Being single ask the men

Previous Single's Club and Creator link:

This poem is dedicated to all the SC'ian here

guys/girls,it's has been along long time since last single club's gathering~
any1 ups for grab tis time once in da blue moon gathering jus for fun??

date: 21st march 2010, Sun
venue: Mid Valley
map: do u guys a map to mid valley?? laugh.gif

time: start around 11am

The gathering is open to ALL users,newbie, oldfag, or even fags all you need is to PM me your hp number to confirm.

list of users coming:
1. Chee Ann
2. havendragon

p/s: i will not cancel the gathering once i've confirmed the date, IF there is any cancellation it will be posted here on the 1st post and i will PERSONALLY call you to tell you that it is cancelled

This post has been edited by cheeann: Mar 19 2010, 08:41 PM
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 08:40 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

1st post~
reserve for my love 1~ rclxm9.gif
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 08:52 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

anyway from tis new thread onwards,i'll b very strict n pls do not jus spam a word or two or jus wit emotions jus to let other ppl knows tat u're actually here~
i'll report any ppl who does tat or dun even care or listen~
i'll b on my pc 18-19hrs a day n everyday so basically i'm stalking my own thread~
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:17 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 10:26 PM)
so soli gays~~~  still cant get... = =
i saw d^^ rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
anyway from tis new thread onwards,i'll b very strict n pls do not jus spam a word or two or jus wit emotions jus to let other ppl knows tat u're actually here~
i'll b on my pc 18-19hrs a day n everyday so basically i'm stalking my own thread~
cheeann~~ how come sound so scary...??? cry.gif

scary meh? ?
no1 scare of me also~

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 10:37 PM)
he pms liao  laugh.gif

swt,biasa la~

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 10:40 PM)
i iz sked  ph34r.gif but rules are meant to b broken  ph34r.gif

nvm la,most also buttsect u 1st~

TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:18 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 19 2010, 10:44 PM)
he bath soooooooooooooo LONG

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 10:45 PM)
i tink i noe wat he iz doing in thar besides bathing  brows.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:01 PM)
anyone knows why the new thread is still locked?

was actually 12mins bath nia~
then suddenly internet connection broken~ mad.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 19 2010, 11:15 PM)
who the hell are you to dictate the terms of SC?
so wat? ?
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:23 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

[quote=PIOPIO,Mar 19 2010, 11:04 PM]
where is the TS? sleep.gif did he open it first before this thread reach 2500? sleep.gif then he goes away and do his stuff? so that he will definitely be the next thread TS?

[/quote]
[quote=screwmescrewu,Mar 19 2010, 11:06 PM]
can "book" in advance rike that one meh?

Added on March 19, 2010, 10:07 pm
i know what yew tink thar brows.gif

[/quote]

[quote=PIOPIO,Mar 19 2010, 11:07 PM]
LOLZ

did he open that in advance?
canot dry.gif

if you report the mod, that thread will be closed

and to note that, SC doesn't belong to anyone

this is what i see from "his" thread

"anyway from tis new thread onwards,i'll b very strict n pls do not jus spam a word or two or jus wit emotions jus to let other ppl knows tat u're actually here~
i'll b on my pc 18-19hrs a day n everyday so basically i'm stalking my own thread~ "

[/quote]
[quote=PIOPIO,Mar 19 2010, 11:11 PM]
lolz...

i think i would open another thread then, he himself has touched up the rules of opening a new thread... it wasn't even 2500 posts and he opened a new thread

SC doesn't belong to anyone, but it belongs to everyone.

[/quote
[quote=PIOPIO,Mar 19 2010, 11:13 PM]
FIRST

SC doesn't belong to anyone

SECOND

you touched up the rule , you shouldn't open a new thread before 2500 post dry.gif

[/quote]very well,then if u would have look ad time i open was edi page125 n 248x post n it's jus about time for me to open it~
so issit any matter or prob wit it? ? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by cheeann: Mar 19 2010, 10:23 PM
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:26 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(2rapid @ Mar 19 2010, 11:14 PM)
any gay here?

cum cum~

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:16 PM)
See... everyone's scared to post now...  shakehead.gif

u scare meh? ?

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:17 PM)
im not sked at all sleep.gif he himself touched up the rules first, it is his problem now. i am consider as an old member here, so i know exactly what he went wrong sleep.gif

issit/??
r u tat old meh? ? rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:23 PM)
Actually he got pissed with a bunch of people who would come in here, say things like "weeeeee!" and "passing by"... lol!

After these people would say these things, they'd disappear for good... lol!

