Battlefield : Bad Company 2 v3, PC, XBox 360, PS3

khsj
post Mar 21 2010, 10:52 AM

Smiley
1,085 posts

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Mar 21 2010, 04:38 AM)
finally got him...1st attempt... im so proud  biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=1493409]
Got who??? who is tat fella?
khsj
post Mar 21 2010, 07:02 PM

Smiley
1,085 posts

one question: who many C4s does it take to actually take out 1 mcom station?
khsj
post Mar 22 2010, 04:52 PM

Smiley
1,085 posts

QUOTE(Naked Snake @ Mar 22 2010, 04:40 PM)
Damn i am so lousy tongue.gif

Kills: 430

Deaths: 932

Total Play time: 19h

Most Kills in: Recon
anybody can be my Sifu? laugh.gif
Well advice for u..play like ur life is on the line for survival. Survey your surroundings. When you have managed to find an opponent aim for the head. Grenade launchers are your best fren when enemies are in tight corners. Also learn to do short bursts when aiming at your opponent rather than sraying bullets all over the place, this will guarantee you to kill your opponent faster. My 2 cents smile.gif
khsj
post Apr 7 2010, 01:23 PM

Smiley
1,085 posts

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Apr 7 2010, 12:53 PM)
I think there are tons of cheaters too... I kena alot of headshots from M60 from miles aaaaaaaaaaaaway!~ WTFBBQCCBKTHXBYE
FYI M60 can actually from quite a distance i tried it and it actually works
khsj
post Apr 8 2010, 07:22 PM

Smiley
1,085 posts

Just had my first kill with a repair tool...kinda stupid to repair (kill) somebody when suddenly he turns and tried to shoot me, scary....it takes a few seconds before he kaputs.. whistling.gif

0.0413sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:47 AM