silverhawk
post Mar 19 2010, 10:15 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 08:52 PM)
anyway from tis new thread onwards,i'll b very strict n pls do not jus spam a word or two or jus wit emotions jus to let other ppl knows tat u're actually here~
i'll report any ppl who does tat  or dun even care or listen~
i'll b on my pc 18-19hrs a day n everyday so basically i'm stalking my own thread~
who the hell are you to dictate the terms of SC?
silverhawk
post Mar 19 2010, 10:22 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:18 PM)
so wat? ?
Just want to know what makes you think you have the authority to do anything and what makes you think reporting people who come into a chat thread to have some fun will accomplish?

What makes you think you have any right to dictate any sort of terms of behaviour in SC? You may have created the topic, you may be active, but it seems you have never understood the heart of SC and what made it such a successful chat topic in the first place.

If I want to come in and just post "Hi guys! wave.gif", I'll just do it as I please and you have no say or power over anything. Spending 18-19hours monitoring this topic and reporting people? laugh.gif Your life must be pretty damn sad.
silverhawk
post Mar 19 2010, 10:32 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 10:26 PM)
Yes... Power corrupts... I scared after got Single's Club ISA come and arrest me...  unsure.gif

Haha... I knew it was that ticked you off... lol! But chill la... I think saying hi and good morning should be allowed...

The ones you should target are the "weeeeee!" and "passing by"... lol!
If they want to do that, they should be allowed, why shouldn't they? If they are just doing that, its most likely because they want to join in but the current members are not being friendly enough for it to happen.

It wasn't like this in the past, anyone came in and just joined the fun.
silverhawk
post Mar 19 2010, 10:36 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:32 PM)
pretty sad cuz i wen to accident 3months back n no car to go out at moment~
is tat also ur prob? ?
Nah that's your prob smile.gif Not my problem your life is pathetic.

I have no qualms if you want keep SC active, but at least continue SC in its original spirit, and not try to control things like dictator, you have no right to do so.
silverhawk
post Mar 19 2010, 10:42 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 10:38 PM)
Actually these weren't done by new wanna be members, but done by ex-members who no longer were single...

I do admit, there's nothing wrong with it... But he is the mod, so its his right to decide... Unless he oversteps his boundaries, then there may need to be a "coup d'état"... lol!

I don't know much, I'm a newbie though... lol! So don't flame me for that... lol!
exactly, those old members were coming in to where they used to hang out, but the environment wasn't as friendly as it used to be.

Also, he's not a mod. He is merely a thread starter, he has no powers whatsoever. The role of threadstarter was to monitor the topic and close it once it reaches 2500, and sometimes to set up a theme for the next chat thread so everyone can "play around" a bit. Go check some of the older topics and you'll see what I mean.

All cheeann wants to do, is to have control, to feel some sort of power. I'm sorry to say that he has none. None of the early SC members ever mentioned terms of posting, they just let people have their fun. I don't see what right cheeann has to make such demands.
silverhawk
post Mar 19 2010, 10:46 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 10:43 PM)
Rules are written so you think twice before breaking them!  blush.gif
indeed tongue.gif
silverhawk
post Mar 19 2010, 10:49 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 10:48 PM)
i tink u shld change it bro since no ppl rike it. then problem settel >?
Exactly, but seems like he doesn't have the bola to do something like that... otherwise he feel like no power, no one gonna listen to him... he can cry to mommy oni laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Mar 19 2010, 10:52 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2010, 10:49 PM)
do u tihnk it's funny to read nothing but jus wheee or jus passing by? ?
then y dun u open da new thread instead? ?

I only came because I was informed about what you posted, trying to dictate terms in SC. So I came in, asking you what right do you have to make such terms?

i seen u everyday on9 on msn~

Don't stalk me la wei laugh.gif

even u also so blind can't see tat i'm off9 for no reason~

You think I so free check your msn ar? laugh.gif MSN From lowyat alone i got over 100+ people.. you think I bother to see your status?

my com is on9 24/7 but me infront of it ard 5-18hrs depending my mood wanna  sleep or etc etc~  tongue.gif

So you're saying besides the computer, you only eat and sleep? laugh.gif

0.0173sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:37 PM