73 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

The Official HP Mini 210 Netbook Thread, Join The Big Family of HP Mini 210

eruannwen
post May 16 2010, 09:03 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(satriakid @ May 15 2010, 02:15 AM)
Hey thx!
The first fella i offered him 950..he agreed then later told me his uncle got hospitalised n he only wants to sell to some1 who lives in klang.. vmad.gif
Second fella sold his jor..haha..

found this..is it suspicious?the fella jz joined yday only...
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...4354&hl=netbook

Really need to get me a pc of some sort...can't connect w the world without one...wahaha.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by eruannwen: May 16 2010, 09:10 PM
samliang
post May 16 2010, 09:29 PM

❤❤❤❤❤
649 posts

hello guys, anyone know where to get bluetooth driver for this HP MINI 210-1073TU for windows xp??
weikeat90
post May 16 2010, 09:35 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(eruannwen @ May 16 2010, 09:03 PM)
Hey thx!
The first fella i offered him 950..he agreed then later told me his uncle got hospitalised n he only wants to sell to some1 who lives in klang.. vmad.gif

Really need to get me a pc of some sort...can't connect w the world without one...wahaha.. tongue.gif
he is offering COD.. so if can u can COD with him lor..
setoyo
post May 16 2010, 10:56 PM

Luv MySeLF!
849 posts

QUOTE(samliang @ May 16 2010, 09:29 PM)
hello guys, anyone know where to get bluetooth driver for this HP MINI 210-1073TU for windows xp??
All operating systems drivers...
http://h10025.www1.hp.com/ewfrf/wc/product...22478&sw_lang=&

it seem can
support 64bits...

Cheers....
steventan85
post May 16 2010, 10:57 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(eruannwen @ May 16 2010, 09:03 PM)
Hey thx!

i believe if u offer Rm1050-1100 , he /she would sell to u ..Rm950 is too low...rather use it myself since get it for free...and its powerful also even with atom N450 , 1gb..

~OT ~ anyone verified with HP regarding Tm coolunipack Hp-Mini 's warranty ?
Dackson
post May 16 2010, 11:45 PM

Decide to start hunting
6,439 posts

i go to verify when i visit them ^^
lemond
post May 17 2010, 12:08 AM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

Im am selling my netbook mr eruannwen,only the problem is im in penang for the moment,but if u agreed with my price(in your PM),i think i wont be any problem because i can travel to KL just to COD with you.

or anyone who wanted my netbook.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1420254
steventan85
post May 17 2010, 12:06 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ May 17 2010, 12:08 AM)
Im am selling my netbook mr eruannwen,only the problem is im in penang for the moment,but if u agreed with my price(in your PM),i think i wont be any problem because i can travel to KL just to COD with you.

or anyone who wanted my netbook.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1420254
i guess u can forget about it ..they would expect around RM900-950+
eruannwen
post May 17 2010, 02:44 PM

83 posts

Guys..what is the diference btw a HP Mini 210-1003 n 1073?

Getting confused here..
thanks!
phangcs
post May 17 2010, 05:20 PM

117 posts

I have this noisy fan problem with HP Mini 5102. Just wonder if it is like that? Running Windows 7 Starter.

HP Mini 5102 Noisy Fan

ff8ong
post May 17 2010, 06:14 PM

2,550 posts

Just receive my Hp Mini 210, wondering how you guy upgrade to Win 7 premium? How you guy get the upgrade key to upgrade on windows upgrade anytime. Thanks!
setoyo
post May 17 2010, 06:39 PM

Luv MySeLF!
849 posts

@ff8ong, search u youtube... brows.gif

This post has been edited by setoyo: May 17 2010, 06:43 PM
ff8ong
post May 17 2010, 08:04 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(setoyo @ May 17 2010, 06:39 PM)
@ff8ong, search u youtube...  brows.gif

If i upgrade to window 7 home premium from upgrade anytime via this method, will it still consider as original windows OS?

