Being single ask the men

Previous Single's Club and Creator link:

This poem is dedicated to all the SC'ian here

guys/girls,it's has been along long time since last single club's gathering~
any1 ups for grab tis time once in da blue moon gathering jus for fun??

date: 21st march 2010, Sun
venue: Mid Valley
map: do u guys a map to mid valley?? laugh.gif

time: start around 11am

The gathering is open to ALL users,newbie, oldfag, or even fags all you need is to PM me your hp number to confirm.

list of users coming:
1. Chee Ann
2. havendragon

p/s: i will not cancel the gathering once i've confirmed the date, IF there is any cancellation it will be posted here on the 1st post and i will PERSONALLY call you to tell you that it is cancelled

This post has been edited by cheeann: Mar 19 2010, 08:41 PM
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 08:40 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

1st post~
reserve for my love 1~ rclxm9.gif
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 08:52 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

anyway from tis new thread onwards,i'll b very strict n pls do not jus spam a word or two or jus wit emotions jus to let other ppl knows tat u're actually here~
i'll report any ppl who does tat or dun even care or listen~
i'll b on my pc 18-19hrs a day n everyday so basically i'm stalking my own thread~
*baob3i*
post Mar 19 2010, 10:13 PM

15 posts

yeah^^ i m the 2nd 1^^ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by *baob3i*: Mar 19 2010, 10:14 PM
idonnou
post Mar 19 2010, 10:14 PM

33 posts

welcome the new thread...
silverhawk
post Mar 19 2010, 10:15 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 08:52 PM)
anyway from tis new thread onwards,i'll b very strict n pls do not jus spam a word or two or jus wit emotions jus to let other ppl knows tat u're actually here~
i'll report any ppl who does tat  or dun even care or listen~
i'll b on my pc 18-19hrs a day n everyday so basically i'm stalking my own thread~
who the hell are you to dictate the terms of SC?
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:17 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 10:26 PM)
so soli gays~~~  still cant get... = =
i saw d^^ rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
cheeann~~ how come sound so scary...??? cry.gif

scary meh? ?
no1 scare of me also~

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 10:37 PM)
he pms liao  laugh.gif

swt,biasa la~

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 10:40 PM)
i iz sked  ph34r.gif but rules are meant to b broken  ph34r.gif

nvm la,most also buttsect u 1st~

screwmescrewu
post Mar 19 2010, 10:17 PM

47 posts

ah bao bei, i tink u bettah edit ur post (the one tat contains ur msn) b4 u got aligators coming ur way unless u want them laugh.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 19 2010, 10:18 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 11:17 PM)
ah bao bei, i tink u bettah edit ur post (the one tat contains ur msn) b4 u got aligators coming ur way unless u want them  laugh.gif
oh okok^^ nw go delete it ^^
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:18 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 10:44 PM)
he bath soooooooooooooo LONG

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 10:45 PM)
i tink i noe wat he iz doing in thar besides bathing  brows.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:01 PM)
anyone knows why the new thread is still locked?

was actually 12mins bath nia~
then suddenly internet connection broken~ mad.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 19 2010, 11:15 PM)
who the hell are you to dictate the terms of SC?
so wat? ?
bluephoenix87
post Mar 19 2010, 10:20 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:18 PM)
then suddenly internet connection  broken~  mad.gif
so wat? ?
12 minutes bath??? That was quick... brows.gif

How come you timed your bath??? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 19 2010, 10:21 PM
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 10:21 PM

then suddenly internet connection  broken~  mad.gif
so wat? ?
LOLZ

you got to make it clear here you see

YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO OPEN A NEW THREAD UNTIL IT REACHED 2500 POSTS

SC DOESN"T BELONG TO YOU

GOT IT?

IF YOU DON"T GET IT

i really can only shakehead.gif at you
screwmescrewu
post Mar 19 2010, 10:21 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 10:20 PM)
12 minutes bath??? That was quick...  brows.gif
he did 12mins bathing and teh rest practising kongfuchao bruce.gif wit his stick
toda_erika_II
post Mar 19 2010, 10:22 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

chill chill ah po laugh.gif
click in suddenly all capital letters, can heart attack haha.
silverhawk
post Mar 19 2010, 10:22 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

so wat? ?
Just want to know what makes you think you have the authority to do anything and what makes you think reporting people who come into a chat thread to have some fun will accomplish?

What makes you think you have any right to dictate any sort of terms of behaviour in SC? You may have created the topic, you may be active, but it seems you have never understood the heart of SC and what made it such a successful chat topic in the first place.

If I want to come in and just post "Hi guys! wave.gif", I'll just do it as I please and you have no say or power over anything. Spending 18-19hours monitoring this topic and reporting people? laugh.gif Your life must be pretty damn sad.
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:23 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

[quote=PIOPIO,Mar 19 2010, 11:04 PM]
where is the TS? sleep.gif did he open it first before this thread reach 2500? sleep.gif then he goes away and do his stuff? so that he will definitely be the next thread TS?

[/quote]
[quote=screwmescrewu,Mar 19 2010, 11:06 PM]
can "book" in advance rike that one meh?

Added on March 19, 2010, 10:07 pm
i know what yew tink thar brows.gif

[/quote]

[quote=PIOPIO,Mar 19 2010, 11:07 PM]
LOLZ

did he open that in advance?
canot dry.gif

if you report the mod, that thread will be closed

and to note that, SC doesn't belong to anyone

this is what i see from "his" thread

"anyway from tis new thread onwards,i'll b very strict n pls do not jus spam a word or two or jus wit emotions jus to let other ppl knows tat u're actually here~
i'll b on my pc 18-19hrs a day n everyday so basically i'm stalking my own thread~ "

[/quote]
[quote=PIOPIO,Mar 19 2010, 11:11 PM]
lolz...

i think i would open another thread then, he himself has touched up the rules of opening a new thread... it wasn't even 2500 posts and he opened a new thread

SC doesn't belong to anyone, but it belongs to everyone.

[/quote
[quote=PIOPIO,Mar 19 2010, 11:13 PM]
FIRST

SC doesn't belong to anyone

SECOND

you touched up the rule , you shouldn't open a new thread before 2500 post dry.gif

[/quote]very well,then if u would have look ad time i open was edi page125 n 248x post n it's jus about time for me to open it~
so issit any matter or prob wit it? ? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by cheeann: Mar 19 2010, 10:23 PM
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 10:22 PM)
chill chill ah po laugh.gif
click in suddenly all capital letters, can heart attack haha.
toda, i damn beh song this kinda people sleep.gif

you see a, if people don't spam here, where they spam? they all kthxbai to kopitiam a? lolz

SC used to be a place with lots of laugher and it was just fun to spam, but now what is the point to come to SC again?

laksaUTARA
post Mar 19 2010, 10:24 PM

59 posts

suddenly SC become another sequel of star wars doh.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:23 PM)
very well,then if u would have look ad time i open was edi page125  n 248x post n it's jus about time for me to open it~
so issit any matter or prob wit it? ?  rolleyes.gif
LOLZ

you know if you going to take a bath, you don't have to open it dude

someone else will do, and obviously your intention is to "own" this thread!

don't be silly
TScheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(2rapid @ Mar 19 2010, 11:14 PM)
any gay here?

cum cum~

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:16 PM)
See... everyone's scared to post now...  shakehead.gif

u scare meh? ?

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:17 PM)
im not sked at all sleep.gif he himself touched up the rules first, it is his problem now. i am consider as an old member here, so i know exactly what he went wrong sleep.gif

issit/??
r u tat old meh? ? rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:23 PM)
Actually he got pissed with a bunch of people who would come in here, say things like "weeeeee!" and "passing by"... lol!

After these people would say these things, they'd disappear for good... lol!

Added on March 19, 2010, 10:24 pm

v224 has failed... Expect LYN release service pack for the new thread... Maybe SC v225 to replace v224... lol!

so u guys like to b like tis? ? doh.gif doh.gif
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 10:24 PM)
suddenly SC become another sequel of star wars  doh.gif
I can hear the theme music... Luke, I am your father... lol!

Added on March 19, 2010, 10:29 pm
QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:26 PM)
cum cum~
u scare meh? ?
issit/??
r u tat old meh? ?  rolleyes.gif
so u guys like to b like tis? ?    doh.gif  doh.gif
Yes... Power corrupts... I scared after got Single's Club ISA come and arrest me... unsure.gif

Haha... I knew it was that ticked you off... lol! But chill la... I think saying hi and good morning should be allowed...

The ones you should target are the "weeeeee!" and "passing by"... lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 19 2010, 10:29 PM
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:26 PM)
cum cum~
u scare meh? ?
issit/??
r u tat old meh? ?  rolleyes.gif
so u guys like to b like tis? ?    doh.gif  doh.gif
im not that old, BUT you as an OLDER member, shouldn't touch up the rules sleep.gif that is your problem again.

now you tell me if you did it right?

someone would DEFINITELY open a new thread if you weren't around
laksaUTARA
post Mar 19 2010, 10:30 PM

59 posts

i like chumawamba..(did i spell it rite... damn cute)
bluephoenix87
post Mar 19 2010, 10:31 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 10:30 PM)
i like chumawamba..(did i spell it rite... damn cute)
wrong spelling... its Chumbawamba...

The band right??? lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 19 2010, 10:32 PM
silverhawk
post Mar 19 2010, 10:32 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 10:26 PM)
Yes... Power corrupts... I scared after got Single's Club ISA come and arrest me...  unsure.gif

Haha... I knew it was that ticked you off... lol! But chill la... I think saying hi and good morning should be allowed...

If they want to do that, they should be allowed, why shouldn't they? If they are just doing that, its most likely because they want to join in but the current members are not being friendly enough for it to happen.

It wasn't like this in the past, anyone came in and just joined the fun.
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 10:31 PM)
wrong spelling... its Chumbawamba...
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????(must write longer if not later kena shoot)haha
TScheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:20 PM)
12 minutes bath??? That was quick...  brows.gif

How come you timed your bath???  hmm.gif

normally i took ard 10-15mins bath la~ swt~

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:21 PM)
LOLZ

you got to make it clear here you see

YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO OPEN A NEW THREAD UNTIL IT REACHED 2500 POSTS

SC DOESN"T BELONG TO YOU

GOT IT?

IF YOU DON"T GET IT

i really can only  shakehead.gif at you

then y dun u read back history if u're so smart which sum open be4 even page 124 for new thread~
at least i open it in las 10posts~
anyway like u always come here? ? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 11:21 PM)
he did 12mins bathing and teh rest practising kongfuchao  bruce.gif wit his stick

yaya ya,i know u're like tat everyday~

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 19 2010, 11:22 PM)
Just want to know what makes you think you have the authority to do anything and what makes you think reporting people who come into a chat thread to have some fun will accomplish?

What makes you think you have any right to dictate any sort of terms of behaviour in SC? You may have created the topic, you may be active, but it seems you have never understood the heart of SC and what made it such a successful chat topic in the first place.

If I want to come in and just post "Hi guys! wave.gif", I'll just do it as I please and you have no say or power over anything. Spending 18-19hours monitoring this topic and reporting people? laugh.gif Your life must be pretty damn sad.

pretty sad cuz i wen to accident 3months back n no car to go out at moment~
is tat also ur prob? ?

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:26 PM)
LOLZ

you know if you going to take a bath, you don't have to open it dude

someone else will do, and obviously your intention is to "own" this thread!

don't be silly

if u would have read it properly,i told u earlier on tat i lost connection~
u're so dum.b~

BlueWind
post Mar 19 2010, 10:33 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Wah so fast another new version jor
laksaUTARA
post Mar 19 2010, 10:34 PM

59 posts

chumbawamba ~ thumbthumping doh.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:32 PM)
normally i took ard 10-15mins bath la~ swt~
then y dun u read back history if u're so smart which sum open be4 even page 124 for new thread~
at least i open it in las 10posts~
anyway like u always come here? ?    rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
yaya ya,i know u're like tat everyday~
is tat also ur prob? ?
if u would have read it properly,i told u earlier on tat i lost connection~
u're so dum.b~
Unker

don't be silly, i am not dumb, i read the post and check whether it was 10+ pages away to open this thread

and i read you saying you lost connection

BUT if you knew you were going to do something, why do you go and open a new thread? why don't you let someone else to open it instead when it reaches 2500?

if i was dumb, then you definitely would be worse than me, cause you don't know how to read my post Properly
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:35 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:26 PM)
I can hear the theme music... Luke, I am your father... lol!

Added on March 19, 2010, 10:29 pm

Yes... Power corrupts... I scared after got Single's Club ISA come and arrest me...  unsure.gif

at least says 'hello peeps/everybody' 'good morning' wasn't tat bad compare wit those idiots who jus likes to post whheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee or jus passing by~

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:29 PM)
im not that old, BUT you as an OLDER member, shouldn't touch up the rules sleep.gif that is your problem again.

now you tell me if you did it right?

someone would DEFINITELY open a new thread if you weren't around

then y dun u open a new thread instead~ whistling.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 19 2010, 10:35 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 10:32 PM)
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????(must write longer if not later kena shoot)haha
kenot. too long iz spam and irritating. bettah short n simple... but kennot too short also.. later kena ripot. don't ask me what to do laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Mar 19 2010, 10:36 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:32 PM)
is tat also ur prob? ?
Nah that's your prob smile.gif Not my problem your life is pathetic.