Added on March 19, 2010, 10:24 pm

v224 has failed... Expect LYN release service pack for the new thread... Maybe SC v225 to replace v224... lol!

so u guys like to b like tis? ? doh.gif doh.gif
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:32 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:20 PM)
12 minutes bath??? That was quick...  brows.gif

How come you timed your bath???  hmm.gif

normally i took ard 10-15mins bath la~ swt~

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:21 PM)
LOLZ

you got to make it clear here you see

YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO OPEN A NEW THREAD UNTIL IT REACHED 2500 POSTS

SC DOESN"T BELONG TO YOU

GOT IT?

IF YOU DON"T GET IT

i really can only  shakehead.gif at you

then y dun u read back history if u're so smart which sum open be4 even page 124 for new thread~
at least i open it in las 10posts~
anyway like u always come here? ? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 19 2010, 11:21 PM)
he did 12mins bathing and teh rest practising kongfuchao  bruce.gif wit his stick

yaya ya,i know u're like tat everyday~

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 19 2010, 11:22 PM)
Just want to know what makes you think you have the authority to do anything and what makes you think reporting people who come into a chat thread to have some fun will accomplish?

What makes you think you have any right to dictate any sort of terms of behaviour in SC? You may have created the topic, you may be active, but it seems you have never understood the heart of SC and what made it such a successful chat topic in the first place.

If I want to come in and just post "Hi guys! wave.gif", I'll just do it as I please and you have no say or power over anything. Spending 18-19hours monitoring this topic and reporting people? laugh.gif Your life must be pretty damn sad.

pretty sad cuz i wen to accident 3months back n no car to go out at moment~
is tat also ur prob? ?

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:26 PM)
LOLZ

you know if you going to take a bath, you don't have to open it dude

someone else will do, and obviously your intention is to "own" this thread!

don't be silly

if u would have read it properly,i told u earlier on tat i lost connection~
u're so dum.b~

TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:35 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:26 PM)
I can hear the theme music... Luke, I am your father... lol!

Added on March 19, 2010, 10:29 pm

Yes... Power corrupts... I scared after got Single's Club ISA come and arrest me...  unsure.gif

Haha... I knew it was that ticked you off... lol! But chill la... I think saying hi and good morning should be allowed...

The ones you should target are the "weeeeee!" and "passing by"... lol!

at least says 'hello peeps/everybody' 'good morning' wasn't tat bad compare wit those idiots who jus likes to post whheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee or jus passing by~

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:29 PM)
im not that old, BUT you as an OLDER member, shouldn't touch up the rules sleep.gif that is your problem again.

now you tell me if you did it right?

someone would DEFINITELY open a new thread if you weren't around

then y dun u open a new thread instead~ whistling.gif
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:38 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:34 PM)
Unker

don't be silly, i am not dumb, i read the post and check whether it was 10+ pages away to open this thread

and i read you saying you lost connection

BUT if you knew you were going to do something, why do you go and open a new thread? why don't you let someone else to open it instead when it reaches 2500?

if i was dumb, then you definitely would be worse than me, cause you don't know how to read my post Properly
if u free then go time log my lost of time internet be4 i go wen shower lo~
i lost connection for ard 30-40mins n my shower jus max 15mins~
can't u read n difference da time in conflict? ?
i wanted to open d thread as da moment i jus lost connection wen i refreshing it~
well,it's up to u anyway if u wanna believe it or not~
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:40 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 19 2010, 11:36 PM)
Nah that's your prob smile.gif Not my problem your life is pathetic.

I have no qualms if you want keep SC active, but at least continue SC in its original spirit, and not try to control things like dictator, you have no right to do so.
o'reaily~
if u free then y dun u feel right to read V1 of sc till da last v222 loh~ whistling.gif
i luv my life spending my time on9 so not ur prob also~
y must u care till like my gf? ? brows.gif brows.gif
even my ex-gf also spams here~ tongue.gif
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:41 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:37 PM)
lolz, i was going to open a new thread, and i asked people before i open one, to make sure whether if i misunderstood or anything? but in fact i didn't. lolz

whether i open it or not, it is your fault for opening one and wants to "own" this thread.

if you want to report, go and report, cause it is not my fault at all. and i believe when mod really investigates into this problem, the mod would know who's fault it is . then your thread will be closed down. lolz
then jus go ahead n open a new thread la~
like i did sum thing very wrong to u also~
lalalalaaa~ tongue.gif
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:44 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:41 PM)
unker,  don't be silly, it is NOT about time conflict

it IS ABOUT why did you open it and not letting others open it?

it is ABOUT your intention

and about you open it EARLIER

someone could have opened it for you

if you can't even admit that fault in you, you are hopeless
no ppl said wanna open in da 1st place~ whistling.gif
so i jus open it n jus not even more than 10mins from last post at 2500~
y do i need to admit tat is my fault? ?
u like then u stay lo~
u dun like mai open a new thread lo~
now only u know tat i'm hopeless then jus too bad for u~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:49 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:41 PM)
hehehehe... Why the question marks????
I see... So I was right??? lol!

do u tihnk it's funny to read nothing but jus wheee or jus passing by? ?

