Boomeraangkid
post Mar 22 2010, 04:45 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

how to find MBTCentral?
Naked Snake
post Mar 22 2010, 04:47 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Mar 22 2010, 04:45 PM)
how to find MBTCentral?
type it in the search box? sweat.gif

But remember Case matters

your Suppose to type etc Fragnetics... and not fragnetics laugh.gif
JuzJoe
post Mar 22 2010, 04:47 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Mar 22 2010, 04:45 PM)
how to find MBTCentral?
type MBT on the search bar, case sensitive

other singapore servers are

Fragnetics

SALUZI
khsj
post Mar 22 2010, 04:52 PM

Smiley
1,085 posts

QUOTE(Naked Snake @ Mar 22 2010, 04:40 PM)
Damn i am so lousy tongue.gif

Kills: 430

Deaths: 932

Total Play time: 19h

Most Kills in: Recon
anybody can be my Sifu? laugh.gif
Well advice for u..play like ur life is on the line for survival. Survey your surroundings. When you have managed to find an opponent aim for the head. Grenade launchers are your best fren when enemies are in tight corners. Also learn to do short bursts when aiming at your opponent rather than sraying bullets all over the place, this will guarantee you to kill your opponent faster. My 2 cents smile.gif
Cheesenium
post Mar 22 2010, 04:53 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Mar 22 2010, 04:53 PM
goldfries
post Mar 22 2010, 04:54 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

we same. btw i'm on GTS250 but i donno the FPS.

Boomeraangkid
post Mar 22 2010, 05:00 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

damn i need to get used to it.

Added on March 22, 2010, 5:02 pmi cant find fragnetics and saluzi

This post has been edited by Boomeraangkid: Mar 22 2010, 05:02 PM
khtan2000
post Mar 22 2010, 05:05 PM

Lurkerz
1,553 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Mar 22 2010, 05:00 PM)

the server browser is case sensitive. You need to put in "SALUZI" or "Fragnetics"
jackal_x2005
post Mar 22 2010, 05:15 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Mar 22 2010, 05:00 PM)

better if u refer to technical support for BC2 --- > http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1345629

This post has been edited by jackal_x2005: Mar 22 2010, 05:20 PM
Naked Snake
post Mar 22 2010, 05:23 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 22 2010, 04:54 PM)
we same. btw i'm on GTS250 but i donno the FPS.
use fraps la laugh.gif

Your KD ratio is better than me laugh.gif

schizophrenic
post Mar 22 2010, 05:24 PM

Tribute to Tun Mohamed Suffian Hashim (1917-2000)
1,645 posts

QUOTE(azarimy @ Mar 22 2010, 03:27 AM)
but i'm on the PS3. hehe
eh...i thought the servers are the same? No??
means ps3 can't play with pc via online dedicated servers?
amduser
post Mar 22 2010, 05:25 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 22 2010, 04:27 PM)
BC2 can't shoot through walls? no wonder my MW2 habit just couldn't kill anyone in hiding. haha.
can, but depends on what kind of wall the bullet is going through, if you shot through small shelter that are made from those iron roof (hope you know what i mean) then most of the gun can shot through

but i dont think there is any gun that can shot through concrete wall like buildings

but i dont think we need to shot through wall when we can C4 or grenade launcher to blow it up biggrin.gif

anybody can be my Sifu? laugh.gif
play more, learn to play safe and not rambo, play like a real life soldier and not some MW2 care package ninja
goldfries
post Mar 22 2010, 05:26 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Naked Snake @ Mar 22 2010, 05:23 PM)
use fraps la laugh.gif
i don't like running fraps when i'm gaming, that's why i don't bother cos i couldn't be bothered to run it. biggrin.gif

as long as my eyes satisfied enough.

Naked Snake
post Mar 22 2010, 05:29 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 22 2010, 05:26 PM)
i don't like running fraps when i'm gaming, that's why i don't bother cos i couldn't be bothered to run it. biggrin.gif

as long as my eyes satisfied enough.
Haha i only use fraps cause i record my gameplay with it blush.gif

Added on March 22, 2010, 5:33 pm
QUOTE(amduser @ Mar 22 2010, 05:25 PM)
can, but depends on what kind of wall the bullet is going through, if you shot through small shelter that are made from those iron roof (hope you know what i mean) then most of the gun can shot through

but i dont think there is any gun that can shot through concrete wall like buildings

but i dont think we need to shot through wall when we can C4 or grenade launcher to blow it up biggrin.gif
play more, learn to play safe and not rambo, play like a real life soldier and not some MW2 care package ninja
my style is sneaking around knifing people and going up high places and killing them silently with my Silenced Semi Sniper laugh.gif

Added on March 22, 2010, 5:36 pmWhat you think of this Vid that my friend made laugh.gif

This is how you deal with Campers/Snipers tongue.gif you blow em up with C4!!!!! icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Naked Snake: Mar 22 2010, 05:36 PM
TSsniper69
post Mar 22 2010, 05:41 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

bullet can tembus dinding one, i used to shoot the wall whistling.gif

had a good game few minutes... i'm flying with a very good pilot i must say..., i feel underdress though... tongue.gif
munak991
post Mar 22 2010, 05:48 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

I really dont know how to use assault damn bad with it manage to get XM8 with 10 match lol. sniper getting new guns like a few match.
khtan2000
post Mar 22 2010, 05:49 PM

Lurkerz
1,553 posts

I think the K/D ratio doesn't really reflect on your skill, it also depends on the team you're playing like getting more deaths than kill if your team is inbalance (which is quite often)or crappy team(all is camping and you're the only one that chiong into enemy)

base camping by enemy when team so inbalance (<10 vs 22?! ) is so rampant nowadays. yesterday keep losing streak, all jump ship shakehead.gif
LilRazor
post Mar 22 2010, 06:01 PM

432 posts

just got my game today lol im slow =\
TSsniper69
post Mar 22 2010, 06:02 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

mau tengok skill, to me... tengok SPM la... every minute score, every seconds counts... brows.gif

126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:32 AM