I have no qualms if you want keep SC active, but at least continue SC in its original spirit, and not try to control things like dictator, you have no right to do so.
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:35 PM)
at least says 'hello peeps/everybody' 'good morning' wasn't tat bad compare wit those idiots who jus likes to post whheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee or jus passing by~
then y dun u open a new thread instead~  whistling.gif
lolz, i was going to open a new thread, and i asked people before i open one, to make sure whether if i misunderstood or anything? but in fact i didn't. lolz

whether i open it or not, it is your fault for opening one and wants to "own" this thread.

if you want to report, go and report, cause it is not my fault at all. and i believe when mod really investigates into this problem, the mod would know who's fault it is . then your thread will be closed down. lolz
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 10:35 PM)
kenot. too long iz spam and irritating. bettah short n simple... but kennot too short also.. later kena ripot. don't ask me what to do  laugh.gif
i donno what to write then..haha...
laksaUTARA

59 posts

can i shoot idunnou.. can aaar.. can aaaa .. please flex.gif
@idunnou: just joking mah
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:38 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:34 PM)
Unker

don't be silly, i am not dumb, i read the post and check whether it was 10+ pages away to open this thread

and i read you saying you lost connection

BUT if you knew you were going to do something, why do you go and open a new thread? why don't you let someone else to open it instead when it reaches 2500?

if i was dumb, then you definitely would be worse than me, cause you don't know how to read my post Properly
if u free then go time log my lost of time internet be4 i go wen shower lo~
i lost connection for ard 30-40mins n my shower jus max 15mins~
can't u read n difference da time in conflict? ?
i wanted to open d thread as da moment i jus lost connection wen i refreshing it~
well,it's up to u anyway if u wanna believe it or not~
bluephoenix87
post Mar 19 2010, 10:38 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 19 2010, 10:32 PM)
If they want to do that, they should be allowed, why shouldn't they? If they are just doing that, its most likely because they want to join in but the current members are not being friendly enough for it to happen.

It wasn't like this in the past, anyone came in and just joined the fun.
Actually these weren't done by new wanna be members, but done by ex-members who no longer were single...

I do admit, there's nothing wrong with it... But he is the mod, so its his right to decide... Unless he oversteps his boundaries, then there may need to be a "coup d'état"... lol!

I don't know much, I'm a newbie though... lol! So don't flame me for that... lol!
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:40 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 19 2010, 11:36 PM)
Nah that's your prob smile.gif Not my problem your life is pathetic.

I have no qualms if you want keep SC active, but at least continue SC in its original spirit, and not try to control things like dictator, you have no right to do so.
o'reaily~
if u free then y dun u feel right to read V1 of sc till da last v222 loh~ whistling.gif
i luv my life spending my time on9 so not ur prob also~
y must u care till like my gf? ? brows.gif brows.gif
even my ex-gf also spams here~ tongue.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:38 PM)
if u free then go time log my lost of time internet be4 i go wen shower lo~
i lost connection for ard 30-40mins n my shower jus  max 15mins~
can't u read n difference da time in conflict? ?
i wanted to open d thread as da moment i jus lost connection wen i refreshing it~
well,it's up to u anyway if u wanna believe it or not~
unker, don't be silly, it is NOT about time conflict

it IS ABOUT why did you open it and not letting others open it?

it is ABOUT your intention

and about you open it EARLIER

someone could have opened it for you

if you can't even admit that fault in you, you are hopeless
TScheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:37 PM)
lolz, i was going to open a new thread, and i asked people before i open one, to make sure whether if i misunderstood or anything? but in fact i didn't. lolz

whether i open it or not, it is your fault for opening one and wants to "own" this thread.

if you want to report, go and report, cause it is not my fault at all. and i believe when mod really investigates into this problem, the mod would know who's fault it is . then your thread will be closed down. lolz
then jus go ahead n open a new thread la~
like i did sum thing very wrong to u also~
lalalalaaa~ tongue.gif
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 10:32 PM)
hehehehe... Why the question marks????

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:35 PM)
then y dun u open a new thread instead~  whistling.gif
I see... So I was right??? lol!

silverhawk
post Mar 19 2010, 10:42 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 10:38 PM)
Actually these weren't done by new wanna be members, but done by ex-members who no longer were single...

I do admit, there's nothing wrong with it... But he is the mod, so its his right to decide... Unless he oversteps his boundaries, then there may need to be a "coup d'état"... lol!

I don't know much, I'm a newbie though... lol! So don't flame me for that... lol!
exactly, those old members were coming in to where they used to hang out, but the environment wasn't as friendly as it used to be.

Also, he's not a mod. He is merely a thread starter, he has no powers whatsoever. The role of threadstarter was to monitor the topic and close it once it reaches 2500, and sometimes to set up a theme for the next chat thread so everyone can "play around" a bit. Go check some of the older topics and you'll see what I mean.

All cheeann wants to do, is to have control, to feel some sort of power. I'm sorry to say that he has none. None of the early SC members ever mentioned terms of posting, they just let people have their fun. I don't see what right cheeann has to make such demands.
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 10:38 PM)

sometimes it is just funny

you see, old members come and drop "weeeeeeee" or those kinda post, whether that has got any problem with newbies that is a question

i understand why old members not longer active here most of the reasons because SC is not longer the SC they used to know.
laksaUTARA
post Mar 19 2010, 10:43 PM

59 posts

Rules are written so you think twice before breaking them! blush.gif
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:44 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:41 PM)
unker,  don't be silly, it is NOT about time conflict

it IS ABOUT why did you open it and not letting others open it?

it is ABOUT your intention

and about you open it EARLIER

someone could have opened it for you

if you can't even admit that fault in you, you are hopeless
no ppl said wanna open in da 1st place~ whistling.gif
so i jus open it n jus not even more than 10mins from last post at 2500~
y do i need to admit tat is my fault? ?
u like then u stay lo~
u dun like mai open a new thread lo~
now only u know tat i'm hopeless then jus too bad for u~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:41 PM)
then jus go ahead n open a new thread la~
like i did sum thing very wrong to u also~
lalalalaaa~  tongue.gif
unker, im not as childish as you.

i was just saying you did not even want to admit your own fault here , open the thread and locked it and "own" it

it is NOT your thread, do you admit that? and it IS your problem "trying" to own it
silverhawk
post Mar 19 2010, 10:46 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 10:43 PM)
Rules are written so you think twice before breaking them!  blush.gif
indeed tongue.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:44 PM)
no ppl said wanna open in da 1st place~  whistling.gif
so i jus open it n jus not even more than 10mins from last post at 2500~
y do i need to admit tat is my fault? ?
u like then u stay lo~
u dun like mai open a new thread lo~
now only u know tat i'm hopeless then jus too bad for u~  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
lolz

people would open it when it reaches 2500

pathetic you
laksaUTARA
post Mar 19 2010, 10:48 PM

59 posts

page 3 still not finish aaaa.. doh.gif
calm down aaa people..
screwmescrewu

47 posts

lul iz there a solution here?
it'z disrupting mai buaya instinct.

will it be orait if he changes this post :

?
i tink u shld change it bro since no ppl rike it. then problem settel >?
*baob3i*

15 posts

how come all post write sooooooooooooooo long de...??

just write short cut la... i read untill blurr liao...^^
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:49 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:41 PM)
hehehehe... Why the question marks????
I see... So I was right??? lol!

do u tihnk it's funny to read nothing but jus wheee or jus passing by? ?

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 19 2010, 11:42 PM)
exactly, those old members were coming in to where they used to hang out, but the environment wasn't as friendly as it used to be.

Also, he's not a mod. He is merely a thread starter, he has no powers whatsoever. The role of threadstarter was to monitor the topic and close it once it reaches 2500, and sometimes to set up a theme for the next chat thread so everyone can "play around" a bit. Go check some of the older topics and you'll see what I mean.

All cheeann wants to do, is to have control, to feel some sort of power. I'm sorry to say that he has none. None of the early SC members ever mentioned terms of posting, they just let people have their fun. I don't see what right cheeann has to make such demands.

then y dun u open da new thread instead? ?
i seen u everyday on9 on msn~
even u also so blind can't see tat i'm off9 for no reason~
my com is on9 24/7 but me infront of it ard 5-18hrs depending my mood wanna sleep or etc etc~ tongue.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:43 PM)
sometimes it is just funny

you see, old members come and drop "weeeeeeee" or those kinda post, whether that has got any problem with newbies that is a question

i understand why old members not longer active here most of the reasons because SC is not longer the SC they used to know.

in tat case i know tat u were mia for long long time since b4 even v220~
but i know tat u're on9~
if u're in pms~
let's rock whole nite tonite~
accompany me here b boo buu ha ha~ rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 10:48 PM)
Exactly, but seems like he doesn't have the bola to do something like that... otherwise he feel like no power, no one gonna listen to him... he can cry to mommy oni laugh.gif
PIOPIO

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 10:48 PM)
page 3 still not finish aaaa.. doh.gif
calm down aaa people..
im sorry, im just as hot and as spicy as how i look sleep.gif

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 10:48 PM)
lul iz there a solution here?
it'z disrupting mai buaya instinct.

will it be orait if he changes this post :

?
he should apologize to people in sc for breaking the rules and spirit and change that post, that is the main point sleep.gif
idonnou
post Mar 19 2010, 10:50 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 10:48 PM)

erm..should we continue chat as v223 or go tidur???????
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 10:48 PM)

summarise for you- it's all about argument

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:49 PM)
my com is on9 24/7 but me infront of it ard 5-18hrs depending my mood wanna  sleep or etc etc~  tongue.gif
in tat case i know tat u were mia for long long time since b4 even v220~
but i know tat u're on9~
if u're in pms~
let's rock whole nite tonite~
accompany me here b boo buu ha ha~  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
I am truly sorry for disappointing you, i am not interested to talk to pathetic person like you.

TScheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:45 PM)
unker, im not as childish as you.

i was just saying you did not even want to admit your own fault here , open the thread and locked it and "own" it

it is NOT your thread, do you admit that? and it IS your problem "trying" to own it
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:46 PM)
lolz

people would open it when it reaches 2500

pathetic you
if dun lock it then they will neva finish da old thread faster loh~
tat's wat normally older sc-ians do it~ rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
jus go view back during my super active time 20hrs on9 in sc during V1XX~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:50 PM)
ya lo...

how come here so scary 1...?

hey guys... please chat as v223..?? can v...???
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

piopio, finally you updated your blog haha. ^^
bluephoenix87
post Mar 19 2010, 10:52 PM

42 posts

I got a better idea... Just look at the rules and regulations of the original thread, and then just see whether we need to "revamp and modify" any of those rules... Of course, this should be done democratically, via election... lol!
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:49 PM)

I only came because I was informed about what you posted, trying to dictate terms in SC. So I came in, asking you what right do you have to make such terms?

Don't stalk me la wei laugh.gif

You think I so free check your msn ar? laugh.gif MSN From lowyat alone i got over 100+ people.. you think I bother to see your status?

my com is on9 24/7 but me infront of it ard 5-18hrs depending my mood wanna  sleep or etc etc~  tongue.gif

So you're saying besides the computer, you only eat and sleep? laugh.gif

PIOPIO

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:51 PM)
if dun lock it then they will neva finish da old thread faster loh~
tat's wat normally older sc-ians do it~  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
jus go view back during my super active time 20hrs on9 in sc during V1XX~  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
lolz

i was saying you should let someone else open it

unker, still canot understand a? i think 5 years old kid can understand liao
TScheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 19 2010, 11:49 PM)
Exactly, but seems like he doesn't have the bola to do something like that... otherwise he feel like no power, no one gonna listen to him... he can cry to mommy oni laugh.gif

then jus too bad lo~ rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:51 PM)
summarise for you- it's all about argument
I am truly sorry for disappointing you, i am not interested to talk to pathetic person like you.
then hot spicy mai go jemur more lo~ rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
laksaUTARA

59 posts

hot & spicy.. KFC drool.gif
indunno laa...
true indeed.. chee aan ur statement is quite strong
hmm.gif i like this kinda drama-rama, we'll see where this goes
toda_erika_II
post Mar 19 2010, 10:53 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 10:50 PM)
chat chat tongue.gif up to u la.

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 10:51 PM)
ya lo...
how come here so scary 1...?
hey guys... please chat as v223..?? can v...???
hey new comer? welcome tongue.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 10:51 PM)
piopio, finally you updated your blog haha. ^^
XD toto, you checked my blog one?
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:54 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 19 2010, 11:52 PM)
I only came because I was informed about what you posted, trying to dictate terms in SC. So I came in, asking you what right do you have to make such terms?
Don't stalk me la wei laugh.gif
You think I so free check your msn ar? laugh.gif MSN From lowyat alone i got over 100+ people.. you think I bother to see your status?
So you're saying besides the computer, you only eat and sleep? laugh.gif

i stalk everybody in my list~
whether u like it or not~
i'm loving it~

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:52 PM)
lolz

i was saying you should let someone else open it

unker, still canot understand a? i think 5 years old kid can understand liao
then u mai ask a 5yrs old kid come n read lo~ rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
toda_erika_II
post Mar 19 2010, 10:54 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 10:52 PM)
hot & spicy.. KFC  drool.gif 
indunno laa...
i just had KFC 2 days ago drool.gif nice. chicken there way better than mcd.
laksaUTARA
post Mar 19 2010, 10:55 PM

59 posts

@*baob3i* : we're talking / chatting like previous maaa..
come2.... rclxms.gif
TScheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 11:52 PM)
hot & spicy.. KFC  drool.gif 
indunno laa...
later v buttsect each other? ? rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
PIOPIO

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:52 PM)
then jus too bad lo~  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
then hot spicy mai go jemur more lo~  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
sorry i half ABC dont' know jemur dry.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 10:53 PM)
chat chat tongue.gif up to u la.
hey new comer? welcome tongue.gif
how to chat wor...chat also must write long long de le..cannot 2 words only tongue.gif

Added on March 19, 2010, 10:56 pm
QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 10:55 PM)
@*baob3i* : we're talking / chatting like previous  maaa..
come2....  rclxms.gif
tak welcome i pun...