Btw, others laptop when purchase, will have the microsoft windows sticker but hp mini doesnt have.Any idea? Thanks
setoyo
post May 17 2010, 08:07 PM

Luv MySeLF!
849 posts

It in the hood... when u wanna upgrade ur ram.. u will see it...

Added on May 17, 2010, 8:10 pmWell, u got 3 days to activate it...

This post has been edited by setoyo: May 17 2010, 08:10 PM
faiz2036
post May 17 2010, 08:22 PM

1,384 posts

waiting my HP mini from TM.. still not arrive after two week change my combo package to unipax package.. sweat.gif how long it gonna take for the netbook arrive at home? they send by what? pos laju? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by faiz2036: May 17 2010, 08:23 PM
ff8ong
post May 17 2010, 08:41 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(setoyo @ May 17 2010, 08:07 PM)
It in the hood... when u wanna upgrade ur ram.. u will see it...

Added on May 17, 2010, 8:10 pmWell, u got 3 days to activate it...
What do you mean 3 days to activate? activate which? The anytime upgrade?

My main concern is upgrade with that method will still maintain it as original windows? Thanks

Added on May 17, 2010, 8:44 pm
QUOTE(faiz2036 @ May 17 2010, 08:22 PM)
waiting my HP mini from TM.. still not arrive after two week change my combo package to unipax package.. sweat.gif how long it gonna take for the netbook arrive at home? they send by what? pos laju?  icon_question.gif
Call 1800-88-6998 and press option 2. * Call via fixed Line avoid Telco Charge.

Tell the reception you are from Cool Uni Pack, they will ask for your house number. If order been receive by Hp , you
most probably get a Web order number to track it online.

Once your order received, you can assume it will reach in the current week or next week.

Order Status Page - https://h20497.www2.hp.com/os/simpleView.tcl

The package send viat Tiong Nam delivery. Btw i receive mine today.

This post has been edited by ff8ong: May 17 2010, 08:44 PM
setoyo
post May 17 2010, 09:43 PM

Luv MySeLF!
849 posts

Well, when u upgrade using upgrade anytime in W7 from starter to Home Premium/ Ultimate/ Pro... u will lost ur starter license...

After finish upgrade using upgrade anytime, U will be given 3 days to full activate it. Using phone or etc... to validate the purchase...

Unless using other methods that activate it.... and that will make me fry for a week if i tell u the method here.. sweat.gif

faiz2036
post May 17 2010, 11:05 PM

1,384 posts

QUOTE(ff8ong @ May 17 2010, 08:41 PM)
What do you mean 3 days to activate? activate which? The anytime upgrade?

My main concern is upgrade with that method will still maintain it as original windows? Thanks

Added on May 17, 2010, 8:44 pm

Call 1800-88-6998 and press option 2. * Call via fixed Line avoid Telco Charge.

Tell the reception you are from Cool Uni Pack, they will ask for your house number. If order been receive by Hp , you
most probably get a Web order number to track it online.

Once your order received, you can assume it will reach in the current week or next week.

Order Status Page - https://h20497.www2.hp.com/os/simpleView.tcl

The package send viat Tiong Nam delivery. Btw i receive mine today.
thanks for your tips friend.. i will call them tomorrow.. rclxm9.gif
ff8ong
post May 17 2010, 11:31 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(setoyo @ May 17 2010, 09:43 PM)
Well, when u upgrade using upgrade anytime in W7 from starter to Home Premium/ Ultimate/ Pro... u will lost ur starter license...

After finish upgrade using upgrade anytime, U will be given 3 days to full activate it. Using phone or etc... to validate the purchase...
I see, then i think just stick with the start then.lolz

Completely understand your meaning of fry.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(faiz2036 @ May 17 2010, 11:05 PM)
thanks for your tips friend.. i will call them tomorrow..  rclxm9.gif
No problem, any problem on cool uni pack. Post here, we will help
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1384633

faiz2036
post May 17 2010, 11:57 PM

1,384 posts

edit

This post has been edited by faiz2036: May 17 2010, 11:59 PM