Have anyone got their TH-P42V10 already? Any good review yet?
Added on May 26, 2010, 3:53 pmSorry, i mean V20K
This post has been edited by william42: May 26 2010, 03:53 PM
Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.1, Plasma, LCD & LED models.
May 26 2010, 03:31 PM
124 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Have anyone got their TH-P42V10 already? Any good review yet?
Added on May 26, 2010, 3:53 pmSorry, i mean V20K This post has been edited by william42: May 26 2010, 03:53 PM |
Jun 1 2010, 09:01 PM
Bro, Do we really need to break in the plasma TV?
Jun 4 2010, 03:28 PM
Bro, Passed by kepong area at tmn usahawan, saw one Pana shop selling 42" V20 for RM4200 + 170 for 5 years warranty. Is it a good price?
Jun 4 2010, 03:37 PM
But im only will be shifting to my new condo in another 1 1/2 month. U think its a wise decision?
Jun 17 2010, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(vwgti @ Jun 17 2010, 12:14 PM) I have also just bought the 42"V and I am extremely pleased with it! Even setting the contrast, Brightness at 40 and colour at -10(I am still running in my V are these the right settings?), its still very watchable with very crisp and accurate colours and sharpness even with SD signals! This is the best TV I have ever own and like Sunnyk no regreats whatsoever. I have been to so many friends and relative houses with their LCDs and now LEDs on SD they are absolutely crap just way too bright and the colours are very monlithic(faces always look very bright and pale with no tone). Whereas this V is just fabulous very natural skin tone colours that are so easy on your eyes that you will not get tired viewing for long hours. Bro Sunnyk and vwgti,Yes I have friends that go "WHa you paid so much for a 42"Plasma ah".....I just smile and tell them that I waited 2 months for this baby as all other panels just does not have the PQ I want...thats the reason I still had my CRT up to now... to me Plasma still rocks!! Just need the sifus help here I could get into the service menu but cant seem to access into the aging menu tried the remote and TV your help needed here. I am worried of touching anything else incase I mess up the factory settings. cant wait to get it to 200hrs with mix programming How much u pay for the V series? |
Jan 14 2011, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(y32kit @ Jan 13 2011, 05:46 PM) Went shopping at Jusco Mid-Valley yesterday & came across the 42" Panny V20k on offer for RM3599! Without hesitation, quickly slide my CC for it. Furthermore got 12 mths interest free installment. Bro, just went to jusco mid vally just now. Asked the sales person about 42v price. Its not 3599 but about 4k plus ler...My dream of having a Plasma has finally come true! Yahoooooooo Added on January 14, 2011, 4:42 pm QUOTE(y32kit @ Jan 13 2011, 05:46 PM) Went shopping at Jusco Mid-Valley yesterday & came across the 42" Panny V20k on offer for RM3599! Without hesitation, quickly slide my CC for it. Furthermore got 12 mths interest free installment. Bro, just went to jusco mid vally just now. Asked the sales person about 42v price. Its not 3599 but about 4k plus ler...My dream of having a Plasma has finally come true! Yahoooooooo This post has been edited by william42: Jan 14 2011, 04:42 PM |
Jan 14 2011, 10:30 PM
| Change to: | 0.0404sec