This post has been edited by idonnou: Mar 19 2010, 10:56 PM
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:57 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:55 PM)
sorry i half ABC dont' know jemur dry.gif
then not my fault tat either u abc,hitam,putih,dark chocolate or etc etc~
u like it then u stay or jus get out of here n opens a new thread since u're so smarter than me~ laugh.gif laugh.gif
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 10:53 PM)
XD toto, you checked my blog one?
popo dry.gif
no la i saw u re-post the link..so go check lo.

multiple update in one day? why dowan to update it slowly rclxub.gif

screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 10:55 PM)
how to chat wor...chat also must write long long de le..cannot 2 words only tongue.gif

Added on March 19, 2010, 10:56 pm
tak welcome i pun...
lul. v223 iz locked liew.
PIOPIO

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:54 PM)
i stalk everybody in my list~
whether u like it or not~
i'm loving it~
then u mai ask a 5yrs old kid come n read lo~  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
stalk everyone on your list cause have nothing better to do

lolz~ not that idiot to ask a 5 years old kid to come and read, you can't understand then it is your own problem adi. lol
laksaUTARA

59 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:55 PM)
later v buttsect each other? ?    rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
nope , that's ur fave hobby .. not mine
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 10:57 PM)
popo dry.gif
no la i saw u re-post the link..so go check lo.

multiple update in one day? why dowan to update it slowly rclxub.gif
i updated it slowly one, but you know, i saved them in my draft, once i post it, it got linked up with previous post sleep.gif
bluephoenix87

42 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/622307

The link to the very first thread of Single's Club... lol!

Anybody want to go there and have a look at how the thread developed???
laksaUTARA

59 posts

@idunno : come honey..sugar2... lai loor rclxms.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 10:57 PM)
lul. v223 iz locked liew.
ya lo...u gt msn?
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:59 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:57 PM)
stalk everyone on your list cause have nothing better to do

lolz~ not that idiot to ask a 5 years old kid to come and read, you can't understand then it is your own problem adi. lol

i stalk cuz i wanna know who is on9 everytime i touches my pc~ rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
but u

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 11:57 PM)
nope , that's ur fave hobby .. not mine
jus said u rike it~ icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 10:58 PM)
@idunno : come honey..sugar2... lai loor  rclxms.gif
wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
PIOPIO

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:57 PM)
then not my fault tat either u abc,hitam,putih,dark chocolate or etc etc~
u like it then u stay or jus get out of here n opens a new thread since u're so smarter than me~  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
lolz smarter than you so i wouldn't even bother to open a new thread like what you said. not so stupid
*baob3i*
post Mar 19 2010, 11:00 PM

15 posts

laksaUTARA & idonnou : haiz... really dunt hv the mood chat liao... not like v223... since the 2person hv spoken out... make the situition sooooooooo hot n spicy....
screwmescrewu
post Mar 19 2010, 11:00 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 10:58 PM)
ya lo...u gt msn?
i iz got. but it haz my full name LOL
laksaUTARA
post Mar 19 2010, 11:01 PM

59 posts

chat onli maaa... no harm done
@cheeann : sweat.gif

This post has been edited by laksaUTARA: Mar 19 2010, 11:01 PM
PIOPIO

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 11:00 PM)
laksaUTARA & idonnou :  haiz... really dunt hv the mood chat liao... not like v223... since the 2person hv spoken out... make the situition sooooooooo hot n spicy....
lolz. im truly sorry about it
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 11:00 PM)
i iz got. but it haz my full name LOL
pm me la..
bluephoenix87
post Mar 19 2010, 11:02 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(feiming @ Jan 29 2008, 08:23 PM)
Not sure whether there's any such thread around,but worth a try.

so anyone who are NOT SINGLE,this is not a place for u.

Join us at friendster too
QUOTE(feiming @ Jan 29 2008, 08:53 PM)
for the single guys and gals to get to know each other tongue.gif
This is what the Single's Club V1 thread creator posted... lol!
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 11:00 PM)
laksaUTARA & idonnou :  haiz... really dunt hv the mood chat liao... not like v223... since the 2person hv spoken out... make the situition sooooooooo hot n spicy....
me too..but no choice la..
TScheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:58 PM)

fuiyoh~
u really got time to dig dig out wor~
anyway tat 1st V also belum sampai post 2500 also buka new thread liao~
so i do not think i'm even at wrong side too~

i feels sum funny ppl keeps on poking my ass now~ rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 12:01 AM)
lolz. im truly sorry about it
is ok... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
TScheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:59 PM)
lolz smarter than you so i wouldn't even bother to open a new thread like what you said. not so stupid
then i feels so sad for u then~ rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
toda_erika_II
post Mar 19 2010, 11:03 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

@idunnou - just type normal normal la. use kata ganda tongue.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 10:58 PM)
i updated it slowly one, but you know, i saved them in my draft, once i post it, it got linked up with previous post sleep.gif
ahaha ok ok tongue.gif
anyway good to see the blog is alive agian la. i tot it was dead forever tongue.gif

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 10:58 PM)

my first post was in v28 tongue.gif
big difference if compared to the nature of the SC today.

@cheeann - the rules u try to implement defeat the purpose of SC. smile.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 11:02 PM)
fuiyoh~

i feels sum funny ppl keeps on poking my ass now~    rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
if you really want to find out the rules, you gonna traces back to all the threads in the past lolz

and i remember, there was once someone open the thread before it was closed and before it reaches 2500

and that thread was closed by mod
*baob3i*

15 posts

just nw who hd added my msn...???
TScheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 20 2010, 12:03 AM)
ahaha ok ok tongue.gif
anyway good to see the blog is alive agian la. i tot it was dead forever tongue.gif

@cheeann - the rules u try to implement defeat the purpose of SC.  smile.gif
come on~
y dun u opens new V now n i close tis down~faster open 225~ icon_idea.gif
screwmescrewu

47 posts

fuiyoh~

lol, the 2500 thing can forgive n forget lah.
i think the main thing iz u posted the "rule" which a lot of ppl don't rike. it iz oka if u joke joke, or even if u serious we know how u are rike. but newbies might read it and take this thread too seriously. So it's advisable for you to change that particular post and i'm sure things will be orait again.
PIOPIO

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:02 PM)
This is what the Single's Club V1 thread creator posted... lol!
if you want to dig back everything, go and dig all the threads then
bluephoenix87
post Mar 19 2010, 11:05 PM

42 posts

fuiyoh~

I always got time to promote "Peace"...

I am Bill Clinton of Single's Club thread... brows.gif
PIOPIO

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 11:03 PM)
ahaha ok ok tongue.gif

toto, are you on msn? msn me if you are
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:02 AM)
me too..but no choice la..
i think v better chat at msn or pm...
TScheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 12:04 AM)
if you really want to find out the rules, you gonna traces back to all the threads in the past lolz

and i remember, there was once someone open the thread before it was closed and before it reaches 2500

and that thread was closed by mod
well well,not tat jus 1 time but many many times happen edi loh~ blush.gif
laksaUTARA

59 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 11:04 PM)
lol, the 2500 thing can forgive n forget lah.
i think the main thing iz u posted the "rule" which a lot of ppl don't rike. it iz oka if u joke joke, or even if u serious we know how u are rike. but newbies might read it and take this thread too seriously. So it's advisable for you to change that particular post and i'm sure things will be orait again.
icon_rolleyes.gif agree... sound more like 'owning' this thread..

@blur :clinton doen't survive 2nd election tongue.gif

This post has been edited by laksaUTARA: Mar 19 2010, 11:07 PM
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 11:03 PM)
ahaha ok ok tongue.gif

ya lo..all words must ganda ganda
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 11:06 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 20 2010, 12:05 AM)
I always got time to promote "Peace"...

I am Bill Clinton of Single's Club thread...  brows.gif
jus do it da way u like it~ brows.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 11:05 PM)
well well,not tat jus 1 time but many many times happen edi loh~  blush.gif
see, you aso know that, then why you did that again?
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 11:04 PM)
come on~
y dun u opens new V now n i close tis down~faster open 225~  icon_idea.gif
i come in peace sweat.gif
nah let this thread run until 2500th posts
just stating my opinions only smile.gif
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:05 PM)
ya lo..all words must ganda ganda
hax2. ix2 hazx2 thex2 lulx2 . okx2?x2
bluephoenix87
post Mar 19 2010, 11:08 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 11:05 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif  agree... sound more like 'owning' this thread..

@blur :clinton doen't survive 2nd election tongue.gif
What you talking about... He did... He was in the White House for 2 full terms... It was Al Gore who lost to George Bush... lol!
*baob3i*
post Mar 19 2010, 11:09 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 12:07 AM)
hax2. ix2 hazx2 thex2 lulx2 . okx2?x2
== sweat.gif sweat.gif
no mood biggrin.gif biggrin.gif jor
laksaUTARA
post Mar 19 2010, 11:09 PM

59 posts

@toda : i agreeeeee rclxm9.gif
the deeds already been done...
toda_erika_II
post Mar 19 2010, 11:10 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

baobei promoting msn ah?
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 11:09 PM)
== sweat.gif  sweat.gif
no mood  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  jor
i think i want to go sleep lo...i think i want to go sleep lo...i think i want to go sleep lo... tongue.gif tongue.gif

*baob3i*..pm me ur msn again

This post has been edited by idonnou: Mar 19 2010, 11:10 PM
laksaUTARA

59 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:08 PM)
What you talking about... He did... He was in the White House for 2 full terms... It was Al Gore who lost to George Bush... lol!
he did ker brows.gif ahah dun really remembered.. but he 100 X better than george..
like his father... always mau main perang2

msn? nobody ask me cry.gif

This post has been edited by laksaUTARA: Mar 19 2010, 11:11 PM
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 11:09 PM)
== sweat.gif  sweat.gif
no mood  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  jor
izzit? then how haha i have a feeling im being watched rolleyes.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 19 2010, 11:11 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:10 AM)
i think i want to go sleep lo...i think i want to go sleep lo...i think i want to go sleep lo... tongue.gif  tongue.gif

*baob3i*..pm me ur msn again
okok me toooooooooooooooooooooo ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ sleepppppppppppppppp^^ biggrin.gif
laksaUTARA
post Mar 19 2010, 11:12 PM

59 posts

wau this thread is killing people meh...
semua mau tido
idonnou
post Mar 19 2010, 11:13 PM

33 posts

ggggggggooooooooooooooooooooooddddddddddddddd
nnnnnnnnnnnniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttttteeeeeeeeeeeeeee
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 11:10 PM)
he did ker brows.gif ahah dun really remembered.. but he  100 X better than george..

msn? nobody ask me  cry.gif
u no ask ppl ahahahha.
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:13 AM)
yyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~
i pm u my msn dddddddddddddddddddddddddd rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
toda_erika_II
post Mar 19 2010, 11:14 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:13 PM)
nehiiiiiiiii............mai kia~~~~~~~~~

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Mar 19 2010, 11:14 PM
screwmescrewu
post Mar 19 2010, 11:14 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 11:12 PM)
wau this thread is killing people meh...
semua mau tido
got people cast hypnotism liao. all sleep sad.gif. but i iz strong. i repelz
idonnou
post Mar 19 2010, 11:15 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 11:10 PM)
he did ker brows.gif ahah dun really remembered.. but he  100 X better than george..

msn? nobody ask me  cry.gif
msn plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
laksaUTARA

59 posts

diiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee lllllllllllloooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr llllllliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiikkkkkkkkkkkkkeeeeeeeeeee tttttttttiiiis

hahah anyway my msn oso got my full name la... kenot blush.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 11:13 PM)
yyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~
i pm u my msn dddddddddddddddddddddddddd rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
ddddddddddddddiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnntttttttttttttttttt gggggggggggggggggeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetttttttttttttt
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:15 AM)
msn plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
haha ~~~ yaya~~~ msn pls...^^ v chat at msn better^^
toda_erika_II
post Mar 19 2010, 11:16 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

sweat u all
idonnou
post Mar 19 2010, 11:16 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 11:14 PM)
nehiiiiiiiii............mai kia~~~~~~~~~
tttttttttttttiiiiiiiiiiiiiiidddddddddddduuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrr llllllllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Kampung2005
post Mar 19 2010, 11:17 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

I request visa from miss baobei.
screwmescrewu

47 posts

u guyz for real izzit. lul doh.gif
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:16 AM)
tttttttttttttiiiiiiiiiiiiiiidddddddddddduuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrr llllllllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
get it...?????????????????????????
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 11:15 PM)
diiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee lllllllllllloooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr llllllliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiikkkkkkkkkkkkkeeeeeeeeeee tttttttttiiiis

hahah anyway my msn oso got my full name la... kenot  blush.gif
pppppppppppppppmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm lllllllllllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
laksaUTARA

59 posts

wave.gif kampung... u're observer?
screwmescrewu
post Mar 19 2010, 11:18 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 11:17 PM)
ur email haz ur name too? i tell liew, u bettah change it cry.gif
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 20 2010, 12:17 AM)
visa..??? anything i can help u biggrin.gif
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 11:17 PM)
Yeah. I am laden with assignments.

