this.
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 16 2010, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(zstan @ Jun 16 2010, 05:00 PM)
haha.25.

aiya..i no 6 pack la..1 pack then got... cry.gif
A few years older than you, zstan. Okay mar.......
PrettyAwesome
post Jun 16 2010, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(nicol3mii @ Jun 16 2010, 05:04 PM)
yes have checked the catagory last time and i saw this 5km, but it's still the same organiser of SHAPE, that's what i thought too, looking for kaki, keep posted then  flex.gif
Haha, good, I got the organizer right! I think we need to register first to make sure still got vacancy. PM me if you are really interested.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:25 PM