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 19 2010, 11:42 PM)
exactly, those old members were coming in to where they used to hang out, but the environment wasn't as friendly as it used to be.

Also, he's not a mod. He is merely a thread starter, he has no powers whatsoever. The role of threadstarter was to monitor the topic and close it once it reaches 2500, and sometimes to set up a theme for the next chat thread so everyone can "play around" a bit. Go check some of the older topics and you'll see what I mean.

All cheeann wants to do, is to have control, to feel some sort of power. I'm sorry to say that he has none. None of the early SC members ever mentioned terms of posting, they just let people have their fun. I don't see what right cheeann has to make such demands.

then y dun u open da new thread instead? ?
i seen u everyday on9 on msn~
even u also so blind can't see tat i'm off9 for no reason~
my com is on9 24/7 but me infront of it ard 5-18hrs depending my mood wanna sleep or etc etc~ tongue.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:43 PM)
sometimes it is just funny

you see, old members come and drop "weeeeeeee" or those kinda post, whether that has got any problem with newbies that is a question

i understand why old members not longer active here most of the reasons because SC is not longer the SC they used to know.

in tat case i know tat u were mia for long long time since b4 even v220~
but i know tat u're on9~
if u're in pms~
let's rock whole nite tonite~
accompany me here b boo buu ha ha~ rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:51 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:45 PM)
unker, im not as childish as you.

i was just saying you did not even want to admit your own fault here , open the thread and locked it and "own" it

it is NOT your thread, do you admit that? and it IS your problem "trying" to own it
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:46 PM)
lolz

people would open it when it reaches 2500

pathetic you
if dun lock it then they will neva finish da old thread faster loh~
tat's wat normally older sc-ians do it~ rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
jus go view back during my super active time 20hrs on9 in sc during V1XX~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:52 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 19 2010, 11:49 PM)
Exactly, but seems like he doesn't have the bola to do something like that... otherwise he feel like no power, no one gonna listen to him... he can cry to mommy oni laugh.gif

then jus too bad lo~ rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:51 PM)
summarise for you- it's all about argument
I am truly sorry for disappointing you, i am not interested to talk to pathetic person like you.
then hot spicy mai go jemur more lo~ rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:54 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 19 2010, 11:52 PM)
I only came because I was informed about what you posted, trying to dictate terms in SC. So I came in, asking you what right do you have to make such terms?
Don't stalk me la wei laugh.gif
You think I so free check your msn ar? laugh.gif MSN From lowyat alone i got over 100+ people.. you think I bother to see your status?
So you're saying besides the computer, you only eat and sleep? laugh.gif

i stalk everybody in my list~
whether u like it or not~
i'm loving it~

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:52 PM)
lolz

i was saying you should let someone else open it

unker, still canot understand a? i think 5 years old kid can understand liao
then u mai ask a 5yrs old kid come n read lo~ rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:55 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 11:52 PM)
hot & spicy.. KFC  drool.gif 
indunno laa...
true indeed.. chee aan ur statement is quite strong
hmm.gif i like this kinda drama-rama, we'll see where this goes
later v buttsect each other? ? rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:57 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:55 PM)
sorry i half ABC dont' know jemur dry.gif
then not my fault tat either u abc,hitam,putih,dark chocolate or etc etc~
u like it then u stay or jus get out of here n opens a new thread since u're so smarter than me~ laugh.gif laugh.gif
TScheeann
post Mar 19 2010, 10:59 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 19 2010, 11:57 PM)
stalk everyone on your list cause have nothing better to do

lolz~ not that idiot to ask a 5 years old kid to come and read, you can't understand then it is your own problem adi. lol

i stalk cuz i wanna know who is on9 everytime i touches my pc~ rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
but u

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 19 2010, 11:57 PM)
nope , that's ur fave hobby .. not mine
jus said u rike it~ icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

0.0422sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:33 PM