Looks fast though.
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:17 PM)
no request from laksa?
TScheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 12:07 AM)
see, you aso know that, then why you did that again?

at least i did not close b4 it reaches 2500~ tongue.gif

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 20 2010, 12:07 AM)
i come in peace  sweat.gif
nah let this thread run until 2500th posts
just stating my opinions only smile.gif

do u think tis thread will even survive till tmr~? ? laugh.gif

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 12:10 AM)
izzit? then how haha i have a feeling im being watched  rolleyes.gif

cum my room~ rclxm9.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 11:18 PM)
at least i did not close b4 it reaches 2500~  tongue.gif
do u think tis thread will even survive till tmr~? ?  laugh.gif
cum my room~  rclxm9.gif
"at least" means you actually knew you did it wrong adi.. lolz

if you close it before it reaches 2500= tripple the mistakes lolz
laksaUTARA

59 posts

kenot aaaa..
my msn is confidential laaa
blush.gif , purposely for formal onli
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

at least i did not close b4 it reaches 2500~  tongue.gif
do u think tis thread will even survive till tmr~? ?  laugh.gif
cum my room~  rclxm9.gif
i believe it will.
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 11:18 PM)
no request from laksa?
I will request it wink.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 19 2010, 11:21 PM

47 posts

cum my room~  rclxm9.gif
i iz sked of my buttholeeeeeeee . ph34r.gif
toda_erika_II
post Mar 19 2010, 11:21 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 11:20 PM)
kenot aaaa..
my msn is  confidential laaa
blush.gif , purposely for formal  onli
change name lo...or create new one.
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 11:21 PM)
change name lo...or create new one.
e-mail add canot change name one toto~ tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 19 2010, 11:23 PM

3,028 posts

Add another email lo.
*baob3i*
post Mar 19 2010, 11:23 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 20 2010, 12:20 AM)
I will request it  wink.gif
u find me...???
laksaUTARA
post Mar 19 2010, 11:24 PM

59 posts

create new?
tak mau laa.. too many email already
i'm listenin' cherycole : fight for this love cool.gif
Maxd38
post Mar 19 2010, 11:25 PM

79 posts

oh hi there baobei ~
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 11:23 PM)
u find me...???
I would like to request msn from you.
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:20 PM)
I will request it  wink.gif
u dint request from me tongue.gif tongue.gif
TScheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 12:20 AM)
"at least" means you actually knew you did it wrong adi.. lolz

if you close it before it reaches 2500= tripple the mistakes lolz

hen jus too bad~
i ain't tat stupid too~ tongue.gif

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 20 2010, 12:20 AM)
i believe it will.

really/? ? shocking.gif shocking.gif

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 12:21 AM)
i iz sked of my buttholeeeeeeee .  ph34r.gif

i use broomstick only~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 19 2010, 11:26 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:25 PM)
u dint request from me tongue.gif  tongue.gif
I got yours liao biggrin.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:25 PM)
oh hi there baobei ~
i saw otoman~ =P

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 11:25 PM)
hen jus too bad~
i ain't tat stupid too~  tongue.gif
really/? ?    shocking.gif  shocking.gif
i use broomstick only~  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
and you think that making two mistakes= nothing? lolz
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:26 PM)
I got yours liao  biggrin.gif
got meh? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:27 PM)
got meh? biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Ask ourselves tongue.gif
Maxd38
post Mar 19 2010, 11:28 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:27 PM)
i saw otoman~ =P
cry.gif
only u choi me....

laksaUTARA
post Mar 19 2010, 11:28 PM

59 posts

wau everyone is using msn to chat aa?

*baob3i*
post Mar 19 2010, 11:29 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 20 2010, 12:25 AM)
oh hi there baobei ~
who r u ...??? hmm.gif so suddenly ask my msn....???? hmm.gif hmm.gif
orang jahat ke...??(just kiddding) biggrin.gif
PIOPIO

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:28 PM)
cry.gif
only u choi me....
and you only choi baobei at first aso, now i haz sadz now
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 12:29 AM)
jelez..???
so soli 4 tat...
screwmescrewu
post Mar 19 2010, 11:30 PM

47 posts

idonnou , dont reveal my ID here. i haz a regret for my email liao. lul.
anyway i thought all ppl kena hypnotised already one

This post has been edited by screwmescrewu: Mar 19 2010, 11:30 PM
laksaUTARA
post Mar 19 2010, 11:31 PM

59 posts

i'll continue chat over here laa
idonnou
post Mar 19 2010, 11:31 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 11:30 PM)
see how u treat me lo..UNCLE

Added on March 19, 2010, 11:32 pm
dont sad le..we all choi u geh..hehe

This post has been edited by idonnou: Mar 19 2010, 11:32 PM
Maxd38
post Mar 19 2010, 11:32 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 11:29 PM)
who r u ...??? hmm.gif  so suddenly ask my msn....???? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
orang jahat ke...??(just kiddding) biggrin.gif
yes ppl call me siaobei

oh nuozzz, so sorry

jelez..???
so soli 4 tat...
yes i m sorry to piopio 2
PIOPIO

jelez..???
so soli 4 tat...
lolz~ not jelez about it, just being sarcastic ~
TScheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 12:27 AM)
i saw otoman~ =P
and you think that making two mistakes= nothing? lolz
so meaning u wan me to make it 3 instead ? ? laugh.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 19 2010, 11:33 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:31 PM)
i sense u haz an angry. lul.
*baob3i*
post Mar 19 2010, 11:33 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 12:31 AM)
i'll continue chat over here laa
u 1 join??? i mena chat at msn....wakaka^^ biggrin.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 19 2010, 11:34 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 11:25 PM)
i use broomstick only~  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
i iz use shovel. u wan try
toda_erika_II
post Mar 19 2010, 11:35 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

baobei promoting msn but toda not in picture sad.gif
TScheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 12:30 AM)

lai lai,i want also~ brows.gif

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:31 AM)

lai lai pm me~ laugh.gif

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 20 2010, 12:32 AM)
yes ppl call me siaobei
oh nuozzz, so sorry

ppl call me leng lui boy~ thumbup.gif
PIOPIO

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:31 PM)

XDXD lolz now i damn paiseh to spoil your mood chatting here XD

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:32 PM)
yes ppl call me siaobei
oh nuozzz, so sorry
later i go summond taiggy to buttseck you~ blek~*

no friend you liao~

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 11:32 PM)
so meaning u wan me to make it 3 instead ? ?    laugh.gif
lolz you think that making two mistakes are nothing a? i was saying you shouldn't have made any
laksaUTARA

59 posts

tak mau msn!!
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 11:33 PM)
i sense u haz an angry. lul.
hehe donno le UNCLE
TScheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 12:34 AM)
i iz use shovel. u wan try
shovel so short~ rolleyes.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 19 2010, 11:36 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 20 2010, 12:35 AM)
i'm NOT ok...!!!!!!!!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
laksaUTARA

59 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 11:35 PM)
toda, u dun give ..
give laaa brows.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:35 PM)

no friend you liao~
lolz you think that making two mistakes are nothing a? i was saying you shouldn't have made any
no need to pai seh la..is ok de.. biggrin.gif
screwmescrewu

47 posts

baobei i iz request msn from u , lai lai buaya iz hungry
bluephoenix87
post Mar 19 2010, 11:37 PM

42 posts

Sorry guys... got to go now... lol! Nitez...
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 11:36 PM)
i'm NOT ok...!!!!!!!!!! vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
y so angry?
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

hey ultraman.

idonnou - i donnou.
laksaUTARA

59 posts

i'm not ok..MCR cool.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 11:35 PM)
so am i... sleep.gif
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 11:38 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 12:35 AM)

no friend you liao~
mana satu taiggy? ?
issit da 1 i used to call her taigar ? ?
well,shits happen wen u got a broken connection for 30-40mins long~
idonnou
post Mar 19 2010, 11:39 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 11:37 PM)
hey ultraman.

idonnou - i donnou.
u calling me?
screwmescrewu
post Mar 19 2010, 11:39 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:37 PM)
brah, so early today? nite..
toda_erika_II
post Mar 19 2010, 11:40 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:39 PM)
u calling me?
no laugh.gif
laksaUTARA

59 posts

a'ah.. still early 2morrow holiday ma
PIOPIO

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:36 PM)
no need to pai seh la..is ok de.. biggrin.gif
XD are you a girl?

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 11:38 PM)
mana satu taiggy? ?
issit da 1 i used to call her taigar ? ?
well,shits happen wen u got a broken connection for 30-40mins long~
lolz taiggy ish taiggy, mai imaginary cool2.gif

if you don't wanna admit your fault, mai don't admit lor lolz
idonnou
post Mar 19 2010, 11:41 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 11:40 PM)
no laugh.gif
sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

Added on March 19, 2010, 11:42 pm
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:40 PM)
XD are you a girl?
lolz taiggy ish taiggy, mai imaginary cool2.gif

if you don't wanna admit your fault, mai don't admit lor lolz
ya im GIRL...hehe...u?

This post has been edited by idonnou: Mar 19 2010, 11:42 PM
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:37 PM)
good nite peace maker
Maxd38
post Mar 19 2010, 11:43 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:35 PM)

no friend you liao~
wah cannot like that la
taigar is my tai lou ok, u tell him liao, he come chop me ler, cannot cannot

fren fren pls

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 11:37 PM)
hey ultraman.

idonnou - i donnou.
hey toda!
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:41 PM)
sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif

ya im GIRL...hehe...u?
are you a she male? tongue.gif
toda_erika_II
post Mar 19 2010, 11:44 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:41 PM)
sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif

ya im GIRL...hehe...u?
sweat what's the gender tag for?

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:43 PM)
wah cannot like that la

fren fren pls
hey toda!
long time no see tongue.gif
idonnou
post Mar 19 2010, 11:44 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:43 PM)
are you a she male? tongue.gif
im girl le...sad lo u say me she male...
Maxd38
post Mar 19 2010, 11:46 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 11:44 PM)
long time no see tongue.gif
really long liao
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 11:44 PM)
sweat what's the gender tag for?
sometimes... it can be misleading. for eg, i'm a hemale(without the S) but there's no such option to be chosen brows.gif
PIOPIO

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:43 PM)
wah cannot like that la

fren fren pls
hey toda!
lolz

if you fren me because of taiggah then i don't want adi sad.gif

Added on March 19, 2010, 11:47 pm
QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:44 PM)
im girl le...sad lo u say me she male...
mmm paiseh, cause i've seen a few she male here before~ XD

anyway~ nice meeting you~ your age and location if you don't mind telling?

This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Mar 19 2010, 11:47 PM
laksaUTARA
post Mar 19 2010, 11:47 PM

59 posts

shemale~hemale ~he man? doh.gif
toda_erika_II
post Mar 19 2010, 11:48 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:46 PM)
really long liao
wat happened to ur ultraman?

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 11:46 PM)
sometimes... it can be misleading. for eg, i'm a hemale(without the S) but there's no such option to be chosen  brows.gif
ahaha then can tell from the pattern of the post.
KVReninem
post Mar 19 2010, 11:48 PM

IX
5,369 posts

hi pio pio!@!

*go to bed*
idonnou
post Mar 19 2010, 11:49 PM

33 posts

lolz

Added on March 19, 2010, 11:47 pm
mmm paiseh, cause i've seen a few she male here before~ XD

anyway~ nice meeting you~ your age and location if you don't mind telling?
im old lo...paiseh to tell age la..place a..KL lo..haha
PIOPIO

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 19 2010, 11:48 PM)
hi pio pio!@!

*go to bed*
good nite KV =)

toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

KVik muncul biggrin.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:49 PM)
im old lo...paiseh to tell age la..place a..KL lo..haha
mmmm.... msg me if you shy to talk on public? smile.gif
KVReninem
post Mar 19 2010, 11:50 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 12:49 AM)
good nite KV =)
* dun want go to bed* sad.gif
Maxd38
post Mar 19 2010, 11:51 PM

79 posts

lolz

aiya no sadding pls

i sing SHINee song for joo

ring ding dong ♫
ring ding dong ring ♫

kola kola kola kola so fantastic ♫
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:50 PM)
mmmm.... msg me if you shy to talk on public? smile.gif
hehe...will know when time come...then how bout u?
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 11:47 PM)
shemale~hemale ~he man? doh.gif
u almost got it right thar. it meanz i haz teh ultimate masculinity laugh.gif

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 11:48 PM)
ahaha then can tell from the pattern of the post.
lul i can chat rike a girl no prablem. doesnt mean im a girl ryte laugh.gif

Added on March 19, 2010, 11:52 pm
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 19 2010, 11:50 PM)
kv i iz confem u iz kelentong me liao abt u in antartica. cis.

