QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jun 11 2010, 04:03 PM)
I have to agree with you. I used to be an active blogger few years back and I organize a blogger's gathering for the close bunch of us after a year. A handful of them are still good frens of mine till now.
Sometimes is better to build trust and take time to know people before you meet them. And always better to go with someone you can trust.
haha... need to take time to build trust.. i feel everyone here is friendly.. we just need to find a way to socialize hahaha
QUOTE(Patrick Star @ Jun 11 2010, 04:11 PM)
yeah..fully agree wif u..college stil can know other course friends..can go hang out together..
work already vy hard..haih..
what u mean for a guy wil be safer?
i working already..
i wan expand my social network but dono hw..
scare scare..
for a guy stil ok..but for girl quite danger le..kena con oso dono..
yeah..agree..but hard..
actually ok one... u can alwiz chat with them here... or add up at msn.. chat with them for a certain of time... see their chatting pattern...
but normally wont kena con one.. trust me.. i meet many many not even one con one... even girls and guys i meet thru friendster, facebook, forums..
go in a group of guys + girls shud be ok la... don meet all only guys... then a bit dangerous lo.. haha
maybe can arrange with some of the girls here for gathering la... den u can get to know them more.. one of my opinion i guess.. haha