126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Nintendo 3DS, 3DS pawns all

hafez13
post Apr 19 2011, 08:17 PM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Apr 19 2011, 04:59 PM)
Okay you line up infront of us all since you NUMBA WANG! *kalau kena baling telur, you know who kena first* tongue.gif
taking one for the team.

and where is phoenix wright 5?
so new update since 2009 sad.gif
Kyoyagami
post Apr 19 2011, 08:38 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

U have to play Apollo Justice first.
HiRuMi91
post Apr 19 2011, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Apr 19 2011, 08:17 PM)
taking one for the team.

and where is phoenix wright 5?
so new update since 2009 sad.gif
It's Edgeworth's time to shine...And you have pretty much played the whole story after Apollo Justice

hafez13
post Apr 19 2011, 09:21 PM

1,274 posts

yeah,but i need to know what happen after AJ
and yeah,i have beat AJ already dry.gif

aheadtaro
post Apr 19 2011, 09:30 PM

15 posts

I heard there's gonna be Gyakuten Saiban 5 aka Apollo Justice 2. Just a rumor, nothing much. But Edgeworth spin-off is much cooler than supernatural crap in Ace Attorney series.
While Phoenix uses the Magatama to unlock secrets in people and Apollo uses his bracelets to see bad habit people do when they lie,

Miles Edgeworth uses pure logic, and uses evidence to reconstruct the crime scene with technology. Supernatural crap pls go away.
HiRuMi91
post Apr 19 2011, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(aheadtaro @ Apr 19 2011, 09:30 PM)
I heard there's gonna be Gyakuten Saiban 5 aka Apollo Justice 2. Just a rumor, nothing much. But Edgeworth spin-off is much cooler than supernatural crap in Ace Attorney series.
While Phoenix uses the Magatama to unlock secrets in people and Apollo uses his bracelets to see bad habit people do when they lie,

Miles Edgeworth uses pure logic, and uses evidence to reconstruct the crime scene with technology. Supernatural crap pls go away.
Gyakuten Saiban 5 has been around since 2007... I bet its cancelled.
And I haven't played Miles Edgeworth yet. Seeing how you describe it like that, I'm gonna try it out... ehem

Added on April 19, 2011, 9:53 pm
QUOTE(hafez13 @ Apr 19 2011, 09:21 PM)
yeah,but i need to know what happen after AJ
and yeah,i have beat AJ already dry.gif
The ending to Apollo Justice is the end... no more...
Though I would like to play the Trial 7 years ago. Phoenix's last trial

This post has been edited by HiRuMi91: Apr 19 2011, 09:53 PM
hafez13
post Apr 19 2011, 10:34 PM

1,274 posts

no,i refused to believe the game which is more popular that Miles Edgeworth is canceled,come on,it got better sales than Miles edgeworth,it cannot possibly be cancelled.If it do,then it will be stupid of capcom for not gaining cash.
krazee_k
post Apr 19 2011, 10:44 PM

255 posts

guys, awesome+nice usb power solution just arrived n had to share info. now i don't hv to worry if battery finishing at office tongue.gif

actually looked and asked for it at local retailers but no one carried it la..tsk tsk... anyway, one head is for DSi & 3DS, the other head is for a DSLite, and its a charge A or B scenario, not both at same time. grabbed at PA. the "head" is supposed to be attached to the DSi/DSL/3DS and to be a handstrap when joined together but rather not clutter the 3ds and keep it in the bag wink.gif

This post has been edited by krazee_k: Apr 20 2011, 08:25 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
hafez13
post Apr 19 2011, 10:46 PM

1,274 posts

omaigod,nice!
how much?

krazee_k
post Apr 19 2011, 10:53 PM

255 posts

lebih kurang RM37 excl shipping from PA. kinda wondered how it works on the pixx on the web but after receiving it, actually kinda cool n nicely designed. donno how long it'll last though tongue.gif
hafez13
post Apr 19 2011, 10:59 PM

1,274 posts

u can put two 3DS???
but but,its space is too small.
krazee_k
post Apr 19 2011, 11:01 PM

255 posts

no la...the other connector for DSlite wink.gif. its as IF DSi or DSlite scenario
N30rang3r
post Apr 19 2011, 11:08 PM

432 posts

Capdase Nintendo DSi Charging Cable

Model No. : GCNDDSI-H001
Capdase Link

This post has been edited by N30rang3r: Apr 19 2011, 11:14 PM
krazee_k
post Apr 19 2011, 11:15 PM

255 posts

yup, by capdase. kinda practical, seriously. unless u guys wanna hog around the full charging kit and all around, or.... buy one of those...gasp, dare i say...screw on additional battery solutions blink.gif

sharing is caring wub.gif so here's the LINK

This post has been edited by krazee_k: Apr 19 2011, 11:19 PM
stalkie
post Apr 19 2011, 11:28 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

Using USB to charge would be slower right? But still better than nothing
TongCN
post Apr 20 2011, 07:00 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,595 posts

QUOTE(krazee_k @ Apr 19 2011, 10:44 PM)
guys, awesome+nice usb power solution just arrived n had to share info. now i don't hv to worry if battery finishing at office tongue.gif

actually looked and asked for it at local retailers but no one carried it la..tsk tsk... anyway, the other head is for a DSLite, and its a charge A or B scenario, not both at same time. grabbed at PA. the "head" is supposed to be attached to the DSi/DSL/3DS and to be a handstrap when joined together but rather not clutter the 3ds  and keep it in the bag wink.gif
Can the usb plug into some wallcharger like Apple's or HTC charger ? Lol ..
krazee_k
post Apr 20 2011, 07:24 AM

255 posts

tested on apple(iphone) one and it works smile.gif. wallchargers, hmmm..... FYI had some experience of some usb cables not charging through some wallchargers, rare case though
davinlicious
post Apr 20 2011, 09:29 AM

375 posts

cool item i wanna buy from PA
who wanna join me just PM me today ok
only 3 available
Kyoyagami
post Apr 20 2011, 09:45 AM

KyoYagami-myed