This post has been edited by screwmescrewu: Mar 19 2010, 11:52 PM
Kampung2005
post Mar 19 2010, 11:52 PM

3,028 posts

Today's newspaper.
laksaUTARA

59 posts

@idunnou : tell laa dun shy cz i'm older than u maa
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 12:50 AM)
aLor^^ 2day sooooo late ....
laksaUTARA

59 posts

@idunnou : tell laa dun shy cz i'm older than u maa
PIOPIO
post Mar 19 2010, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 19 2010, 11:50 PM)
XD why not? i thought that you wanna off to bed adi?

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:51 PM)
aiya no sadding pls

i sing SHINee song for joo

ring ding dong ♫
ring ding dong ring ♫

kola kola kola kola so fantastic ♫
you don't wanna fwen me? sad.gif

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:51 PM)
hehe...will know when time come...then how bout u?
have a guess? wink.gif
fcuk90
post Mar 19 2010, 11:54 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

i m no longer single =)

btw. my ex smsed me : Dar , i miss you .

she called me on the next night , but that time i m sleeping .

what is her intention?

This post has been edited by fcuk90: Mar 19 2010, 11:54 PM
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 12:53 AM)
have a guess?  wink.gif
* unsure.gif * no one to cuddle sad.gif cry.gif
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 12:52 AM)
@idunnou :  tell laa dun shy cz i'm older than u maa
idunnou: u ntyt sleep...??? hmm.gif hmm.gif
PIOPIO

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:54 PM)
i m no longer single =)

btw.  my ex smsed me : Dar , i miss you .

what is her intention?
so? @_@
idonnou
post Mar 19 2010, 11:55 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 11:52 PM)
@idunnou :  tell laa dun shy cz i'm older than u maa
Maxd38

79 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:53 PM)
fren fren ok!
dip dip type if joo allow!
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:53 PM)
have a guess?  wink.gif
tell le...
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Mar 20 2010, 12:54 AM)
i m no longer single =)

what is her intention?
sudah regrt lo... bt~~~
PIOPIO

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 19 2010, 11:54 PM)
* unsure.gif * no one to cuddle sad.gif  cry.gif
cuddle your bolster~ =P

KVReninem
post Mar 19 2010, 11:56 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 12:51 AM)
u almost got it right thar. it meanz i haz teh ultimate masculinity  laugh.gif
lul i can chat rike a girl no prablem. doesnt mean im a girl ryte  laugh.gif

Added on March 19, 2010, 11:52 pm

kv i iz confem u iz kelentong me liao abt u in antartica. cis.
wink.gif im selious. no /k/ business sad.gif

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 12:52 AM)
aLor^^ 2day sooooo late ....
*indeed late*
idonnou
post Mar 19 2010, 11:56 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 11:54 PM)
idunnou: u ntyt sleep...??? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
miss u here..haha

Added on March 19, 2010, 11:57 pm
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 19 2010, 11:56 PM)
*indeed late*
KV sudah tak kenal iiiii

This post has been edited by idonnou: Mar 19 2010, 11:57 PM
Kampung2005
post Mar 19 2010, 11:57 PM

3,028 posts

i m no longer single =)

what is her intention?
I guess she just wish you or.................she is alone.

Congrats to you wink.gif
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:56 AM)
miss u here..haha
miss u toooooooooo wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
laksaUTARA

59 posts

guess guess guess?
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 19 2010, 11:56 PM)
*indeed late*
hmm.gif
PIOPIO

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:55 PM)
tell le...
have a guess la~ tongue.gif

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:55 PM)
fren fren ok!
don't allow dip dip type~ XD but good enough as i added joo tongue.gif
fcuk90

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 11:55 PM)
sudah regrt lo... bt~~~
bt , she is with another guy.
KVReninem
post Mar 19 2010, 11:58 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 20 2010, 12:55 AM)
fren fren ok!
u luuurking lubang to cucuk issit? doh.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 12:55 AM)
cuddle your bolster~ =P
*bolster dun wan me* i Ish sad sad.gif cry.gif
idonnou

33 posts

i m no longer single =)

what is her intention?
i hope i can get this kind of sms too

Added on March 19, 2010, 11:58 pm
have a guess la~ tongue.gif
20?

This post has been edited by idonnou: Mar 19 2010, 11:58 PM
-br0k3n-

167 posts

i saw ah pio!!! wave.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 19 2010, 11:59 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Mar 20 2010, 12:57 AM)
wakakaka~~~~
mayb toooooo rclxub.gif
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:56 AM)
miss u here..haha

Added on March 19, 2010, 11:57 pm
KV sudah tak kenal iiiii
*idunnou*

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Mar 20 2010, 12:57 AM)
good, ignorance is the best icon_rolleyes.gif
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:57 PM)
she is itchigo liao

kampung > so what's your thoughts on teh fibre optics. i wonder how much it will b for us to subscribe

This post has been edited by screwmescrewu: Mar 20 2010, 12:01 AM
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 12:00 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 19 2010, 11:59 PM)
*idunnou*
good, ignorance is the best icon_rolleyes.gif
really idonnou
laksaUTARA

59 posts

i'm lost doh.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 11:59 PM)
she is itchigo liao
same as u...haha
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 12:01 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:00 AM)
really idonnou
didnt see me?
PIOPIO

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:57 PM)
mmm perhaps the guy is not better you~ =P

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 19 2010, 11:58 PM)
*bolster dun wan me* i Ish sad sad.gif  cry.gif
wah~ so charm? go and get another bolster~

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:58 PM)
i hope i can get this kind of sms too

Added on March 19, 2010, 11:58 pm
20?
21 this year smile.gif

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 19 2010, 11:58 PM)
i saw ah pio!!! wave.gif
ah broke!!!!!!!!!!! =D how have you been?
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:00 AM)
same as u...haha
aik. i always itchigo, different one. laugh.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 12:01 AM)
didnt see me?
Hai CB...i see u la
Maxd38
post Mar 20 2010, 12:02 AM

79 posts

wookay roger that!

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 19 2010, 11:58 PM)
yesh yesh lubang to tarp pork! drool.gif
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 12:00 AM)
i'm lost doh.gif
follow teh path of teh light.

idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 12:01 AM)
aik. i always itchigo, different one.  laugh.gif
same de la..
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 12:59 AM)
she is itchigo liao

kampung > so what's your thoughts on teh fibre optics. i wonder how much it will b for us to subscribe
nt for screwing icon_rolleyes.gif
suuu cannt fiber, later burst

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 01:00 AM)
really idonnou
nod.gif I dunno U

-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 12:03 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 12:01 AM)
21 this year smile.gif
just came back from movie session with mari XD

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:01 AM)
Hai CB...i see u la
didnt u greet me also
laksaUTARA

59 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 12:02 AM)
follow teh path of teh light.
are teh any light? can i borrow ur torchlight
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 19 2010, 11:55 PM)
so young sad.gif
i ish jelez liao

Added on March 20, 2010, 12:04 am
QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:01 AM)
Hai CB...i see u la
doh.gif

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Mar 20 2010, 12:04 AM
KVReninem
post Mar 20 2010, 12:04 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 01:01 AM)
21 this year smile.gif
looking for this bolster sad.gif

Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 11:59 PM)
she is itchigo liao

Wait and see. biggrin.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 12:02 AM)
nt for screwing icon_rolleyes.gif
suuu cannt fiber, later burst
nod.gif I dunno U
sadnya
laksaUTARA
post Mar 20 2010, 12:05 AM

59 posts

22? shocking.gif

i also jeles.. still young maa
Maxd38

79 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 19 2010, 11:48 PM)
ultraman fought with red monster in episode 113...

red monster killed him liao
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 12:03 AM)
didnt u greet me also
wa..u go dating r?haha
u only say hi to pio pio..so i ma diam diam lo
PIOPIO
post Mar 20 2010, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 12:03 AM)
didnt u greet me also
with mari? marion or your girl? tongue.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 12:04 AM)
looking for this bolster  sad.gif

who is this bolster tho?

idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 20 2010, 12:03 AM)
so young sad.gif
i ish jelez liao

Added on March 20, 2010, 12:04 am
doh.gif
old liao lo...
-br0k3n-

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:05 AM)
wa..u go dating r?haha
u only say hi to pio pio..so i ma diam diam lo
haha... i saw her first ma...
she's my muimui ma... have to bring her watch movie tongue.gif

Added on March 20, 2010, 12:06 am
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 12:06 AM)
who is this bolster tho?
marion la... still cheerful as her tongue.gif

This post has been edited by -br0k3n-: Mar 20 2010, 12:06 AM
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 12:07 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:02 AM)
same de la..
lul, actualli... i am teh most innocent one in tis tered. nod.gif

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 12:03 AM)
are teh any light? can i borrow ur torchlight
torchlight i don haz. i haz fleshlight lul.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 20 2010, 12:04 AM)
Wait and see.  biggrin.gif
hmm.gif guess theres nth to speculate abt tm's services huh haha. anihow iz shietz
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 01:06 AM)
who is this bolster tho?
bolster who can make me cuddle n snooze off wub.gif
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:06 AM)
old liao lo...
plz don admit old. u make me pheel.... ok v r old

This post has been edited by screwmescrewu: Mar 20 2010, 12:07 AM
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 12:06 AM)

ok lo..since u dint see..haha
who is ur mui mui?wat movie ?

Added on March 20, 2010, 12:08 am
haha UNCLE

This post has been edited by idonnou: Mar 20 2010, 12:08 AM
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 12:08 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 01:07 AM)
thn i'm young^^
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 12:08 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:07 AM)
ok lo..since u dint see..haha
who is ur mui mui?wat movie ?

Added on March 20, 2010, 12:08 am
haha UNCLE
marion is my muimui tongue.gif
we just now watch "just another pandora box"

stupid movie=.=
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 12:10 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 12:08 AM)
marion is my muimui tongue.gif
we just now watch "just another pandora box"

stupid movie=.=
nice o not?i also want watch le..dint bring me go de cry.gif cry.gif
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 12:08 AM)
thn i'm young^^
u iz younger by 1 yr onli ryte. cool2.gif
PIOPIO

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 12:06 AM)

didn't bring your girl along? tongue.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 12:07 AM)
bolster who can make me cuddle n snooze off wub.gif
lolz XD too bad, not me~ tongue.gif
laksaUTARA

59 posts

lul, actualli... i am teh most innocent one in tis tered.  nod.gif
this statement.. hmm.gif susah mau percaya
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 12:11 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 01:10 AM)
u iz younger by 1 yr onli ryte.  cool2.gif
whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 20 2010, 12:05 AM)
ultraman fought with red monster in episode 113...

red monster killed him liao
KVik! why u kill ultraman!
fcuk90

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

i m young ,,ookkkk
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 12:10 AM)
u iz younger by 1 yr onli ryte.  cool2.gif
don jealous la..
-br0k3n-

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:10 AM)
nice o not?i also want watch le..dint bring me go de cry.gif  cry.gif
u didnt ask me also =.=
somemore didnt see u on9...
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 12:12 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 12:10 AM)
got ah... total 8 people watching this movie XD
cool or not?
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 01:10 AM)
if joo how? laugh.gif tongue.gif
*wait u r too far north west of me, sigh. in this Antarctica is just plain ice rike Uluru...

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 01:10 AM)
this statement.. hmm.gif  susah mau percaya
thumbup.gif

idonnou

33 posts

all is young here....ok mou?
toda_erika_II
post Mar 20 2010, 12:13 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

mou okay.
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 12:14 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 01:12 AM)
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 12:11 AM)
u didnt ask me also =.=
somemore didnt see u on9...
dont wan bring me go ma say lo..manyak reason
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 12:10 AM)
this statement.. hmm.gif  susah mau percaya
zhan zhu dou mou gam zhan.

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:11 AM)
don jealous la..
i iz not jeles = =, 1 yr younger....... onli. not jeles seriously shakehead.gif
-br0k3n-

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:12 AM)
ya meh hmm.gif
Maxd38

79 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 20 2010, 12:11 AM)
KVik! why u kill ultraman!
burn the monster wif faiya!!!
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 01:12 AM)
underage, bad for Max38. blush.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 20 2010, 12:13 AM)
mou okay.
y
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 12:15 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:14 AM)
innocent weh o.o
Maxd38

79 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:12 AM)
i old liao wor, uncle category
PIOPIO

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 12:12 AM)
got ah... total 8 people watching this movie XD
cool or not?
cool~ but i can't go sad.gif sad now...

