Nintendo 3DS, 3DS pawns all
N30rang3r
Apr 18 2011, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(krazee_k @ Apr 18 2011, 06:26 AM) rm32.50 only. issue 67, april 2011. dont b suprised, even though its free, some ppl already selling the pouch on ebay  I bought the mag, got the pouch and the mag is worth reading - will be expecting Zelda 3D!!!
laowai
Apr 18 2011, 10:04 AM
penman
Apr 18 2011, 10:53 AM

3D display (regardless goggle or goggleless) is not meant/suitable for everyone.
I suggest you try 1st b4 getting any 3D product.
N30rang3r
Apr 18 2011, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(penman @ Apr 18 2011, 10:53 AM) 3D display (regardless goggle or goggleless) is not meant/suitable for everyone. I suggest you try 1st b4 getting any 3D product. besides not everyone can perceive 3D perfectly
penman
Apr 18 2011, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Apr 18 2011, 10:55 AM) besides not everyone can perceive 3D perfectly +1
stalkie
Apr 18 2011, 10:59 AM
I buy for the hardware upgrade (owner of DS Lite)... 3D is just a add-on bonus for me, not the main reason though...
N30rang3r
Apr 18 2011, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(stalkie @ Apr 18 2011, 10:59 AM) I buy for the hardware upgrade (owner of DS Lite)... 3D is just a add-on bonus for me, not the main reason though...  my DS was dying, so I thought of the 3DS as the perfect upgrade @Laowai Read this article, I posted it before on this thread; will help you understand a little why your not perceiving 3D more than others I Took My 3DS to an Eye Doctor by KotakuThis post has been edited by N30rang3r: Apr 18 2011, 11:07 AM
stalkie
Apr 18 2011, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Apr 18 2011, 11:05 AM) my DS was dying, so I thought of the 3DS as the perfect upgrade my 4 years old DS Lite still in very good condition  playing DQ9 in it now... finishing soon, next Ys I & II
N30rang3r
Apr 18 2011, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(stalkie @ Apr 18 2011, 11:08 AM) my 4 years old DS Lite still in very good condition  playing DQ9 in it now... finishing soon, next Ys I & IIÂ  heard from Satinblack DQ9: Sentinels of the Skies is awesome thinking of buying it later waiting for DQMJ1 from Kyo ; expecting months later for Dragon Quest Monster Joker 2: Professional @Laowai here's a term used for people who are really unable to perceive 3D : STEREO-BLIND (I didn't make it up  ) Here's the link (they have a online 3D perception test Try it out) Stereo BlindThis post has been edited by N30rang3r: Apr 18 2011, 11:14 AM
stalkie
Apr 18 2011, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Apr 18 2011, 11:13 AM) heard from Satinblack DQ9: Sentinels of the Skies is awesome thinking of buying it later waiting for DQMJ1 from Kyo ; expecting months later for Dragon Quest Monster Joker 2: Professional @Laowai here's a term used for people who are really unable to perceive 3D : STEREO-BLIND (I didn't make it up  ) Here's the link (they have a online 3D perception test Try it out) Stereo BlindDQ9 is nice, I like it  and it's developed by Level 5
N30rang3r
Apr 18 2011, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(stalkie @ Apr 18 2011, 12:32 PM) DQ9 is nice, I like it  and it's developed by Level 5  oh! Level 5 those guys does great work on games
satinblack
Apr 18 2011, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(stalkie @ Apr 18 2011, 12:32 PM) DQ9 is nice, I like it  and it's developed by Level 5  Exactly ! After many months of playing it I am still not bored. Wanna meet up sometime for multi player session ? Can exchange for items only available through trade ?
Kyoyagami
Apr 18 2011, 02:45 PM
KyoYagami-myed
eh bro, I thought u said u sent the money edy. huhu.
satinblack
Apr 18 2011, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Apr 18 2011, 02:45 PM) eh bro, I thought u said u sent the money edy. huhu. Funds bounced back. Will do a cash deposit later. Getting one from you for my cousin
Kyoyagami
Apr 18 2011, 03:07 PM
KyoYagami-myed
hahaha. ah ok2. Just let me know how it goes.
aheadtaro
Apr 18 2011, 03:09 PM
~Kyo
Hey do you sell Hard Crystal Casing for the 3DS?
Kyoyagami
Apr 18 2011, 03:13 PM
KyoYagami-myed
Aiyak, I don't sell that. Reason being that I don't really think its wise to have a hard casing. Pouches should be good enough (hard pouch even better).
stalkie
Apr 18 2011, 03:16 PM
But hard casing have been faithfully protecting my DS Lite... still in good condition wor...
Kyoyagami
Apr 18 2011, 03:20 PM
KyoYagami-myed
Haha. Not to say its not good lah. but its mroe to preference I believe.
aheadtaro
Apr 18 2011, 03:30 PM
Yaloh, I dunno, with hard casing feels more secure. If a hard pouch with a zipper with slots for games; well, that's another one I'm looking for anyways.