This is for android to android backup.

For nokia: http://android.riteshsahu.com/tips/importe...okia-to-android
MYstombox
post Jul 17 2010, 10:08 PM

Wired!
2,240 posts

QUOTE(turion64 @ Jul 17 2010, 09:39 PM)
SGP Case / SP Bulk List Update :

Faster guys, as many still have not respond/pay me. Just now I checked the supplier left 14 unit only.

Whoever want to cancel please let me know so that those on waiting list can get them.

Also, please put my email and ur LYN nick when u bank in so that i know who is paying me!

If ur not using maybank2u, or using ATM please take a screenshot of ur transaction and email me.[/color]
Still haven't order? alamak....
MYstombox
post Jul 17 2010, 11:41 PM

Wired!
2,240 posts

QUOTE(milkycreamo @ Jul 17 2010, 11:32 PM)
can anyone know how to fix my wifi problems? rclxub.gif

need help A.S.A.P  icon_question.gif
After restarting does it display similar issues?
In settings, location and security, does it have wifi for location ticked? if it is, untick it.

Try it and let us know.
MYstombox
post Jul 18 2010, 12:05 AM

Wired!
2,240 posts

Yeah, it's already past the 2,500 post count.
MYstombox
post Jul 18 2010, 01:31 AM

Wired!
2,240 posts

QUOTE(yc1437 @ Jul 18 2010, 12:59 AM)
Hi newbie question here, i dumped the google search bar in the first page into the dusbin, now i want to add back to the main screen but seems like cant find anymore in the phone, pls help thanks
YC
Go to the page you want to add it in, press and hold the screen until a menu comes up
Select android widgets
Then select search bar

If you want to add apps , go to application screen, hold the icon and you will be led to home screen with the icon at your fingertips, lift your finger and the icon will drop into the location.

If you hold the widget on the home page, you can then move it to another location or around the screen.

This goes for all widgets/icons/folders on the home pages.

Added on July 18, 2010, 1:32 am
QUOTE(milkycreamo @ Jul 18 2010, 12:50 AM)
waaa..thks dude..the problems solve..thk u very much... rclxm9.gif
No problem, it's quite a common problem because some app is attempting to use wifi to determine your location.

This post has been edited by MYstombox: Jul 18 2010, 01:32 AM
MYstombox
post Jul 18 2010, 10:37 PM

Wired!
2,240 posts

Please close this tread. V2 is up. Thanks.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1493879

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0405sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:36 AM