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 12:12 AM)
if joo how? laugh.gif  tongue.gif
*wait u r too far north west of me, sigh. in this Antarctica is just plain ice rike Uluru...
thumbup.gif
lolz~ canot be me paiseh, cause i don't like to be a bolster and i am not a bolster~ blek* tongue.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 12:14 AM)
zhan zhu dou mou gam zhan.
i iz not jeles = =, 1 yr younger....... onli. not jeles seriously  shakehead.gif
i know sure u crying there
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 01:14 AM)
owez icon_idea.gif
-br0k3n-

167 posts

going to sleep now... 2moro go hiking... bye.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 12:14 AM)
u sure he underage?>
Maxd38
post Mar 20 2010, 12:16 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 12:14 AM)
mellow.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 12:15 AM)
innocent weh o.o
don wan kawan u liao.. sad.gif sad.gif
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 01:15 AM)
cool~ but i can't go sad.gif sad now...
lolz~ canot be me paiseh, cause i don't like to be a bolster and i am not a bolster~ blek* tongue.gif
unsure.gif laugh.gif
*go bed nw, hug cuddle ownself* sad.gif

screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 12:15 AM)
going to sleep now... 2moro go hiking... bye.gif
hiking mana may i ask?
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 20 2010, 12:15 AM)
i old liao wor, uncle category
also young la..young in different category
Maxd38
post Mar 20 2010, 12:17 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:16 AM)
also young la..young in different category
wat category ler?
laksaUTARA

59 posts

me too.. tongue.gif young forever

idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 20 2010, 12:17 AM)
wat category ler?
erm..tepuk dada tanya selera..haha
PIOPIO

bye broken, bye KV tongue.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 12:18 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 01:17 AM)
me too.. tongue.gif  young forever
yeahhh rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
look young think young bt attitute dunt be so young la~~~
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 12:18 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 12:16 AM)
unsure.gif  laugh.gif
*go bed nw, hug cuddle ownself* sad.gif
bai antartica boss.
Maxd38
post Mar 20 2010, 12:19 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:17 AM)
wah powerful melei, i haz no understand....

idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 12:20 AM

33 posts

haha...really want to go sleep liao la...nite all..
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 12:20 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 20 2010, 12:19 AM)
wah powerful melei, i haz no understand....
i can halp u transelet.
Maxd38
post Mar 20 2010, 12:21 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 12:20 AM)
i can halp u transelet.
yes pls
i iz direct translate n got hitting boobs ask appetite ?
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 12:22 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 01:20 AM)
haha...really want to go sleep liao la...nite all..
gd niTe^^
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 12:22 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 20 2010, 12:21 AM)
yes pls
i iz direct translate n got hitting boobs ask appetite ?
oh mai... u iz pro liao

Added on March 20, 2010, 12:22 am
QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 12:17 AM)
idunnou nite.

This post has been edited by screwmescrewu: Mar 20 2010, 12:22 AM
Maxd38
post Mar 20 2010, 12:23 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 12:22 AM)
oh mai... u iz pro liao
oh thank yew
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 12:25 AM

47 posts

baobei no habit reply pm ah ph34r.gif
laksaUTARA
post Mar 20 2010, 12:26 AM

59 posts

nite bye.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 12:27 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 12:26 AM)
nite bye.gif
bai mate smile.gif
TScheeann
post Mar 20 2010, 12:30 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

woot~
16pages liao~
good job~
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 12:30 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 01:25 AM)
baobei no habit reply pm ah  ph34r.gif
soLi rclxub.gif i just reply urs^^
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 12:33 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 12:30 AM)
soLi  rclxub.gif  i just reply urs^^
haha no prob.there goes my valuable time shakehead.gif, as in.. time spent here

This post has been edited by screwmescrewu: Mar 20 2010, 12:34 AM
toda_erika_II
post Mar 20 2010, 12:33 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

ph34r.gif
buaya activity detected

*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 12:35 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 20 2010, 01:33 AM)
ph34r.gif
buaya activity detected

i no promote my msn leh cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

i just advertment my msn nia biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 12:39 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 12:35 AM)
i no promote my msn leh cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
i just advertment my msn nia biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
plz follow teh malaysian code of advertising if u wan to advertise. i wan go bath and sun bian practise kungfuchao bruce.gif
toda_erika_II
post Mar 20 2010, 12:39 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 12:35 AM)
i no promote my msn leh cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
i just advertment my msn nia biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
sweat.gif i say nothing about u this time >.<

Added on March 20, 2010, 12:40 am
QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 12:39 AM)
plz follow teh malaysian code of advertising if u wan to advertise. i wan go bath and sun bian practise kungfuchao  bruce.gif
careful don't slip

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Mar 20 2010, 12:40 AM
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 12:40 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 01:39 AM)
plz follow teh malaysian code of advertising if u wan to advertise. i wan go bath and sun bian practise kungfuchao  bruce.gif
oh~~~ i think will more long thn cheeann.... 30min? 45min? 1 hr?

Added on March 20, 2010, 12:41 am
QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 20 2010, 01:39 AM)
sweat.gif i say nothing about u this time >.<

Added on March 20, 2010, 12:40 am
careful don't slip
just joke nia...^^

This post has been edited by *baob3i*: Mar 20 2010, 12:41 AM
toda_erika_II
post Mar 20 2010, 12:42 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

ok tongue.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 12:45 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 20 2010, 01:42 AM)
ok tongue.gif
nt going to sleep...? hmm.gif
happy4ever
post Mar 20 2010, 12:46 AM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

nobody else going for the gathering?
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 12:46 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Mar 20 2010, 01:46 AM)
planning & thInking~~~

GdniTe every1^^ sweeT dreaM~~ ermmm if no mind remember dream me k^^ (wakaka...jkjk....)

This post has been edited by *baob3i*: Mar 20 2010, 12:52 AM
toda_erika_II
post Mar 20 2010, 12:52 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Mar 20 2010, 12:46 AM)
not free on march and april tongue.gif

Added on March 20, 2010, 12:53 am
QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 12:46 AM)
planning & thInking~~~
GdniTe every1^^ sweeT dreaM~~ ermmm if no mind remember dream me k^^ (wakaka...jkjk....)
u look like this? user posted image

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Mar 20 2010, 12:53 AM
Kampung2005
post Mar 20 2010, 12:54 AM

3,028 posts

That's online dancing game.
toda_erika_II
post Mar 20 2010, 12:56 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

wah. the poses sure look weird. i'm guessing it's xdo?
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 12:59 AM

47 posts

anyone here watched invictus or green zone aledi?
TScheeann
post Mar 20 2010, 01:03 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 20 2010, 01:52 AM)

then u should go~
happy4ever
post Mar 20 2010, 01:16 AM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 20 2010, 12:52 AM)

More like S&M bondage.
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 04:29 PM

15 posts

aLor^^ i'm back^^ icon_rolleyes.gif
wat happen v my avantar...??? no nice..?? i like it vy much wo cry.gif
ya..tats is xdo... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Added on March 20, 2010, 4:30 pm
QUOTE(happy4ever @ Mar 20 2010, 02:16 AM)
More like S&M bondage.
wats mean S&M bondage...? hmm.gif hmm.gif
tat pic look sweet k vmad.gif

just nw on my way go home~~~ i saw new pasona...
i think mine BLM more nice hmm.gif hmm.gif
out look nthing different also...

This post has been edited by *baob3i*: Mar 20 2010, 04:32 PM
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 04:42 PM

167 posts

back from hiking :S
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 04:50 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 05:42 PM)
back from hiking :S
sweat.gif sweat.gif back from work la~~
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 04:56 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 04:50 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif back from work la~~
working?
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 05:00 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 05:56 PM)
working?
dis month yes...
coming month not^^ biggrin.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 05:00 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 05:00 PM)
dis month yes...
coming month not^^ biggrin.gif
why so weird one biggrin.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 05:01 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 06:00 PM)
why so weird one biggrin.gif
going to stdy mah^^ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 05:02 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 05:01 PM)
going to stdy mah^^ rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
ahhh... icic
no wonder.... resign cuz wan study biggrin.gif
study what?
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 05:03 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 06:02 PM)
ahhh... icic
no wonder.... resign cuz wan study biggrin.gif
study what?
stdy degree in accounting lo^^
u..? working or stdying ....? hmm.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 05:04 PM

167 posts

still studying tongue.gif
study is good!!!!
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 05:05 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 06:04 PM)
still studying tongue.gif
study is good!!!!
oh~~~ stdy wat.?
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 05:06 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 05:05 PM)
oh~~~ stdy wat.?
study E&E engineering lo wink.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 05:09 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 06:06 PM)
study E&E engineering lo wink.gif
how come so many guy stdy engineering..? hmm.gif
at which college..? nottyhem..? mosnah...?
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 05:12 PM

167 posts

i study at KBU lo
engineering is interesting ma tongue.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 05:19 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 06:12 PM)
i study at KBU lo
engineering is interesting ma tongue.gif
opsss...paise sweat.gif
guess wrong blush.gif blush.gif

my fren said guy whose stdy engineering look leng zai wo...
is it...? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 05:20 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 05:19 PM)
opsss...paise sweat.gif 
guess wrong blush.gif  blush.gif

my fren said guy whose stdy engineering look leng zai wo...
is it...? hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
then i wun say myself leng zai bah
pilot the most leng zai tongue.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 20 2010, 05:32 PM

study media more leng zai~ drool.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 05:33 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 06:20 PM)
then i wun say myself leng zai bah
pilot the most leng zai tongue.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif
i no like pilot....
hehe^^

Added on March 20, 2010, 5:34 pm
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 06:32 PM)
never meet b4 wo...
u r the 1...? hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by *baob3i*: Mar 20 2010, 05:35 PM
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 05:39 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 05:32 PM)
ah pio!!!!! just back from hiking biggrin.gif

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 05:33 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif
i no like pilot....
hehe^^

Added on March 20, 2010, 5:34 pm
never meet b4 wo...
u r the 1...? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
most girl dun like pilot de whistling.gif
got reason la
KVReninem
post Mar 20 2010, 05:41 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 06:32 PM)
rolleyes.gif

really? I tot Archi, Medical, Engineering more tongue.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 05:41 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 06:39 PM)
ah pio!!!!! just back from hiking biggrin.gif
most girl dun like pilot de whistling.gif
got reason la
wat reason...? hmm.gif hmm.gif
haiz sien leh~~~~
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 05:42 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 05:41 PM)
wat reason...? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
haiz sien leh~~~~
pilot fly here fly there... got affair u also dunno tongue.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 05:42 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 06:41 PM)
rolleyes.gif

really? I tot Archi, Medical, Engineering more  tongue.gif
i think sooooo o^^ rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
accountants also^^

Added on March 20, 2010, 5:43 pm
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 06:42 PM)
pilot fly here fly there... got affair u also dunno tongue.gif
ya o~~~

This post has been edited by *baob3i*: Mar 20 2010, 05:43 PM
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 05:44 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 05:42 PM)
i think sooooo o^^ rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
accountants also^^

ya o~~~
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
KVReninem
post Mar 20 2010, 05:45 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 06:41 PM)
wat reason...? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
haiz sien leh~~~~
why sien? no boiboi? brows.gif

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 06:42 PM)
i think sooooo o^^ rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
accountants also^^

ya o~~~
piopio media guys all run to Melb edi laugh.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 05:47 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 06:45 PM)
why sien? no boiboi? brows.gif
piopio media guys all run to Melb edi  laugh.gif
i'm single sure dunt hv boi boi lo~~~~

icic ... piopio stdy media fun...? got leng lui o not...? hmm.gif hmm.gif
KVReninem
post Mar 20 2010, 05:50 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 06:47 PM)
i'm single sure dunt hv boi boi lo~~~~

icic ... piopio stdy media fun...? got leng lui o not...? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
hw come? ur avatar look S&M laugh.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 20 2010, 05:55 PM

baobei- i am not leng chai~ i fulgy!!! rawrrrrrr~~~~

broken- ah broke!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =P

KV- is it? i've no idea~ lolz XD
KVReninem
post Mar 20 2010, 05:57 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 06:55 PM)
u leng zai? laugh.gif i arrsume u r more leng lui brows.gif

yesh yesh, alot yr fren here icon_rolleyes.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 20 2010, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 05:57 PM)
u leng zai? laugh.gif i arrsume u r more leng lui brows.gif

yesh yesh, alot yr fren here icon_rolleyes.gif
XD XD but i don't find those friends leng zai~ XD
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 05:59 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 05:55 PM)
what u doing there?
PIOPIO
post Mar 20 2010, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 05:59 PM)
what u doing there?
im ok~ just got back from engagement ceremony,took a lot of pics~ then come here and drop by, wanna rest adi~ =P

what about you? how was hiking?
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 06:03 PM

167 posts

a bit tired lo... we're almost lost there XD
then get to experience the canopy walking.. 30m height O_O
KVReninem
post Mar 20 2010, 06:03 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 07:01 PM)
im ok~ just got back from engagement ceremony,took a lot of pics~ then come here and drop by, wanna rest adi~ =P

what about you? how was hiking?
rclxm9.gif piopio engaged? brows.gif

*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 06:04 PM

15 posts

???? blurrrr abit rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 20 2010, 06:04 PM

broken- ohhh~ good for you~ experience something different once in a while is good~ =) was it fun? =)

KV- nah~ my friend's engagement ceremony~
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 06:05 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 06:04 PM)
???? blurrrr abit rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
go sleep lo tongue.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 06:04 PM)
broken- ohhh~ good for you~ experience something different once in a while is good~ =) was it fun? =)

okok la... thought got waterfall... mini waterfall =.=
disappointed
KVReninem
post Mar 20 2010, 06:07 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 07:04 PM)
???? blurrrr abit rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
rclxub.gif *spank*

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 07:04 PM)

icic, so when will be yrs? tongue.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 06:08 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 07:05 PM)
go sleep lo tongue.gif
disappointed
waterfall...??? i like it^^ rclxms.gif
when.? v go..? hmm.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 06:09 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 06:08 PM)
when.? v  go..? hmm.gif
we go where????
PIOPIO
post Mar 20 2010, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 06:05 PM)
go sleep lo tongue.gif
disappointed
XD do proper research on that next time~ =P so you wouldn't be disappointed next time~

Added on March 20, 2010, 6:10 pm
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 06:07 PM)
rclxub.gif *spank*
icic, so when will be yrs? tongue.gif
lolz~ im only 21 la~ probably after you? XD

This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Mar 20 2010, 06:10 PM
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 06:10 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 07:09 PM)
we go where????
waterfall lo~~~~~ hehe^^
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 06:10 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 06:09 PM)
XD do proper research on that next time~ =P so you wouldn't be disappointed next time~

the research say got waterfall... it's on the route map, but didnt stated how big it's =.=''

Added on March 20, 2010, 6:11 pm
QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 06:10 PM)
waterfall lo~~~~~ hehe^^
kl i dunno where got waterfall wor... i know my hometown got la XD

This post has been edited by -br0k3n-: Mar 20 2010, 06:11 PM
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 06:11 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 07:09 PM)

21...? hmm.gif hmm.gif

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 07:10 PM)
the research say got waterfall... it's on the route map, but didnt stated how big it's =.=''

kl i dunno where got waterfall wor... i know my hometown got la XD
oh thn go ur home town lo^^ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by *baob3i*: Mar 20 2010, 06:11 PM
KVReninem
post Mar 20 2010, 06:12 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 07:08 PM)
when.? v  go..? hmm.gif
laugh.gif u rike waterfall? wat u do therE? tongue.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 07:09 PM)

rolleyes.gif age is nt an issue. tongue.gif
21 brows.gif legal edi rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 07:10 PM)
waterfall lo~~~~~ hehe^^
never been one? rolleyes.gif
-br0k3n-

167 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 06:11 PM)
21...? hmm.gif  hmm.gif

oh thn go ur home town lo^^ rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
lol
u dun even know where's my hometown doh.gif doh.gif
PIOPIO

ah broke- so charm? pats* perhaps next time go to find a big big one lor~ tongue.gif

baobei- hmm.gif any problem with 21 ?

Added on March 20, 2010, 6:13 pm
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 06:12 PM)
laugh.gif u rike waterfall? wat u do therE? tongue.gif
rolleyes.gif age is nt an issue.  tongue.gif
21  brows.gif legal edi rclxm9.gif
never been one? rolleyes.gif
lolz... after you la unker

anyway, i took some pics from ceremony, check on my blog and tell me what you think.

This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Mar 20 2010, 06:13 PM
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 06:14 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 06:12 PM)
ah broke- so charm? pats* perhaps next time go to find a big big one lor~ tongue.gif

anyway, i took some pics from ceremony, check on my blog and tell me what you think.
next time maybe go taman negara camping hmm.gif
we still planning tongue.gif

Added on March 20, 2010, 6:14 pmkorean bible??? O_O

This post has been edited by -br0k3n-: Mar 20 2010, 06:14 PM
PIOPIO
post Mar 20 2010, 06:16 PM

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 06:14 PM)
tongue.gif talk to me about the trip after you got back from the trip tongue.gif hopefully you can go la~ tongue.gif

KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 07:12 PM)

i unker? sad.gif piopio call me unker sad.gif

ohwait, Unker more legalise to do anything. rclxm9.gif

*checking* tongue.gif
*baob3i*

15 posts

piopio : 21 gd rclxms.gif rclxms.gif still young thumbup.gif

broke : i also nt vy sure wat i will do at waterfall there o... let me think on it^^ hmm.gif
i dunt knw bt u can bring me go mah... blush.gif biggrin.gif

-br0k3n-

167 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 06:16 PM)
tongue.gif talk to me about the trip after you got back from the trip tongue.gif hopefully you can go la~ tongue.gif
okok tongue.gif
PIOPIO

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 06:14 PM)

Added on March 20, 2010, 6:14 pmkorean bible??? O_O
XD korean bible a~ that was probably a korean church gua~ tongue.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 06:17 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 06:16 PM)
piopio : 21 gd rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  still young thumbup.gif

broke : i also nt vy sure wat i will do at waterfall there o... let me think on it^^ hmm.gif
i dunt knw bt u can bring me go mah... blush.gif  biggrin.gif
i dun mind bring anybody go anywhere la... planning first
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 06:17 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 06:16 PM)
XD korean bible a~ that was probably a korean church gua~ tongue.gif
so ur fren is korean??
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 06:18 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 07:17 PM)
i dun mind bring anybody go anywhere la... planning first
okok^^ let me knw ur planning^^

KV : aLor ^^ wub.gif how r u there...???
PIOPIO
post Mar 20 2010, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 06:16 PM)
piopio : 21 gd  still young

broke : i also nt vy sure wat i will do at waterfall there o... let me think on it^^
i dunt knw bt u can bring me go mah... blush.gif  biggrin.gif
21 a~ not young anymore~ tongue.gif

how old are you btw?

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 06:16 PM)
i unker? sad.gif  piopio call me unker sad.gif

ohwait, Unker more legalise to do anything.  rclxm9.gif

*checking*  tongue.gif
XD i call a lot of people unker ~ those people who are older than me then i call unker~ tongue.gif so don't sad a~ you are not alone tongue.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 06:19 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 06:18 PM)
okok^^  let me knw ur planning^^
KV : aLor ^^  wub.gif  how r u there...???
laugh.gif laugh.gif
now got people going dy
PIOPIO
post Mar 20 2010, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 06:17 PM)
so ur fren is korean??
nah she is not. just that the church that they having ceremony probably was a korean church~

btw if you wanna bring anyone along with you, should ask your girl permission first yea~ tongue.gif otherwise later you neglect her not good~
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 07:16 PM)
piopio : 21 gd rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  still young thumbup.gif

i dunt knw bt u can bring me go mah...
you never been one? rolleyes.gif come Borneo island. Alot waterfall thumbup.gif

Pio: someone got skiilllsss edi wor laugh.gif & someone more pweetiieee brows.gif rike wondergirls edi laugh.gif
-br0k3n-

167 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 06:20 PM)
nah she is not. just that the church that they having ceremony probably was a korean church~

btw if you wanna bring anyone along with you, should ask your girl permission first yea~ tongue.gif otherwise later you neglect her not good~
everywhere also bring la tongue.gif
dun worry
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 07:18 PM)

how old are you btw?

21 young ok^^
hehe^^
me...? i also 4get how old r me o... cham rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

KV : you never been one? come Borneo island. Alot waterfall

ya i nvr been one^^ Borneo island nice..? can think 4 it toooooooooo~~~

This post has been edited by *baob3i*: Mar 20 2010, 06:23 PM
PIOPIO
post Mar 20 2010, 06:23 PM

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 06:20 PM)
you never been one? rolleyes.gif  come Borneo island. Alot waterfall thumbup.gif

Pio: someone got skiilllsss edi wor laugh.gif & someone more pweetiieee  brows.gif rike wondergirls edi laugh.gif
where got more pwettie? and what is wondergirls? @_@

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 06:20 PM)
everywhere also bring la tongue.gif
dun worry
brows.gif tsk tsk tsk* anyway~ i gtg now tongue.gif see ya~

@baobei, don't be shy, tell me how old you are tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 20 2010, 06:23 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 06:20 PM)
you never been one? rolleyes.gif  come Borneo island. Alot waterfall thumbup.gif

Pio: someone got skiilllsss edi wor laugh.gif & someone more pweetiieee  brows.gif rike wondergirls edi laugh.gif
Promote Borneo thumbup.gif

We need moar ppl to Borneo drool.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 06:24 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 06:23 PM)
ok.... rest well ya pio XD
talk to u later
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 07:18 PM)
okok^^  let me knw ur planning^^
KV : aLor ^^  wub.gif  how r u there...???
nothing o i r rclxub.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 07:18 PM)

how old are you btw?
XD i call a lot of people unker ~ those people who are older than me then i call unker~ tongue.gif so don't sad a~ you are not alone tongue.gif
so unker can look for piopio? wub.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 07:20 PM)

asked edi wor, but then she ffk summore. how? I neglectued sad.gif
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 07:23 PM)
i no shy wo....
hehe^^ almost same v u... i think hmm.gif hmm.gif

Added on March 20, 2010, 6:25 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 20 2010, 07:23 PM)
Promote Borneo  thumbup.gif

We need moar ppl to Borneo  drool.gif
kampung^^ aLor icon_rolleyes.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by *baob3i*: Mar 20 2010, 06:25 PM
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 06:26 PM

47 posts

halo.
i smellz adventure
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 06:26 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 07:24 PM)
nothing o i r  rclxub.gif

y so rclxub.gif rclxub.gif ..?
sleep can b fresh ^^

Added on March 20, 2010, 6:27 pm
QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 07:26 PM)
halo.
i smellz adventure
aLor^^ icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by *baob3i*: Mar 20 2010, 06:27 PM
PIOPIO
post Mar 20 2010, 06:27 PM

KV- paiseh, unker canot look for piopio

i gtg now ~ bai guys tongue.gif

bai bao bei tongue.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 06:28 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 07:27 PM)

bai bao bei tongue.gif
88 piopio wub.gif wub.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 06:29 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 06:27 PM)

bai bao bei tongue.gif
i halo u bai bai. ng bei min ar

btw, broken, which place u went hiking? mind sharing

This post has been edited by screwmescrewu: Mar 20 2010, 06:30 PM
KVReninem
post Mar 20 2010, 06:30 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 20 2010, 07:27 PM)

bai bao bei tongue.gif
aww sad.gif piopio 21 ish wor wub.gif

okie buh bei...get me KFC for dinnar! rclxm9.gif

Added on March 20, 2010, 6:33 pm
QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 07:29 PM)
i halo u bai bai. ng bei min ar

btw, broken, which place u went hiking? mind sharing
antartica laugh.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Mar 20 2010, 06:33 PM
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 06:34 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 06:30 PM)
antartica laugh.gif
tis is a tarp! i dont mind goin thar to hike though laugh.gif

btw i just watched how to train ur dragon 3D. it iz awsum, although the storyline a bit predictable. still a fun ride. and teh dragon is so kewt waffak i kenot tahan if onli i can pinch teh face. u guyz shld go n watch nod.gif

This post has been edited by screwmescrewu: Mar 20 2010, 06:39 PM
KVReninem
post Mar 20 2010, 06:39 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 07:34 PM)
tis is a tarp! i dont mind goin thar to hike though  laugh.gif

*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 06:40 PM

15 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
in my dream u r mine~~~
in my life u r mine dream~~~~
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

i like it^^^
wat do u think...? hmm.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 06:42 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 06:39 PM)

lol wat;z wit teh snsd vid. i dont really fancy their hawt bodies or looks.. but i rike taeyeon's singing. her ost for beethoven virus iz broody good

Added on March 20, 2010, 6:44 pm
QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 06:40 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
in my dream u r mine~~~
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

i like it^^^
kenot

in my dream u r mine
in my life u r also mine
u = my dream = mine

tis equation makes moar sense

This post has been edited by screwmescrewu: Mar 20 2010, 06:44 PM
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 06:48 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 07:42 PM)
lol wat;z  wit teh snsd vid. i dont really fancy their hawt bodies or looks.. but i rike taeyeon's singing. her ost for beethoven virus iz broody good

kenot

in my dream u r mine
in my life u r also mine
u = my dream = mine

oh
okok
i re-new it bcome

in my dream u r mine
in my life u r mine tooo
^^ thumbup.gif
KVReninem
post Mar 20 2010, 06:48 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 07:40 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
in my dream u r mine~~~

i like it^^^
sweat.gif
song?

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 07:42 PM)
lol wat;z  wit teh snsd vid. i dont really fancy their hawt bodies or looks.. but i rike taeyeon's singing. her ost for beethoven virus iz broody good

kenot

in my dream u r mine
in my life u r also mine
u = my dream = mine

YESH YESH.. screw me screw u = u/me screw also laugh.gif

lol wat is that sweat.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 06:50 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 07:48 PM)
sweat.gif
song?

not a song^^
it come out from my otak^^

hmm.gif hmm.gif
hey u n screw...?
b'come wat...?
KVReninem
post Mar 20 2010, 06:51 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 07:50 PM)
not a song^^
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
hey u n screw...?
b'come wat...?
u ronely arh till want to own someone tongue.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 06:51 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 06:48 PM)
sweat.gif
song?

i tinkz she is trying to b a world clazz poet. i sappork.
it iz got nathing to do wit mai nick yo.

Added on March 20, 2010, 6:52 pm
QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 20 2010, 06:50 PM)
not a song^^
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
hey u n screw...?
b'come wat...?
woh, u notty notty... cannot simply screw/drill/screw ppl butt one..

This post has been edited by screwmescrewu: Mar 20 2010, 06:52 PM
*baob3i*
post Mar 20 2010, 06:53 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 07:51 PM)
u ronely arh till want to own someone tongue.gif
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
own some one...? who is the one...? hmm.gif

Added on March 20, 2010, 6:55 pm
QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 07:51 PM)
i tinkz she is trying to b a world clazz poet. i sappork.
it iz got nathing to do wit mai nick yo.

Added on March 20, 2010, 6:52 pm
woh, u notty notty... cannot simply screw/drill/screw ppl butt one..
i'm not^^ icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by *baob3i*: Mar 20 2010, 06:55 PM
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 07:38 PM

33 posts

halo...
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 08:02 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 07:38 PM)
halo...
harrow
KVReninem
post Mar 20 2010, 08:35 PM

IX
5,369 posts

scrwing again... sleep.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 08:42 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 08:35 PM)
scrwing again... sleep.gif
hi thar i hear mai name
Kampung2005
post Mar 20 2010, 08:43 PM

3,028 posts

Citibank adds 4 more branches biggrin.gif

http://www.citibank.com.my/MYGCB/APPS/port...ew-branches.htm
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 09:17 PM

33 posts

sudah makan ke belum?
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 09:19 PM

167 posts

belum makan tongue.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 20 2010, 09:22 PM

42 posts

Elo everyone!!! Is the war still going on??? lol!
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 09:23 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 09:19 PM)
belum makan tongue.gif
pergi makan la..tunggu apa

Added on March 20, 2010, 9:23 pm
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 20 2010, 09:22 PM)
Elo everyone!!! Is the war still going on??? lol!
i wan war with u...

This post has been edited by idonnou: Mar 20 2010, 09:23 PM
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 09:24 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 09:23 PM)

i wan war with u...
baru bangun je yawn.gif
later first tongue.gif
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 09:25 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 09:24 PM)
baru bangun je yawn.gif
later first tongue.gif
wa so syok lo..baru bangun..tidur sampai esok la
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 09:27 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 09:25 PM)
wa so syok lo..baru bangun..tidur sampai esok la
tak mau... nanti orang komplain gemuk tongue.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 20 2010, 09:27 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 09:23 PM)

i wan war with u...
*takes bazooka*

*inserts missiles into bazooka*

*aims bazooka at idonnou*

*fires bazooka at idonnou*

*double tap idonnou*

cool2.gif
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 09:29 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 09:27 PM)
tak mau... nanti orang komplain gemuk tongue.gif
siapa
laksaUTARA
post Mar 20 2010, 09:30 PM

59 posts

gemuk..? sapa gemuk?
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 09:35 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 09:29 PM)
siapa
nanti kamu semua kata saya gemuk cry.gif
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 09:35 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 09:35 PM)
nanti kamu semua kata saya gemuk cry.gif
bagus lo then...haha..
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 09:37 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 09:35 PM)
bagus lo then...haha..
jahat beto dry.gif
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 09:39 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 09:37 PM)
jahat beto dry.gif
baru tau?
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 09:40 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 09:39 PM)
baru tau?
ya.... karang baru tau dry.gif
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 09:41 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 09:40 PM)
ya.... karang baru tau dry.gif
ok la i let u win la..no mood to argue..mood not good
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 09:42 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 09:41 PM)
ok la i let u win la..no mood to argue..mood not good
blink.gif
okok tongue.gif
apasal mood no good?
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 09:43 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 09:42 PM)
blink.gif
okok tongue.gif
apasal mood no good?
someone go out with someone
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 09:44 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 09:43 PM)
someone go out with someone
and u're not included?
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 09:45 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 09:44 PM)
and u're not included?
ya..im not included.. smile.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 09:46 PM

167 posts

then dont think bout it smile.gif
that'll make u feel better
chiahau
post Mar 20 2010, 09:46 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 10:45 PM)
ya..im not included.. smile.gif
Dun be sad..
Go scratch their cars later XD
laksaUTARA
post Mar 20 2010, 09:47 PM

59 posts

i am invisible... cry.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 20 2010, 09:47 PM

42 posts

*takes rock and throws at chiahau*
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 09:48 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 09:46 PM)
then dont think bout it smile.gif
that'll make u feel better
cant stop thinking la..wat is in my mind is ''what they doing there''
chiahau
post Mar 20 2010, 09:49 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 20 2010, 10:47 PM)
*takes rock and throws at chiahau*
*takes spear and throw at phoenix*
tongue.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 20 2010, 09:46 PM)
Dun be sad..
Go scratch their cars later XD
i will not do that
chiahau

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 10:48 PM)
Wow..
What they are doing there leH?
Sounds so crude and wrong..
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 09:47 PM)
i am invisible... cry.gif
hey dear....
bluephoenix87
post Mar 20 2010, 09:50 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 20 2010, 09:49 PM)
*takes spear and throw at phoenix*
tongue.gif
*spear makes u-turn and hit at chiahau*
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 09:50 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 20 2010, 09:49 PM)
Wow..
What they are doing there leH?
Sounds so crude and wrong..
i also wondering...hugging?kissing?or what....i also donno
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 09:51 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 09:48 PM)
u're now thinking the worse thing that gonna happen between them
that why u have to stop thinking bout that, u're be more worse now
laksaUTARA

59 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 09:50 PM)
i also wondering...hugging?kissing?or what....i also donno
curiousity kills the chiahau
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 09:51 PM)
u're now thinking the worse thing that gonna happen between them
that why u have to stop thinking bout that, u're be more worse now
out of control
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 09:53 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 09:51 PM)
out of control
u still need to control it, try to think something else instead of thinking of them
bluephoenix87
post Mar 20 2010, 09:55 PM

42 posts

What happened to the "19 hours a day 7 days week Single's Club's Chairman"... lol!
laksaUTARA
post Mar 20 2010, 09:56 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 20 2010, 09:55 PM)
What happened to the "19 hours a day 7 days week Single's Club's Chairman"... lol!
are u provoking war mr. blur.. brows.gif
KVReninem
post Mar 20 2010, 09:58 PM

IX
5,369 posts

ahhh misseh moobie dance.. Awesummeh! rclxm9.gif
lets get it on!
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 09:58 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 09:53 PM)
u still need to control it, try to think something else instead of thinking of them
hope i can do it

Added on March 20, 2010, 9:59 pm
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 20 2010, 09:55 PM)
u mean who? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by idonnou: Mar 20 2010, 09:59 PM
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 09:59 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 09:58 PM)
hope i can do it
yes u can do it smile.gif
i didnt say u can do it in short time, but sooner, u'll find a day where u can 4get bout him smile.gif
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 10:01 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 09:59 PM)
yes u can do it smile.gif
i didnt say u can do it in short time, but sooner, u'll find a day where u can 4get bout him smile.gif
find someone to replace him
bluephoenix87
post Mar 20 2010, 10:01 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 09:56 PM)
Nope... Just realized he has been missing from this thread... lol!

I am Bill Clinton la... lol!

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 09:58 PM)
hope i can do it

Added on March 20, 2010, 9:59 pm
u mean who? tongue.gif
Itu TS la... Said he gonna monitor 19 hours a day... lol!
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 10:02 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 10:01 PM)
find someone to replace him
that's also another way
it's up to u how u gonna do it smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 20 2010, 10:03 PM

3,028 posts

Why do you think of Myvi?
bluephoenix87
post Mar 20 2010, 10:03 PM

42 posts

War, huh, yeah
What is it good for
Absolutely nothing
Uh-huh
War, huh, yeah
What is it good for
Absolutely nothing
Say it again, y'all

Added on March 20, 2010, 10:04 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 20 2010, 10:03 PM)
I think they should consider either bringing the price down, or perhaps releasing a newer model... lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 20 2010, 10:04 PM
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 10:04 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 20 2010, 10:01 PM)
Nope... Just realized he has been missing from this thread... lol!

I am Bill Clinton la... lol!
Itu TS la... Said he gonna monitor 19 hours a day... lol!
later he come in then u kena kau kau
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 10:04 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 20 2010, 10:03 PM)
planning getting new car?
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 10:05 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 10:02 PM)
that's also another way
it's up to u how u gonna do it smile.gif
no single guy for me..haha single is better la..can come in sc
Kampung2005
post Mar 20 2010, 10:05 PM

3,028 posts

Nope.....not soon.

But, i may drive this year.
-br0k3n-
post Mar 20 2010, 10:06 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 10:05 PM)
no single guy for me..haha single is better la..can come in sc
lol
slowly la... dont be so desperate find guy can dy
take ur time and find mr perfect smile.gif
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 10:08 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 20 2010, 10:06 PM)
lol
slowly la... dont be so desperate find guy can dy
take ur time and find mr perfect smile.gif
old liao lo
bluephoenix87
post Mar 20 2010, 10:09 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 10:04 PM)
later he come in then u kena kau kau
Won't one... brows.gif

I am Bill Clinton... thumbup.gif
-br0k3n-

167 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 20 2010, 10:05 PM)
Nope.....not soon.

But, i may drive this year.
hmm
good choice... better than proton smile.gif
and affordable
laksaUTARA

59 posts

myvi releasing 1.5L this year.. i've read it sumwhere..
@idunnou : rclxms.gif cheer up

have u guys feel like doing the rite thing but feel like torn apart? --> that's my case biggrin.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 20 2010, 10:10 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 10:09 PM)
myvi releasing 1.5L  this year.. i've read it sumwhere..
@idunnou :  rclxms.gif cheer up

have u guys feel like doing the rite thing but feel like torn apart? --> that's my case  biggrin.gif
Nope... I always do the right thing... lol! cool2.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 20 2010, 10:11 PM

3,028 posts

I hope car price can drop, so that can get better car.

MyVi? Heard before....but....in Japan, got new model which is close to Myvi.

Still, even if i have licence, i will take train because of convenience.
laksaUTARA
post Mar 20 2010, 10:11 PM

59 posts

hahaha.. tongue.gif
erm.. cry.gif

KVReninem
post Mar 20 2010, 10:12 PM

IX
5,369 posts

idunno u wanna meet guys?> lets dance.! tats whr u meet more guys!
laksaUTARA
post Mar 20 2010, 10:12 PM

59 posts

the time will come young kampung.... when the urge to have a car... blush.gif
idonnou
post Mar 20 2010, 10:13 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 20 2010, 10:12 PM)
idunno u wanna meet guys?>  lets dance.! tats whr u meet more guys!
u sure or not
TScheeann
post Mar 20 2010, 10:16 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 20 2010, 10:55 PM)

makan n watch tv lo~
kakakakaaa~

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 10:56 PM)

he like buttsect-ing mah~
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 10:17 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 20 2010, 10:16 PM)
makan n watch tv lo~
ini........
laksaUTARA
post Mar 20 2010, 10:17 PM

59 posts

makan n watch tv lo~
kakakakaaa~
i think that's ur favourite maah..
since nuthing to do brows.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 20 2010, 10:18 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 20 2010, 10:11 PM)
I hope car price can drop, so that can get better car.

MyVi? Heard before....but....in Japan, got new model which is close to Myvi.

Still, even if i have licence, i will take train because of convenience.
That's probably due to Perodua's link with Daihatsu... lol!

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 10:11 PM)
hahaha..  tongue.gif
erm..  cry.gif
Walao... First laugh... Then cry... Emo betul... wink.gif
TScheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 20 2010, 11:17 PM)
ini........
QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 11:17 PM)
i think that's ur favourite maah..
since nuthing to do brows.gif
later goin out watch movies lo~ smile.gif
laksaUTARA

59 posts

wat movie?... brows.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 20 2010, 10:19 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 20 2010, 10:18 PM)
later goin out watch movies lo~  smile.gif
what movi u watchin? blink.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 20 2010, 10:19 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 10:12 PM)
the time will come young kampung.... when the urge to have a car...  blush.gif
Car = Evil

LRT = Good

makan n watch tv lo~
kakakakaaa~
TV??? Got anything nice ah??? lol!

Buttsect-ing again... I tot u do that only with Chiahau... brows.gif
KVReninem
post Mar 20 2010, 10:20 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 20 2010, 11:13 PM)
u sure or not
nod.gif

Dont you like to dance? brows.gif

laksaUTARA
post Mar 20 2010, 10:21 PM

59 posts

aiayh nearly 30 years old.. stil using public transport... doh.gif
need to find car
bluephoenix87
post Mar 20 2010, 10:21 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 10:21 PM)
need to find car
huh??? I'm only 23... shocking.gif

Besides, wan car, buy hybrid... cool2.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 20 2010, 10:22 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 20 2010, 10:18 PM)
That's probably due to Perodua's link with Daihatsu... lol!
Walao... First laugh... Then cry... Emo betul... wink.gif
Erm.....i wish they can launch this.

Added on March 20, 2010, 10:23 pm
QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 20 2010, 10:21 PM)
need to find car
Depends.

If to Ipoh, i rather take KTM instead of driving.

To Mid Valley, if alone.......also take KTM.

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Mar 20 2010, 10:23 PM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 20 2010, 10:25 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 20 2010, 10:22 PM)
Erm.....i wish they can launch this.

Added on March 20, 2010, 10:23 pm

Depends.

If to Ipoh, i rather take KTM instead of driving.

To Mid Valley, if alone.......also take KTM.
Ehhh... I tot tat model going to launch soon in Malaysia... Let me check again... lol!
Kampung2005
post Mar 20 2010, 10:27 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 20 2010, 10:25 PM)
Ehhh... I tot tat model going to launch soon in Malaysia... Let me check again... lol!
Nope, the new Ford is Fiesta, around RM 8x,xxx.

This one is Figo, a cheaper version, but not sure if it will be launched for Malaysia or not.

Made in India.
bluephoenix87
post Mar 20 2010, 10:29 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 20 2010, 10:27 PM)
Nope, the new Ford is Fiesta, around RM 8x,xxx.

This one is Figo, a cheaper version, but not sure if it will be launched for Malaysia or not.

Made in India.
It looks like the smaller version of Ford Focus Sport...

I don't know why, but Ford Focus Ghia and Ford Mondeo keep reminding me of Volvo... lol!

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1043sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:35 AM